Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 39927 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Dogtopia of Rocklin
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful with checking in. I changed my arrival time and they were very accommodating
Had no issues showing us around and made sure we informed of all their services

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia of McKinney
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Really need an outdoor space to run a bit AND to go to bathroom!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Flores Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact that my dog is treated as a family pet member and not just a dog.. Every employee that works here goes far & wide to help keep our fur babies safe at all times.. this place is the absolute best fit for our fur baby.. Thank you for all you do!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Dogtopia of Bloor West
What do you like about our services?

Staff was amazing. Facility was top of the line. We were nervous about leaving our dog for the first time but now we are 100% comfortable leaving our Buddy for a day or overnight.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Dogtopia of Columbus-Dublin
What do you like about our services?

The staff. The clean environment. Location. And did I mention the staff?! Rudy loves it at Dogtopia!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Dogtopia of Chesterfield
What do you like about our services?

Availability and staff loves the member of our family as if it were their family, like the webcam, hours of operation, don’t have to call ahead, staff is warm and friendly, facility is clean

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.W. Dogtopia of Olathe
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First thing that was mentioned to me when I walked in was that they were “short staff”

Was told two different answers when I asked max number of dogs per room. And both were different from what I read on website.

While chatting at front desk, we witnessed one dog in particular in toy room , that seemed to be an issue end up attacking our dog for absolutely no reason. Actually was watching and taking a video for my kids to watch. I am not taking my dog there while I’m at work to get exercise and not be in kennel. My purpose was for it to socialize with other dogs and adults when we are not around. Very limited touch by dogtopia employees. I watched via video for almost of our dogs visit.
Our dog unfortunate did not like the i” indoor grass bathroom” so she held it the entire time. I guess I have a different view of what I want for daycare and this was not it. I’m not willing to put my dog in a location when the actual employees of the facility tell me they have had issues with “that dog” No thank you.
Overall, just disappointed. I also expected the facility to be bigger per room. 25 large dogs in that one room. How boring and no wonder another dog may get bored and frustrated and attack another. Bacon flavored bubbles is not enough. I was even more disappointed to find out that no one stays at the facility for boarding. No one there seemed to love or understand their job and all seemed like a bunch of BS when they did try and tell me about the Dogtopia concept. I believe in the concept, just not this location or company.

Regards.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Dogtopia of Wilmington
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very friendly and seem to love the dogs just as much as the families. I also really like being able to check on my puppy while I’m away.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome and our dog always comes home happy, don't know what we'd do without ya!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg Checchi Dogtopia of Oakbrook Terrace
What do you like about our services?

Penelope comes home tired and sooooo happy! We usually don't see much of her the next day as she's sleeping! I love that u can check in on her with the Webcams.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Dogtopia of Galleria
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The great staff.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elbert Choi Dogtopia of Plano
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Dogtopia of Webster
What do you like about our services?

The employees seem to like what they do. They also bring training into the dog day care. It's very transparent with the video app. The grooming is great also.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Dogtopia of South Elgin
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and attentive to the dogs.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Dogtopia of Lexington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, easy location, video monitoring, many options for daycare

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Renn Dogtopia of Utica
What do you like about our services?

Love how kind your associates are that care for my dog all day

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucia/Victor Fuentes/Martinez Dogtopia of Springfield
What do you like about our services?

The staff is super friendly and the facility is clean. Also, I like that the dogs get a break from playing and seem happy about it

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of Albuquerque West
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Dogtopia of The Woodlands North
What do you like about our services?

We love Dogtopia!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

You were
So thorough and thoughtful and Possum is so happy.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Rossi Dogtopia of Oro Valley
What do you like about our services?

Ease of appointments, professional and friendly staff. The prices are fair and very competitive. We never go anywhere else.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Dogtopia of Redmond
What do you like about our services?

Safety and overall knowledge on handling dogs

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.V. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What could we do to improve?

It would of been nice if the registration forms would have been emailed to me prior to my meet and greet so I would of been able to fill them out prior to my appointment.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Magestro Dogtopia of Manassas
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people and very down to earth. Definitely going to bring my puppy back.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Howard Dogtopia of Arcadia
What do you like about our services?

There's something very comforting about being able to leave your dog with people you know and trust. The staff at Dogtopia have always been consistent, as far as making sure both Mogwai and I feel welcome and taken care of. It's a great service that I am lucky to have access to.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Dogtopia of Fort Collins
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great and my dog loves it there!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Dogtopia of Fort Lauderdale - Northeast
What could we do to improve?

Later hour pickups

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie Allen Dogtopia of Baton Rouge
What do you like about our services?

Staff's knowledge of dog behavior and body language. Meet and greet evaluations before allowing dogs to join. Supervision in play groups. Friendly staff with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Dogtopia of Canton
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, reliable, provide ability for owners to watch their pets during the day which is so comforting!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Dogtopia of Bloor West
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly staff, full visibility to our pups experience in daycare and great grooming!


Privacy Policy