Dogtopia
6245 N. 24th Parkway, Suite 210
Phoenix
AZ 85016
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 37719 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Godden Dogtopia of Anaheim Hills
What do you like about our services?

We only trust Dogtopia to take care of our beloved poodle when we travel. They are professional and friendly, with high standards for cleanliness. They require all dogs be properly vaccinated.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Dogtopia of Highland Village
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff that remembers and takes great care of your pup!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Raya Dogtopia of Jacksonville at the Avenues
What do you like about our services?

Our pups (Schmidty & Beesly) went for the day at Dogtopia and had a great time! Everyone there was super friendly, and we are so excited to bring them back soon!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Dogtopia of Carriage Crossing
What do you like about our services?

My pup had fun. I liked that I could log on and see him whenever I wanted. He was so tired after I took him home I stepped out for a couple of hours. When I returned, he didnt even hear me come back home. Lol

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Dogtopia of Columbus-Dublin
What do you like about our services?

The people are wonderful and caring. The facility has everything I want and look for in a daycare - and then some! Most important of all, my furry friend is very happy there.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Dogtopia of Coquitlam
What do you like about our services?

Service is excellent, very professional and trustworthy. I wish there was more open outdoor play area.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Dogtopia of Dulles
What do you like about our services?

The staff quickly put me at ease while they evaluated my Dog. I couldn’t be more happy with the level of professionalism they provided. The friendly staff provided lots of advice and options for our Pup for his future visit. Five stars for the crew!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Dogtopia of Edmond
What do you like about our services?

I love that my dog loves Dogtopia. When I peek in on the webcams, he's always having a blast. I love the attention the staff gives the dogs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Bray Dogtopia of Austin
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff with longevity, my dog is always happy to visit and play, cost effective, and easy to drop in last min if needed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.F.V. Dogtopia of Old Bridge
What could we do to improve?

There seems to be more and more dogs in one room everyday. There used to be around 15....I am always seeing more than 20 sometimes, many more than what seems can be watched/played with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Dogtopia of Austin
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and very nice staff. Was pleasantly surprised with the offers I received and I look forward to bringing my dog in for her stay.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Dogtopia of Waco
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional and friendly. My dog is always happy when I pick him up from Dogtopia. He is groomed to perfection! I highly recommend Dogtopia.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the fact that you guys let me know that Stella wasn’t eating and provided an alternative option in order to make sure she ate.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teddy Sideras Dogtopia of Chester Springs
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Management, care, cleanliness and safety. No doubts about leaving my dog - always have peace of mind.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Dogtopia of Geneva
What do you like about our services?

I know my puppy is safe and getting all of that crazy puppy energy out. We both can come home after a long day of work and don’t have any messes to clean up and can just get the evening started right. ❤️

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Dogtopia of Eau Claire
What do you like about our services?

Everything, especially the staff! you all are awesome! Love how they treat Yogi as if he was their own.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Dogtopia of Eau Claire
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing! Very helpful, friendly, and makes me feel comfortable leaving my dogs in their care.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Russell Dogtopia of Louisville
What do you like about our services?

Love the quality care that is provided at Dogtopia! Top notch...highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaryAnn Gowen Dogtopia of Westchase
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and the fact that I know my dog is a happy and safe environment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.D. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Annual plan option. Excellent discount given how much we use your services. Love it!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Dogtopia of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Dogtopia of Madison West
What do you like about our services?

The place is clean, the people are very friendly, and my dog loves it there!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Davolt Dogtopia of Overland Park
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, they recognized my dog after only 2 visits

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.G. Dogtopia of Scottsdale-Raintree
What do you like about our services?

Safe, clean, dogs seem happy when they get home! Daily text messages would be a nice touch to let us know how they are doing.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Dogtopia of Tysons Corner
What do you like about our services?

Loving care

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Gamel Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville
What do you like about our services?

Dogtopia makes us feel like family. They were very supportive when our first dog, Dexter, passed away this fall. They were a crucial part of helping our second dog, Brian, mourn for his brother. They get excited every time we walk through the doors, which makes Brian ecstatic to be there. We’ve also had issues with Brian being uncomfortable of new people, and everyone at our local Dogtopia has put in the time and effort to make Brian feel safe and happy. We are so grateful for our local dogtopia family!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Dogtopia of Alexandria
What could we do to improve?

Lower price

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Brock Dogtopia of Baton Rouge
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly on the with appointments. They take good care of my Bandit.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Dogtopia of Elsmere
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & efficient

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Dogtopia of Northville
What do you like about our services?

When I brought my dog in, the staff were knowledgeable, caring and answered all my questions and concerns with respect. I feel they have a very clean environment and they make sure that your dog is in the right group. My pup is a little timid, but I feel safe bringing him there.


Privacy Policy