AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 89471 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Del Eley AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thanks to Joe and Elizabeth for assisting me with a roof inspection for the workmanship. They were professional and extremely thorough. The final report was sent to me expeditiously (that same night), which was very much appreciated!!! Additionally, I really truly enjoyed their personable mannerisms.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Roy AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

L’inspecteur est courtois et professionnel. Il nous explique très bien chaque problématique et nous donne plein de conseil.
Très apprécié !

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy West AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspection was incredibly thorough and of very high-quality. As a result of excellent service I was able to avoid a catastrophic mistake during home purchase. I would absolutely recommend AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Home inspector did not check roof or electrical panel during home inspection and I had to call your company to ask to have someone go back out to check the roof. I was told that I would have to wait a week later just to have someone inspect the roof.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Foster AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a great experience with Andrew, he took his time and showed us how some of the systems in the house function which was great because there were a few things, like the UV water filtration system I wasn’t familiar with. Very friendly and knowledgeable, I’d definitely recommend Amerispec anytime.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandre Lacasse AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Gatineau / Ottawa
What do you like about our inspection services?

Très professionnel. Bon service. Très minutieux

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Aminev Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Steinbach Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our experience with the home inspector was an easy 10. Well worth the money. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich takes time to explain any concerns and is very detailed

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deepali Pachare Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick with service and response. I would definitely recommend Jason!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you Lou!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and honest. Explained details and results came in exactly when he said they would.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Gloyd AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast response. Staff was very helpful in pointing out problems.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

First name removed was great. He answered all of my questions. Amerispec got me scheduled within 24 hours.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Burlock-Totten AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Demopoulos AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.H.F.E.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough and detailed. My contractor was very impressed with her report.
I would strongly recommend her to anyone needed a house inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very good at explaining to the Buyer what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Can always count on Americspec to be thorough without scaring the buyer over things.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ryan Schnalzer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt that the inspection was thorough and all major and many minor issue were identified. I appreciated that it was called out where more detailed inspection may be warranted or certain things were not covered so we are aware where additional problems may lie. The report was well-organized and easy to go through.

Response from Amerispec Home Inspection Service:

We appreciate your high rating and most appreciate your comments. They provide valuable feedback for us. Have a great new year.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe and Elizabeth were amazing and very thorough!

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Morris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jason and Pete were very kind and took the time to explain things to me. They were both very meticulous with the inspection and did a fine job.

Thanks, Robert Morris

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Pam Harrison Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Matt is always very thorough and explains everything very well. This is our second home he has done the inspection on and we would highly recommend him and AmeriSpec again.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

We had a very thorough and professional inspector who took the time to explain all the problems the house had. Thanks to his recommendations we decided not to buy the house.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Thompson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rich was extremely thorough and honest in his assessment of the house. His reports are extensive and easy to navigate and access.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honest and thorough


Privacy Policy