AmeriSpec
3839 Forest Hill Irene Road
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 88103 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was very professional, informative, thorough, and spoke in layman's terms.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Calixto Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best service, Gerald is an amazing person to work with, very efficient! I learned a lot too! Thank You

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Brannigan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Keith was knowledgeable and engaging to speak to. He was outgoing in sharing is findings. He also took time to explain what he looks for and why he looks for certain types of concerns. I would highly recommend him to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle (Chelle) Concha Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate your professional and thorough inspectors. Shout out to Keith and Sean! Their customer service skills are unparalleled! I find comfort that you back your inspections with a 90 warranty and add value with your tracking site for clients!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector answered questions we had, and was helpful when we didn't fully understand something. Gave his feedback on related questions. Very easy to get along with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Orejuela Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

best inspection and inspector, thanks

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Shawn was great!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, and competent.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Jackson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector Sean Thomas was friendly, courteous, and very detail oriented. He explained the overall process and answered all of our questions. We would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dane Baich Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The best around - thanks!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margot LaCombe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick reports, thorough inspections, and patient inspectors!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector was very personable and was very thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Brinlee Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked that Patrick points in each picture so the untrained eye more easily understood where to focus. Also his kind and genuine demeanor.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Harmatz AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors being available for questions and giving detailed explanations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Showed up for inspection on time and provided a detailed and thorough inspection. The results were communicated with clear and concise detail verbally and in a written report, which was also provided in a timely manner. These services were efficient and high quality.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Murphy AmeriSpec Inspection Services of London
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explains everything to you gave great advice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Justin Campbell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The initial greeting and outine of services to the customer was noticed and appreciated to set expectation to the home buyer. Reports layout and information is useable as intended with a property purchase negotiation. Onsight explanation of findings is important to clients.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was genuinely interested in improving our heat loss situation. He was a wealth of knowledge, and he delivered it in a most friendly way.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Rodeck AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Parsons Amerispec Inspection Services of Hamilton - Brantford - Stratford
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very friendly, efficient and very informative to all my questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Heshmati AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detecting all the problems and issues, explaining in details to buyers very smoothly in their summary report, to make them clear what needs to be done to correct the major issues or how minor are the maintenance items! Overall not leaving any item behind. The report is easy to review and comprehend for any party. Their fees are reasonable.
For larger properties, they have two inspectors at the site which helps the length of inspection not to be too long. This helps all parties present at the inspection scheduling their time easier and be present the entire time. I recommend AmeriSpect to all my buyers, using their services over 20 years, never missed any item and overall 5 star inspection ruin company.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was on time and did a very thorough job. He explained what he was doing each step of the way and provided immediate feedback.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rosen Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

As always, thorough inspection and wonderful client service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D.C.G. AmeriSpec Estrie, Mauricie, & Capitale
What do you like about our inspection services?

C’est très professionnel et très bien expliqué

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Ferenc Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. The inspector explained everything to me, and also pointed out what should be taken care of immediately. Worth every penny, the inspection has given me a lot of info that if not for the inspection I might not find the problem till much later. And given time a minor problem can turn into a major problem.
Thanks
Phil Ferenc

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Winnipeg
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and did a great job. Did an excellent job of answering any questions of ours and showing us issues.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Barrie and Collingwood
What do you like about our inspection services?

That there is insurance on appliances, sewer back up for the first 30 days. It gives clients piece of mind.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yon Kim AmeriSpec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very knowledge and professional, throughout the inspection process!


Privacy Policy