Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

We really appreciate the consistency as well as the flexibility if we need to cancel or reschedule.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Cleaning the edges of the floors better

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the cleaners are very diligent, do a very good job and they always show up when they're supposed to.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Good work, consistent.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

promptness, so I know when to expect you.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The crews are very efficient, on time and trustworthy. I also appreciate the fact that Maid Brigade, as a company, shows interest in the community with involvement in a variety of causes.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and consistent cleaning.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the day I come home and my house is clean.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

good and timely responses to customer requests. great job cleaning!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistant good quality.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and quality work by the cleaning teams. Eco-friendly products. Fast cleaning service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice (SR) Jennings Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The lovely ladies, Maira and I don't know the other gal's name,always do the best job! They work hard and fast and don't miss a beat. They are the best! Patrice Jennings

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbie Jo Allen Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and keep our home clean

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how well you communicate with your customers, and how well you do your job of cleaning.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The consistency in the work.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Len Chamberlain Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Always on time, and they do a great job.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Allison Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

staff, use good earth friendly product, accommodating

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the teams of 2 or more and I like the environmentally friendly cleaning practices.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how thorough the crew you send me are (Crew #1, Angel and Jessiminah?) and how nice they are. Your staff at the office are always very good about special requests and answering emails quickly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and hassle free.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

You do an excellent job - better than any other cleaning service I have used, and definitely better than I would do myself!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The products used do not harm my dog. The service is always friendly, fast and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Maid Brigade is very professional and quick.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are great! Everything always smells so good!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is high.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Your professionalism and how fast you booked my cleaning. I am Realtor & needed a sudden cleaning next day which you did and the place looks great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Hoffman Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent attention to detail, reliable, great customer service, and super friendly teams

Report a concern   November 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Smith Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the availability and the reliability!

Also, I truly appreciate the honesty of your employees - it is very refreshing! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Dickson Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliability and the fact that the cleaning professionals leave us notes if they notice an issue.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how hard all of your employees work to make my home look and feel so clean. When I walk in my door, everything looks and smells so clean. Thank you:) They are constantly running and yet clean so thoroughly, it is amazing.


Privacy Policy