Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melody Carlston Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Girls are always on time, and they do an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.Z. Maid Brigade of Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pera mites of what will be done needs to be expained better. They do nice work.No real complants.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Rogers Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

everone that has been in to clean my apt. hhas been very thorough, and fast-they get alot done in the hour that they are here. too bad they don't send the same people every time I think they would be more familiar with my space.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Punctual! The cleaners are so polite and professional and take direction well. I ask them to crate my small dog when they leave and it's always done.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blaise And Lisa Harkins Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the products used as they leave no residual scent; "That cleaning solution smell". Regarding services, we have been pleased with the consistency of services provided. We feel very comfortable having the Maid Brigade team in our home and have never experienced an issue of concern. The team is patient with our animals and they treat our home with care. Lastly - Maid Brigade is the service we have opted to stick with after many other trial and errors, because they are the BEST service provider!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph McMahon Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that Maid Brigade supervises and trains their staff. I like the fact that a team does the cleaning--not one person. I am pleased the quality of their work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by the team

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Korina Bray Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional staff, I love that they use "green" cleaning products and accommodates my requests promptly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

efficient and no lingering powerful smell

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

My house is spotless and smells spotless when I get home! Your crews are wonderful! I like that you research you products before you use them on my home and that you go organic. Thank you . . . First name removed

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denyce Weiler Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Always smiling, upbeat and professional team. Accommodating if I happen to be working while they are cleaning.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very happy with the job that's done. I really appreciate the attention to details as well. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The teams typically do a great job cleaning, they come when scheduled and have no problem accommodating my occasional special requests.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and consistent.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The team does a good job and are a good group. It take stress out of our life.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathy Lagrow Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistancy of work and products used don't smell like chemicals.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandie And Christian Ettinger Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, friendly staff, excellent house cleaning, green products

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely, efficient, friendly, and green!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie Paulson Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that you are so reliable, I requested that people never arrive before 12:30 and they never have. Also like the great job you always do cleaning and the green products used.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly workers. they do a good job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Our house is very clean.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent maids vs. constant turnover of new folks. I like that it's clear on each team who the leader is-that role seems to direct the others well.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

There are no cleaning supply smells. Group is thorough and does a great job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

a little more attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Titus Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and great cleaning every time. If there is any extra cleaning
I need they always do their best to accommodate.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and fresh

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent cleaning services and customer service
reliable

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Carleton Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

that you're green clean certified, you do a great job, and your customer service is tops.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The crew is quick and efficient. They are very pleasant to have in the house, and when they are done my house sparkles.


Privacy Policy