Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Watkins Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been using Maid Brigaide for over 4 year and each and every time they have come, they have done an amazing job. They are good at noticing the small details, things I do not explicitly request, and do all kinds of nice finishing touches such as leaving the toilet paper just-so, leaving chocolates, feedback cards. They do other 'extras' such as changing bedsheets, and never leave things they have moved out of place. They are very considerate and also just do a fantastic job! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and fast

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionally run and customer service focused.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.A.D. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly crews, super-fast response to any special requests or comments, place always smells so nice afterwards.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Green clean, Weekly time availability. Very nice cleaning ladies. They spoil my dogs rotten. I think that's why my dogs are fat

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of scheduling, reliability

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The work has always been great and I appreciate all the hard work your employees do!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Green cleaning, flexible schedule, consistent quality

Report a concern   May 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

very thorough cleaning and great customer service, both from the staff working in our home and the office staff. when something was accidentally broken, it was clear it had happened and everyone worked quickly to make it right. it's hard to trust having people in your home, moving your heirlooms and sentimental things, etc - but Maid Brigade does a fine job and it is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The teams have been very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   May 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hanson Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough work with clean green products.

Report a concern   May 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

My biggest concern is the CONSTANT turn over of team employees which in turn causes inconsistency with my personal cleaning requests and requirements. MB does attempt to always have at least one consistent employee act as team supervisor, but when this individual is new or newer, there are issues. Ideally I would like to have the SAME individuals working on the team that is assigned to my home, unless of course an individual's work is unacceptable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

You arrive and leave when scheduled and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Bivens Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very friendly and do a great job and if there's an issue you guys make it right!

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Really nice employees, they always do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a consistently good job

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

reliability, thoroughness, friendly cleaners

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is professional and efficient and I never have to worry about anything!

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Watch to avoid dinging paint on doorways with equipment.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

House is clean but doesn't have the chemical smell many products leave.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Maid Brigade is always consistent and provides high quality cleaning service -- as well as attentive customer service. I also really appreciate that you treat your employees so well by providing benefits. That was a key reason I switched from our previous cleaning service to Maid Brigade.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Not at this point

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The teams use environmentally safe products. I like that schedules can be flexible. The teams are always thorough and I have received excellent services over the years.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

House is cleaned quickly and thoroughly, and service is very consistent.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule, quick to get the job done, thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice staff. Very thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, reliable, and friendly services!

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, efficient, professional cleaners. Ease of scheduling. Great communication with crew personnel and office staff.


Privacy Policy