Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Donnelly Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency in cleaning. The house looks great each and every time.
Flexibility. Always willing to adjust the schedule to meet our busy needs.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The team who works for us (Concha and Lety) are not only thorough and wonderful cleaners, but they are lovely people. I like the personal connection with them.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The fresh smell and little touches such as arranging pillows and tissues

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleaning is great, although sometimes the team seems rushed and misses vacuuming areas. However, the cost seems high compared with others in the area and I don't know if its sustainable for my family.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

They were fast and efficient. They did a good job/

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is always immaculate when I come home. It is my favorite day of the month!

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency in level of service delivered.

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Green Cleaning certified and great service and employees

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their products and their services.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Harmon Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

consistent, high quality, responsive

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.B.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you use green products and ability to find out a window.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. The maids are wonderful!

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.D.L.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

complete

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the friendly individuals who make up the teams. Their receptiveness to questions and requests. They work hard and my house sparkles when they leave.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Not consistent every month. Usually a good job but after some cleanings still dirt on ledges behind toilet and dust still on shelves in living room. People are friendly and trustworthy. I do recommend to people

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Consistency of cleaning. Sometimes my house is sparkling and others it just seems straightened up.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel I can trust you in my home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

My team was very efficient, relatively non-intrusive and willing to put up with yapping puppies - I appreciated them very much.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficient way your workers are. The house seems very clean. Thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sofia Pfaff-Shalmiyev Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

non toxic, considerate, and reliable

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Allow us to choose days and times or at least let us know what time the house will be cleaned the day before instead of finding out the morning of. With pets it is hard to coordinate.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Continuity. Cheerful helpful, And do things for me above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly maids! And the fact that they take care of our dogs too.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

thorough cleaning and explanation of what was cleaned

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are environmentally friendly. House is always cleaned well! Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent cleaning.
Nice that we can move our day within the week due to our schedules.
Eco products.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

There has been one occasion(at least) where your folks took the bedroom apart, clean it, and remaid the bed with the same dirty ones. I checked to see if a clean set was available and it was. I checked with Mrs. Last name removed and she did not tell them to leave the bed. Otherwise the work is fairly consistent and good. I did note the the crew was different that day and the crew as in late in the afternoon. Scheduling problems?

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaners are courteous and efficient and do a good job.


Privacy Policy