Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had inconsistent quality since signing up for monthly cleaning. I do feel however that I am always listened to and that efforts to improve the situation are being made. I would recommend Maid Brigade but qualify my referral by suggestion testing the waters.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

The quality of cleaning is excellent, but for a long term relationship, it's too expensive for me. I'll continue the service until I sell the house.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaners seem very happy, and very professional!

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

If I have a problem you take care of it right away.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheerful, thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

fast, efficient, reliable....Every interaction I've had with anyone from MB has been pleasant.
Thank you veery much!

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.D.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of a thing. You're doing great.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Feel like cleaning crew is sometimes like a whirl wind that has gone through my house. Have had things broken, blinds are askewed like someone has just been very careless. I think cleaning crews need to treat things more gentle.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate coming home to a house that has been cleaned for us and knowing care has been taken to use products that are healthier for us and the environment.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you use green products, are reliable and do a good job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2008 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness, neatness and sometimes extra touches (coffee maker cleaned, cute stickers on the toilet paper).


Privacy Policy