Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 58975 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Sullivan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazingly thorough and lovely to work with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional.
The call in prompts were a problem. They don't work well. They should be reworked for better call in access for customers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Nick Plante - 321376
What do you like about our services?

As always Nick is professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Nice person & knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hodges Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend Jon Carrothers to my clients. He is the best at finding the problems, but not scaring the buyers to death.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Steven Bakowicz - 271081-1
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience working with Steve and Pillar to Post. He was very polite, professional and informative. He was also very thorough in his examination of the property and the report.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Joy Stanton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is always professional and accurate. My buyers are always pleased with the results.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspector was knowledgeable and professional. He completed the work on time and paid attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Cox Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, explanation of everything as they go, quick response time.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Bryan Norris
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Bryan's quick response when I contacted him and his willingness to work around my time schedule. He did an honest and very thorough inspection and spoke to the home buyer in layman's terms so everyone was on the same page about issues and concerns. Thanks for such an enjoyable experience, Bryan!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and friendly!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Cooley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, detailed work.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspectors are and how the Inspectors take time to completely go though every detail of the inspection!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt detailed service with full explanation and photos!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Terry Schanz - 221442
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very thorough in the inspection and communication with client through the inspection review.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, complete report, personable employees.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Robertie is great. He does a thorough job and clearly explains the procedure and his findings to the buyer. It is great to get a printed report at the end of the inspection. A quick report helps keep the buyer informed of any discussions that occurred during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Paul Holt - 341411
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is the best.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Saint Germain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient Scheduling
Reliable Services
Comprehensive Services
Personalized Approach

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Jenner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Becker is the best! He really connects well with all my Clients. Explains issues in a very easy to understand way!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Casse was fantastic! Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Unger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I focus primarily on the Denver market where I recommend Pillar to Post to clients often (Lee Kastberg Team). This was my first time with Pillar to Post in the Colorado Springs area so I wasn't sure what to expect. Stewart Ritter was amazing. He contacted me ahead of time to install radon sensors so my client would have the results the same day as their inspection. Brilliant! His communication was strong, he was professional and factual, not at all sensationalizing or panic inducing as some Inspectors can be. He had some great local contractor references for my clients when they inquired about repairs, and even brought some fresh baked cookies. Amazing. Stewart and Pillar to Post, thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F.S.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, accurate, easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Polito Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Jeff to be very professional in all aspects of the inspection from start to finish. He took the time to answer all the buyers questions .In addition, he was able to give ball park estimates as to the cost of deficiencies which I feel to be super important as this put the buyers fears to rest. I will have no problem recommending Jeff in the future. John Polito, Royal LePage, Kawartha Lakes.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great home inspection that was very professional and through. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sent a text to John about the quality and dialogue during the inspection. The professionalism and expertise during the inspection left us and the client with feelings of being cared for and thoroughly covering the details of the home. The atmosphere created by the inspectors was commendable and a necessary part of the process. The overall experience was a very positive one.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Roesch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are professional, thorough and trustworthy. Lamar and his team are as good as it gets!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alex was wonderful, his explanations per item was very easily understood. Very professional.

Thanks


Privacy Policy