ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 7081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wilbur ServiceMaster PBM Of Fairbanks
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have had Service Master do our cleaning for several years and we are very pleased with the results. We want to recommend them to our community members in the Fairbanks area.

This note is from the office of the Fairbanks Pioneer Museum, we are in Pioneer Park.

Thank you

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster Services
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Responsive and always willing to meet and/or discuss concerns.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. ServiceMaster Janitorial by Cummins
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very dedicated and does great work.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.B. ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance
What could we do to improve?

There are always a few things that can be improved. But things are working out well since we seem to be on the same page

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please speak with the oner about our dissatisfaction. She is very well aware of the numerous times that crews had to be sent out to complete the proper level of cleanings that were committed to.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Recently, our ServiceMaster cleaners cleaned out blinds and they look amazing! I love walking into our office after it has been cleaned.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Schiro ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Their responsiveness, reliability, and willingness to quickly address concerns that they are made aware of.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Already discussed floor job with Christiana- scheduled to re do the floors already.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Mausbach ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I feel that your cleaning services are outstanding and your customer service is remarkable as well! It is so hard to find people who are dependable-and I just want to say Thank You!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Brodie and his team are very responsive especially when we ask for special projects or attention to specific areas in our plant.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Khalili ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great Service. Prompt attention to any concerns or questions. Wonderful people to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent Staff. Service Master gets the job done. Very efficient and dependable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Curwick ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim McGrath ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We never seem to have any issues with our cleaning service. It's cost effective and always timely and done right. Our supply service is great too! We are very happy with ServiceMaster Building Maintenance.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

The crew needs to be more consistent in basic tasks, including vacuuming, sweeping the building stairs and keeping the area outside the P1 door clean.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.D.A. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

The service is good, but your staff has to be told when there is something wrong. They don't take it upon themselves to correct the problem until I tell them there's a problem. If I can see there's a problem, they should be able to see it too.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. ServiceMaster Chesapeake
What could we do to improve?

Floors are not always swept/vacuumed. Windows and window sills not cleaned. Substantial price increase past two years.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everyone who comes to clean does an outstanding job, the company seems to have everything structured as to what the employees need to do. Great Service!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Scott ServiceMaster Contract Services Atlantic (St. John's)
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very reliable and always super clean,

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster Contract Services Atlantic (St. John's)
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional management style, friendly staff. Attention to detail. Great problem solving abilities. Client comes first.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Contract Services Atlantic (St. John's)
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ensure the service you are providing gets done and done right the first time.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. ServiceMaster Contract Services Atlantic (St. John's)
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Heather's responsiveness; check-ins.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Cozmanoff ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Do a awesome job and have had no complaints!

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have a supervisor stop in to talk to me and inspect the cleaning.

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Company reps are easily reachable and strive to fix any issues immediately

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are so impressed with how clean and fresh our entire new space is. We love working with Service Master, Brodie has made it so easy to get everything set up!

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kelly ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

SERVICE MASTER HAS BEEN SO AMAZING FOR OUR BUSINESS. VERY IMPRESSED

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Johnson ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is Very kind and thorough. She goes above and beyond what is expected of her. Silvia is wonderful!

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Love the service. they do an excellent job

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Highley ServiceMaster Building Maintenance
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Marisol is a gem! Very thorough and efficient.


Privacy Policy