HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We really enjoy Steve and Dena, they are thorough and they point out things that could be coming up that need attention, but they are not out to kill a deal. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve Howars and his team do a wonderful job. They go above and beyond to accommodate schedules, do reinspections. A great team to work with

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough in inspecting everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice staff.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness, ease and professionalisim

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, the Home Team Inspection Services did an excellent job!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Holl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

For your great expertise and knowledge and fast service. Great job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You check everything out thoroughly

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

No majoring in minors...

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule. Arrives on time. Sends complete report back in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and polite, I will definitely recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the team knowledge and reports they provide our clients & us. Makes our job easier.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection. Steve and his team take the time to explain things to my clients in a way that is not freightening to them.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Toomey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional. Answers questions in a timely manner and works with our scheduling when possiblešŸ˜Š

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used Home Team in the past for other clients and they all felt the report was very thorough. On a separate occasion the inspector met me at one of our listing to help explain one of the items that needed repaired and then further assisted on a completely separate matter helping me prepare the house for cold weather when there was not a heat source.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I am the Seller and agent of the home at 5024 Pepper. The Buyer/Buyer Agent scheduled the home inspection. There was a miscommunication between my GC and Electrician and the completed work had not been verified. Thanks to the inspector, all issues were located and I was able to immediately have the deficiencies corrected and resolved!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Response time and clear communication

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the Seller here and I never saw or heard anything about the inspection at 1833 E Davd Rd. I'm responding so these email will stop, hopefully. Sorry.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous, professional, friendly and thorough inspection service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job...easy to reach for questions..

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice friendly staff

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection was Quick, Thorough, and Reasonable.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

How well the inspector communicated to set up the showing. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was thorough, but didn't alarm buyers on fixable issues.
I represent the seller and we were very comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Adkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, your friendly and knowledgeable team includes the buyer in the inspection. Taking time not only to explain the issues found on the property, you also explain how the mechanicals in the home work to the buyer. This puts the client at ease and makes my job easier, and shows we at Keller Williams have a professional company that we work with. That's a few of the many reasons I would recommend your company.
Thanks,
Randy Adkins, Keller Williams Hometown Realty


Privacy Policy