HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Alot

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Strickland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed. They do not freak out buyers by trying to impress them with their knowledge of things that need to be repaired. They point at the pluses as well as negatives.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication with the listing agent accuracy and efficiency.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffany Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby and his team are great!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent servuce!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, neat and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and affordable

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Youngblood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy working with these professional home inspector’s. A home inspection is so vital for the buyer to be informed about what they are purchasing.
As a certified buyer broker it’s imperative to me to be sure my clients have the knowledge to deal with what they are buying.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Atchinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt response time and professionalism

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attitude!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The promptness. And the team concept.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always prompt, proficient & professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Amick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

EASY TO READ YOUR REPORT

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy and willingness to answer any questions...I invite my buyers to be present at the inspection, and Bobby and his team are just great.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, Professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti Tomlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been doing business with Bobby for many years now. He is easy to reach if my clients have any questions. Great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby is professional and thorough. Gets the job done in clear language without the alarmist approach that can jeopardize deals unnecessarily. I want to see him as the inspector regardless of what side of the transaction I am on.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and friendly. Not representing my client but very pleasant notheless

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team does thorough home inspections in a shorter period of time with multiple inspectors at the inspection. The reports are professional, well written, and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby,

I was not at this inspection.

See you soon.

First name removed

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick & thourough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the availability of a team in the situation of a large home to maximize time.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasure to work together. As a real estate agent, I know I can always expect efficient and thorough inspections for both my buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and very reliable!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always courteous and professional. Has a team with him and they do not skip anything.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your courtesy and explaining issues in the report and taking pictures.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home inspections are very thorough!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like their team approach. Great at offering suggestions on how to remedy situations.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Been using you guys for a long time. Always do a good job.


Privacy Policy