HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinatti
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam did great job. Was quick and thorough. Received report same day..

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Strief HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked your report and thought what you said was informational in a not scary way. I am putting you on my list. Thank you Cathy Strief

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great! Friendly, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Other than the fact that the chimney was just swept recently, the parts of the report we received seemed accurate.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Huhn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely .helpful and,knowledgable
Great options when problem raised
Courteous and friendly and helpful
Thank you
Carole

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Reports are easy to understand
Backed by a National Organization
Explains the home to the buyers

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and easy to read report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always was pleased with Home Team

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They always do a good job inspecting !

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Iliff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

all was great

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Paula was very helpful and accommodating when calling to schedule for my seller.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Not overly critical or picky to the point that the buyer gets concerned

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are competent and helpful!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Inspectors that do an extremely good job of explaining problems to buyers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service
Quick response
Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job, thanks!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought the report was very understandable and realistic on my listing

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As a Seller's agent, I am always happy when the Buyer uses HomeTeam. I know Jon and the gang will be professional and thorough and do a great job educating the Buyer on material defects versus simple maintenance issues. I highly recommend and trust HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are amazing! The only company I use for inspections and the only company I refer to other agents. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice report

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. They make it easy for buyers to understand the workings of a property. Definitely will keep referring business!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

John cooks me hot dogs. That's the only reason I have used your services dozens of times. :)

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

in this market willing to help with both sides if needed to get the inspection completed in timely matter and in a very understanding platform report.
I've been on both sides of the transactions and felt that HTIS will do the job needed to be done.

thanks again,
Roger Wagner

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like working with the Home Team. Everyone is very helpful and the reports are easy to understand. You do a great Job!!

Thank you
Gina


Privacy Policy