HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional and reliable! This is my go to team for inspections!

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Piedlau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and service oriented. He was thorough and honest. We were very impressed with his complete inspection of the property. signed by Sellers and sellers agent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication with Listing side.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the efficiency of the teamwork approach and the experience of the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We are the listing side of the inspection. It went well and the inspector (Jim W) was excellent! There was no wasted time.
We will certainly remember Home Team for the future.
Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Really, everything!! :) First name removed & Fred.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They were punctual, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome job !

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Rojak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional. Had a great experience with everyone I spoke with. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

good service

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, efficient, thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As the listing agent, I greatly appreciate that the inspector was thorough, but was also reasonable in going over the items with the buyer...things that are important and things that are normal wear and tear and not as important.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Kernan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As listing agent I appreciated the communication. Makes life a lot easier and helps me serve my client.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your kind words!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great job! Professional and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your kind words Kyle!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick prompt accurate. Thanks

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Appreciate your support!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliet Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Ley Clark is a fabulous loan officer. She’s excellent about communicating with both me and my clients. She’s A problem solver and she’s creative when it comes to finding solutions to challenges that arise in the loan process. She’s always available. she’s a consummate professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough inspection

Explained it to clients well

Friendly and nice guys too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bill Ajello, bridge loans

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darlene Hixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

FOLLOW-UP AND MULTI-PERSON INSPECTION. FAST TURN AROUND OF REPORTS AND AVAILAILITY OF INSPECTOR TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service to my client with the patients and asking any and all questions that he asked… No time constraints at all and very very Thurl but with explaining every and all details if all concerns. I think the best item that I can say about this is that they were not in a hurry and they were there from my client… The report came expeditiously exactly when they said it would and encourage my buyer to call with any questions is an outstanding professionalism as an inspector that I've experienced in 30 years I highly recommend him

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim's team is timely and attentive to buyers and realtors needs during the option period. Jim's team utilizes his time well during the inspection period. His reports are easy to review and he is available to explain. Often we have Jim re-inspect inspection repairs and he is happy to work us in.

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim Weiting is excellent and honest

Report a concern   November 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Through, nice and informative, professional,worked on crital path, On time.

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, great people, consistent, very thorough, very professional


Privacy Policy