HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Bassett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and timely

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the best

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is very thorough and knowledgeable about his business. We always appreciate his reports and recommendations are reasonable and work for buyer's and seller's.

First name removed' Last name removed, Reynolds Realty.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Maley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is so personable and thorough,

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inspector a quick turn around on the reports

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich was thorough & gave the Seller exactly the detailed information he needed to resolve the inspection issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Mugford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great service when I use them for my clients. Fast, friendly, and highly reliable. Will use again and again.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shannon Kyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

This company is very good about sending inspection reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The reports, and Rich

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication and a very through inspector. I have retained the services Rich Huttenhower in Carbondale Colorado many times in the past and will continue to do so in my future transactions.

Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul is the best!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I think Rich does a great job and providing photos is key.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich is the bomb!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie McVoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, precise, helpful personnel with a thorough report. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail and quick turn around

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The thermostat was left at the same temperature after the inspections with all doors locked and lights off.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Through!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Professionalism

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You get the job done.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt service

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt,thorough, excellent attitude

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You call back and are knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have trust in your ability and organization

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable, timely and good report

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

thoroughness, explaining of things, not rushed, deliveries what is promised

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response in returning my phone calls

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christie Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The quick reply and professional manner of the business owner

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and friendly work ethic.


Privacy Policy