Meathead Movers
1401 Maulhardt Ave
Oxnard
CA 93030
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 5139 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and great customer service

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cost of boxes and materials was not explained up front on the phone or we would have ordered them elsewhere and provided them. The price was crazy for boxes and materials more than the awesome people that helped us for 7 hours. I was completely shocked at the cost of materials being for times what we expected.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Palumbo Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nick and Winston were great. Quick, efficient, pleasant and on time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and came in time

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To expensive

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Curry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Positive attitudes, attention to detail and a willingness to help accomplish the task.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Menges Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very polite. On time and courteous. I’d highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The kindness, how professional everyone is and promptness.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very fast, kind, and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Ashley and Brooke were quick efficient and likable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

everything is good

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Booking was simple. The movers were professional and detail oriented in ensure the furniture and the surrounding areas were protected in the process.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The move went very well. Everyone was very efficient & polite. Definitely recommend your company to any one else I know who requires assistance with their moving

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Pottenger Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

loved the ease of my move.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Honest estimate.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Van Spanckeren Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and careful Punctual and efficient. Very nice young men and I can’t thank you all enough for making the move go smoothly. Losing mom and having to move her furniture was awful but your kindness and flowers! we’re over the top.
Thanks so much team meathead!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

My two movers were awesome and both knew how to move large difficult pieces.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Henry Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything you promised you delivered. Great company great workers great management!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Espinoza Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The only thing I didn't need to worry about with my move was Meathead Movers. I could not recommend them more. The concierge service was amazing, Packers were awesome and fast. The moving was smooth and staffed by capable and hard workers. This company and employees clearly take their mission statement to heart. I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and kindness.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Straszewski Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

On time
Efficient
Nice
Careful
Professional

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Nice young men and very fast!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. Meathead Movers
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn’t bring boxes like we agreed upon before move and they left my need spread and pillows and all kinds of things behind...I would like some sort of refund
Thanks

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Poggoine Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

I have to say I’ve never worked with a more professional company. The crew your company sent me were amazing polite and super hard works Angle was so helpful I would for sure call you guys again thank you for such a great job

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Moving team was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and thoughtful of your property. I totally recommend Meathead mover

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Meathead Movers
What could we do to improve?

The young men were very courteous & did as we requested. The top of our dining table was scratched & the top of our TV table was chipped. I’m sure we would be really upset if our furniture was newer or more expensive. You should not recommend leaving items in the cabinets, as they were all jumbled up & would not have been had they been removed. Otherwise, we were satisfied with the move & appreciated that we didn’t have to lift the very heavy items.
Thank you,
Nick & Name removed

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

Everyone from the movers to the office staff was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Pyle Meathead Movers
What do you like about our services?

The packers and movers were absolutely incredible. It made our move with two small kids so easy and seamless! I am so appreciative and would 100% recommend their services to everyone! They were kind, professional, careful and efficient.


Privacy Policy