HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast to schedule and complete inspection. Inspector showed up early. He was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Answered questions that were asked and patient. Quick turnaround for the written report.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and professional service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ruszkowski did an amazing job, was super informative and thorough. Glad we made the choice to utilize him and this company.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danelle Delgado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredible service and delivery of my new home inspection. Fast, efficient. Made this incredibly easy. Thank you so much!! Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffry Waye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and easy! Great word fo mouth and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good they take their time going thought the house and do everything that they said .I would definitely temend them

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andy Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was very thorough, reviewing all aspects of the home including missing screens, lower water pressure and other offer overlooked items. After inspection, he walked me through and reviewed his findings, making sure there were no questions or concerns before wrapping up. After we were completed, he cleaned and sanitized everything he came in contact with making sure things were left exactly as they were found.

I have already recommend him to friends who are moving and looking for a qualified inspector.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Prush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal approach of the inspection. It truly was a great experience. We appreciate the honesty regarding the home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam group was very friendly, knowledgeable, and an all around pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only worked with Brian Kathan but he was very thorough and since I couldn't be at the site for the inspection due to social distancing for covid-19, Brian was able to do a video walk-through with me of the inspection and most of the items he found. When I had a question after the inspection had been completed, Brian called me to discuss my concern. He was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

we believe that did a good job. We explained everything so we could understand what that was problems. Thank you, First name removed & Char Last name removed

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done in a timely manner. We were advised of results over Zoom immediately following inspection so we could start working with the seller.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hulen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are the best. Thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McCarthy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team are very professional and through. Thanks again.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Haubrich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanations were made very clear of the issues in the home. The inspection was thorough and during the in-person presentation both inspectors discussed options and answered my questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, very comprehensible.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly, my clients are always completely satisified with their inspection process!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and explanations!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Carson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a great job accommodating the builder delays and was upfront and honest with me about the process as well as the inspection. Did a great job identifying the few issues that needed to be addressed prior to closing and provided a final inspection report within a few hours of the inspection!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive inspection and easy to read report.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained well.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional too. Took the time to answer questions.
Highly recommend you all.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and give great suggestions as to what is major and needs and what can easily be fixed with minor changes.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Harding HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and inspector answered any questions and pointed things out soi understood.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny and his entire crew were awesome. Very informative and thorough. i loved the ease of making one phone call!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Samson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Cathy were very thorough and took the time to really explain all of their findings, even the tiny details. Their insistence on de-briefing apart from the home owners made us comfortable to express concerns as necessary.

My only point of improvement is that there should be a note on the invoice or on the website for how to pay your invoice and available payment methods.

All in all, this was a wonderful, stress-free experience for us as home-buyers. Thanks you!!


Privacy Policy