HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Ciro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Lots of good information. Great attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Boudreau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors were very friendly and very professional. I felt they really had my best interest at heart and made sure they clearly explained everything.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the prompt arrival. The team was very detailed and provided great recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I know I’m going to get a good inspection and James will explain everything to us! Answers any questions we have and makes us feel comfortable!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Mallon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand. Helped me to walk away from this property.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciated the thoroughness and time he look to go through our new home with us. We are first time home buyers, and we learned a lot about home ownership and maintenance through our inspection. It was great to get familiar with our home before we moved in! They were also very timely in completing our inspection and getting us the report. Overall, would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Brian and Kooch heating and cooling were fabulous. Very patient with all my questions and very detailed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Sansone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was very easy to set in motion and Steve was very proactive and responsive, and spent the time to talk to me about what he found. I HIGHLY recommend using HomeTeam Inspections.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Haven't seen it yet?

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Nick Leavitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always prompt to the inspection and are always very thorough! My office has been using them for years for inspections/ 4 points/ wind mits and I also them use them for my home purchases. Always love working with them and appreciate their diligence.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

At Location on Time. Started right away. Team of three kept total inspection under an hour and answered any questions/ concerns I had and they looked at it with me and addressed. Report was received on the same day as inspection with pictures and arrows pointing out what is to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Lenik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is great! They were quick and efficient. And also thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall HomeTeam inspection did an incredible job for us. During the review they physically walked us to issues in the house and explained in great detail what issues we were facing. They were very knowledge and honest. It's not always easy to trust people when it comes to buying a home, but they left me and my family confident and comfortable in their results. We will look no further when it comes time to needing another inspection. Great team, great people.

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every things very well done the world I had deal with in lifel

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome! He explained everything to us, told us how to check things, where the sit offs were in the house as well as what the lights meant on the wall unit box in the garage. Will definitely use him again if we ever move!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.A.H.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very professional and thorough and explained their process and results very well. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Babcock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, but in layman’s terms, report. Concise, and thorough. Hal is a very nice man, Easy to communicate with, especially since I am in Washington state.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Solley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary at the beginning of the report is very helpful and you all seem like a very nice business.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and thorough!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and follow up report was thorough and timely. The staff answered all our questions and were professional throughout

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Costa Investments, LLC HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector arrived on time. He was very polite. He took pictures and explained on his report very clearly all the issues. Belen Costa

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen & Elizabeth Curnow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were professional yet highly personable. We had already expected the findings and you saved us $$. Thank you Josh and team!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Havlick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved how thorough they were with our inspection. The knowledge they have is amazing and it really made you appreciate how they went above and beyond to look out for their clients. They were exceptional!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He's friendly. He did a good job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Council HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and fair. Very professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Drinkard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly guys!! I felt very comfortable with their input on the home, and if I move again someday I will use them before anyone else hands down!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricj Bokan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Raim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve took the time to explain everything. Even gave some pointers about preventive maintenance in the future. Very knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy