Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
245 W. Roosevelt Road, Suite 69, Building 10
West Chicago
IL 60631
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 1792 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.P. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
Please tell us about your experience.

He changed 1 light bulb , tried to stop leak in faucet but,did not stop leak and reassembled wrong.
spray painted 2 small ,faint rings on kitchen ceiling ( still show) and ,went to home depot looking for part forshower door, did not find, so could not fix. purchased 2 , 2x8 pieces of wood.

I had wanted to build simple rail attachment to (2) steps leading from garage. By this time
I had decided he was not the person for the job.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thank you for your feedback. I will contact the customer for more information and feedback.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Good communication
Good work

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Friedman Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peg O'Brien Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite, skilled, conscientious, neat

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We hope to hear again from you soon with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hema Gajiwala Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and attention to detail.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you again.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Lightening fast service with correct diagnosis!!! The appointment was scheduled very easily.!thanks to entire team and Juliee

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear again from you when you have your next home improvement project.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mundo Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

on time,very courteous and clean and professional.job was completed in a timely manner.i am very satisfied.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient fair prices.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear again from you soon.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Woods Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

We loved the service that Mr Handyman provided us! They were on time, did a fantastic job of repairing and solving the custom issues we had. Steve and Al were really nice, highly skilled people.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Would use again.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and hope to hear again from you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Knight-Shields Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

TOM WHO CAME OUT AND TOOK CARE OF MY PROJECT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
AND A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. HE WAS VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB.The job was quickly done and he made sure that all clean up of materials was disposed of.

I would hire him for my company, he would be an asset to my company

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a fantastic job! He was friendly, smart, and asked us relevant questions.

Steve was on time, respectful, and did his best with every one of the projects assigned to him.

We would choose Steve to be our handyman again in a heartbeat!

10/10! Steve deserves a great review and raise! He is simply wonderful! We feel fortunate he was assigned to us. He did an incredible job! He is an extremely valuable asset to your company. He represents you in the best possible way!

THANK YOU!!!!!!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate the feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and courteous. The handyman who came to do the job, Steve, did an excellent job and determined to get the job done efficiently. The only suggestion would be to automatically email invoices as quickly as possible. I haven't gotten an invoice for the work done Friday, Oct 25. I shouldn't have to call and request it. But other than that I will always use Mr. Handyman.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon on your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Reliablw

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and hope to hear again from you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the good communication before the project. Al did a great job and was very thoughtful about how to handle our repair.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We hope to hear again from you soon with your next home improvement project.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.H. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Performed work as expected. Very satisfied. Great tradesman. Thanks

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon on your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very good with finding a solution for our kitchen area. I appreciate his communication throughout the day. We are very pleased with the results.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We hope to hear from you soon on your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

No surprises. Mr Handyman does what they promise at the price they quote.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles McCarthy Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Once again Mr.Handyman came through!! Tom did a fantastic job removing my window air conditioner and putting covers on my other air conditioner unit. The work done in poor weather including rain and windy conditions.

Thanks again, see you next spring.
Chuck McCarthy

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and hope to hear from you soon with your next home improvement project.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Keep up to date on arrival time
Workers are polite and thorough

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback and hope to hear from you soon about scheduling your next appointment.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Perez Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and hardworking. He was very efficient and knew his job. Rated hom #10. The best!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you with your next home improvement project.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

This is first time I used Mr. Handyman and was very happy with the contact person and service person. The service person knew what I was looking for and needed done. The materials that was purchased was top quality. Before installation I was asked to look over the layout plan. All work was done very professional and the work area was cleaned up afterwards.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything so far.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate and look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Abrams Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and hope to hear from you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Quick in assessing cost of project and job was done professionally.

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to assisting you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Moore Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick from phone to door! The serviceman was prompt and got right to work. I like the fact that Handyman employees are licensed and bonded and that the work is guaranteed. Thank you!

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. We hope to hear again from you soon with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clean good work

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We really appreciate it and hope to assist you with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Your service techs did a very good job.
Thank You

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback. Keep us in mind when you have your next home improvement project.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stewart Brekke Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

every time I ask Handyman to send a person to do a job from locksmith to general handyman always the work is performed very well. That is why I have come back to Mr Handyman repeatedly,

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

Thanks for your feedback. Keep us in mind with your next handyman project.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great work. Thank you

Response from Mr. Handyman of Wheaton to Hinsdale:

We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next project.


Privacy Policy