Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized shopping experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Riera Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the service and knowledge that the staff has. When I leVe with a new pair of shoes I know I have the best fit for me

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Bernardini Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who is waiting on you never makes you feel rushed. This person always listens carefully to you personal preferences.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathreine Cerulli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit to Fleet Feet. Excellent customer service and high quality products. Was very impressed with the fitting process and recommendations. I couldn't be happier with my new walking shoes.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Undivided attention of your super professional salespeople

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very knowledgeable in regards to the products. Very friendly!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and service

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Obbagy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So impressed with the service and knowledge of both the man and woman working that day! Very personable and positive experience walking away with an awesome, comfortable pair of shoes that even look good. Thank you so much. Highly recommend your devices!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Healy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is so nice to walk in the door and have a friendly person greet you and ask if they can help you. I so appreciate good customer service and that is exactly what I received when I was there.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbra Haraden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to take whatever time is needed for a good fit. Everyone is knowledgeable and really listens to me and pays attention. Never found anyone less than cheerful and welcoming. You have an excellent line of products as well. I trust the team there!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne Allessio Senesac Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that when you go in for a fitting, you have the salesperson’s undivided attention. They take as much or as little time as you need and never make you feel like you are taking too long. I love how thorough you are an explain their thought processes as you try different shoes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the ability to, in addition to the 3D foot model, have someone observe my gait and help me pick out the right shoe.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Davies Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is fantastic. The return policy is like no other. Fleet feet is my place to go for anything with running. Thank you all so much!!
Michelle

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff took their time to fit me and explain why they were going with specific running shoes. I never felt rushed. Very enjoyable experience!

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Butler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people, advanced shoe fitting technology and a treadmill for trying out shoes under real condition in the store. Your's is the only store where I've seen this done and I think it's the best for trying out shoes!

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and took time needed. Very knowable of products :)

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sneakers are comfortable and wear well. Customer service is great!

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve never had that level of analysis done on me for a piece of apparel before. Could not be happier with the experience or the shoes.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate who helped me was clearly well-trained. The technology she used to measure my feet was sophisticated and gave us the right information to find sneakers that fit well. Being a woman with large, hard-to-fit feet, I was pleasantly surprised with the number of sneaker options to choose from in stock!

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, respectful staff. Always quickly greeted. Staff are genuinely excited about running and fitness. Also glad to have another local Altra retailer. Mostly I get fitted here when I need a different kind of shoe or come in to try new fueling products (gu, nuun, etc.).

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff person who fitted my son with sneakers

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything, great customer service. great knowledge of running and sneakers

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kinda, really helpful, thoughtful service. Great price.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Laidman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the wonderful customer service. When you have an attentive sales person helping you find the perfect fit; it sure beats shopping on-line. Shopping at Fleet Feet is well worth the drive.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service; product knowledge; clean & well organized store

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff & they're very knowledgable!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Limited selections for the brands I like; wanted more of a variety of colors to choose from in my running shoes.


Privacy Policy