Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s clear that you care about your customers, I came in with very painful feet and you helped me find the perfect shoe and you have the technology to do that as well. You were awesome.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality , knowledgeable and spent time as needed . I like your foot scan a lot. As a PT I thought that was really insightful .

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Napper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of sneakers and my needs.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The folks at the store are knowledgeable and helpful!

Just wish you had more than one register to move the cash out process along. :)

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate took the time and helped me find my perfect running shoes!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service, the attention to the customer's specific needs, taking time to make sure you have the right shoe and fit for your feet.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Carry top line

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent fitting and service

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Robinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had what I was looking for and it was even discounted by 30%! Jackpot!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward&Pat Worcester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that you get my favorite sneakers periodically and send them to me in Florida.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Love the choices.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by michael lechman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Selection of products is good. When I have running needs, I shop at the Essex Junction store.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Grogard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A lot of time was taken by Dawn to make sure I got the best walking shoe for me. Many thanks for the great service!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Offer more styles of sneakers.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

A wider variety of shoe options and colors would be nice. Otherwise, I had a great experience!

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Nightingale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete fitting and custom approach to meeting my needs for running shoes. I ran in my new shoes that night and they were very comfortable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service that is geared towards the customer and their needs. The staff ask all of the right questions and help you to find the best product.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Collins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They help you find the right sneakers for you and they’re so kind and helpful to work with.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time to make sure you get a shoe you love!

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Rich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tom was great! His priorities are with the customer and that’s rare today! His only concern was my comfort and satisfaction. I will definitely return for my next pair of shoes.

Report a concern   December 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, knowledge of the product and expert fitting.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice from experienced professionals.

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by christine morse Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy going, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Roberts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I travel a distance because Tim and crew are that awesome

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

A broad selection of the best brands.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Howard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive Expert staff. Quality products.


Privacy Policy