HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Merlak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educates new buyers

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very professional and delivers a detailed report in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explains to the buyers everything they need to know about the home before purchasing. The reports are clear and easy to read which is so important to new buyers.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Maisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how friendly and thorough Doug is. His reports are concise and he will talk with my buyers about something that makes them uneasy. He is always honest.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sturtevant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule inspections.They provide prompt and thorough inspections. Fast, reliable and competitively priced. Convenient payment options. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough, and always on time with his reports!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inpections

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was on time, helpful to the buyer and identified important issues to resolve. It was a very measured evaluation of the townhouse condition, I would recommend them to future buyers in the area. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kindness and care with the client

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eula Boyce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is alway prompt, thorough and wonderful to work with. He provides the reports in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Butts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough and knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I can trust that the information provided to the buyer(s) is not done in an alarming way. The report is always complete and easy to explain to the seller side if necessary. Finally, I always find Home Team to be very flexible with scheduling for my buyers and very cost effective. It is easy to refer my clients to Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and take the time to explain everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Should be sincere

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Benard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and Doug was extremely throughout the process. Generated inspection report for my client in very timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very easy to talk to and listened to my clients concerns. He was very thorough without causing alarm.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job at the home inspection. Very informative for my buyer. Very personable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Bedell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved your attention to details.
Easy to read report for all parties to follow.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service is quick & thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very efficient. Answered all buyers questions and was good at explaining the different areas of the home for maintaining things.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is the best! he is very professional, friendly and does an excellent job!

I have been using Home Team Inspection Service for last 5 years and shall highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anita Harris-Seals HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the professional experience of the inspector that took care of our inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony McGlothian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Battistone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall explanation when the inspection was completed was appreciated.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and transparency throughout the process. Always had the clients best interest in mind! Will recommend to all clients moving forward.


Privacy Policy