HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always get level 10 high quality expertise from home team inspections and mr Doug Greenwood. I would highly refer his services to all my clients.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Flexible!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Shams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very Professional and knowledgeable, good price , very easy to talk

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Cleofe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and attention to details.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nandan Kashyap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Pickering HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very thorough and professional in providing a detailed report with photos of the buyers inspection. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Rios HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is responsive, fast, detailed and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Doug Greenwood for a number of years now and I like his way of conveying to buyers to not sweat the small stuff and focus on health and safety or structural issues.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough and on time

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communicative with clients

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous servicr

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Scharer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. You spent the time to answer any questions my client had

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was very professional and thorough. He was quick to return the inspection and did a great job talking through any notable points that should be addressed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Flavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative approach.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Ho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Hanna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very professional and delivers a detailed report in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlas Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explains to the buyers everything they need to know about the home before purchasing. The reports are clear and easy to read which is so important to new buyers.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug did a great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Maisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how friendly and thorough Doug is. His reports are concise and he will talk with my buyers about something that makes them uneasy. He is always honest.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sturtevant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule inspections.They provide prompt and thorough inspections. Fast, reliable and competitively priced. Convenient payment options. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is very thorough, and always on time with his reports!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inpections

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kindness and care with the client

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Butts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always very thorough and knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I can trust that the information provided to the buyer(s) is not done in an alarming way. The report is always complete and easy to explain to the seller side if necessary. Finally, I always find Home Team to be very flexible with scheduling for my buyers and very cost effective. It is easy to refer my clients to Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and take the time to explain everything to the buyer.


Privacy Policy