HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like when the inspectors go over their findings, with pictures, with my client. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are one of my favorite companies to do inspections.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Lawson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 -3 inspectors. I also like the uniform and consistency. I know what to expect and my clients are happy.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you work in teams of two so that it doesn't take as long.

I like that you go through everything on the laptop on site and answer questions right then.

I like that the reports are ready that evening since we are always up against a deadline.

I like that when I call the number I speak with a person not a voicemail.

I like that the inspectors are always professional in manner and appearance and are uniformed.

I like that the majority of the inspectors are veterans.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that 2 or more inspectors do the work.
Saves agents, buyers and sellers time.
Inspectors tell it like it is without scaring the buyer away from the home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne McAfee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspectors. They took the time at the inspection to talk to me about certain issues. I really appreciate it!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Kilchenman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with all parties, quick return on reports, friendly inspectors,

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Carswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is efficient, and thorough in their inspections and very professional, fair, and non-alarmist in their presentations.
I have had quite a number of inspections over the years with many different home inspectors. I usually give buyers several to choose from on a list, Home Team is always the first on the list.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors and very clean as they worked around the home

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast report turnaround and thorough inspections, but not scaring potential buyers.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients always appreciate the honest opinions of the inspectors. I love the fact that they tell me specifically what time the wrap up is so I know when to be there.

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed more quickly because two people are doing them...they have each other to discuss issues with, good quality reporting, and quick response time with questions.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had several questions and the inspector was quick to call me back on them.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gives a through inspection and explains in detail to the customer in a way they can understand easily. Always professional

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly interaction and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise and easy to read

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client felt that your team did a through job. She feels very confident that she knows the house well.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Ullum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that they send multiple inspectors to each home, depending on the size of the home. It drastically reduces the time it takes to complete a home inspection, which makes it easier for my buyers to take off work to be there. They’ve always been very thorough and realistic. They always clearly point out serious issues with the home without over exaggerating or giving false expectations and they have saved my buyers a ton of money. I’ve literally never had a complaint about their work. Their cost is extremely reasonable, their reports are easy to read and understand, and their reports get right to the point. My customers like that. I would definitely recommend them to any buyer I have for any type of home.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors always explain things very well to my buyers in a manner that it eases their minds and doesn't scare them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Lawrence HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not alarmist but tell the facts.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially like the team approach.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule and the inspection report is easy to read and understand!

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand and decipher; reports are clean and easy to read

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough,very friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, fast bookings, thorough inspections along with thorough report!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, but very good about helping the buyer not freak out about the small issues found during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice and had the report ready to go when they said they would.

Report a concern   December 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the Team inspection part and how detail the inspections are. I would like to see the program that is used by other inspection companies so I can create a repair request easier just by clicking and adding verbiage instead of having to copy and paste pictures into a word doc then create a pdf. Honestly, it is one of the main reasons why I do not use Home Team as much as I would like because it is just harder/ time consuming on the back end when typing up reports for the client.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Kemelgor Colvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, timely report. As a realtor, I appreciate that the inspectors inform and educate without creating alarm.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Rankin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough and informative! Thank you for great client care!


Privacy Policy