HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Crecelius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional and thorough. They really go above and beyond to offer remedies for defects and explain the “hows”, rather than just point out problems

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman who did the inspection for my clients did a great job. Very efficient and quick

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Deaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to digest and it didn’t freak my client out. The repair request was easy to write because of how well written the report was. When I needed to talk to the master inspector following the receipt of the report he was quick to respond.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Home Team tells it like it is without scaring the client.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation are explained in a way to be important but not too alarming.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and on time

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very experienced and the walk through is detailed

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule inspection. I like the Hometeam portal where I can grab inspection info easily.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always quick, but thorough with their inspections. They provide a quality summary that allows an untrained eye to pick up general issues that an inspector would notice. Kind, courteous and detail oriented are qualities that define a HomeTeam inspector. Also who doesn’t like working with veterans?! I highly recommend working with this group.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Ort HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, respectful and professional at all times! Always willing to to go the extra mile with my clients!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Comstock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does an amazing job of breaking everything down in simple, easy to understand terms so that all of my clients understand. I absolutely love that they time block time to review any major questions or concerns at the end of each inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randi Means HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially like 3 inspectors coming at once, or 2. So much faster. And very professional. Good talk to clients.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have gotten to know the guys so i feel comfortable with their inspections and asking any questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the guys were very professional and I love the way they go through the report with the client as soon as they wrap up the inspection. It helps to keep the buyer calm having someone there to explain the report.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers where pleased with how quick they were able to schedule the inspection & the knowledge of the home inspector. I like how the report is laid out; very easy to read & understand.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were informative, thorough, and patient with questions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How timely and efficient you are.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems complete with attention detail while not scaring clients

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Helm-Collard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and the clients loved them

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you send a team, each with a laptop that the team members use to show buyer their findings; gets buyer involved and the interaction is important

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the fact that there were two inspectors, creating efficiency. Professional. Timely reports

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and they arrive fast.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonably thorough and the team takes time to discuss info with the buyer, in person. A reasonable attempt is made to distinguish between advice for the buyer to make improvements based upon current standards, and what is an actual candidate for the seller to repair (this could be a little more clear, which is why a 9 was given as a score).

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Wedding HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job, very informative.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all good

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy