HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Breslin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, promptness

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect, thoroughness, and willingness to discuss issues in detail.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send a team and inspect quickly but thoroughly and get your reports out quickly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that multiple inspectors conduct the inspection simultaneously, allowing them to focus on their expertise areas in the most concise means possible. I like that they go over it with you in person towards the end, showing you pictures and also get the report to you quickly following.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, easy to work with, well organized, fair pricing. Definitely will recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Ditto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and informative!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism that my buyers/ sellers /myself receive. Team takes the time to explain inspection and answer any questions no matter what they happen to be.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you can book appointment online and they are very prompt in getting one. A thorough inspection is done also.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Groves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service, knowledgeable and easy to read reports. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having 2 inspectors, very nice and courteous.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative but always keeps the buyer cool when it comes to any issues.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second inspection that you guys have done for my client and he really appreciated your fast response and honesty.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Dooley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend HomeTeam to all my clients. They’re incredibly efficient and competitive on price. There’s no long waiting period for the inspection report. They tell you that it will be in your email within a few short hours and it always is. Great local company.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luly Reinhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection involved multiple buildings and I needed a large team that could be efficient and accurate so the seller could get back in the property.
Everyone was very polite and easy to talk with.

Thx luly Reinhardt RE/MAX Properties East

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented and professional. Always helpful and experts in their fields!

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you don't try to scare my buyers away from purchasing! I also love the summary that you have on the inspection report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was satisfied

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very happy with how thorough inspection was.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Bushau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis L. Brothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was impressed with the 2 men. He said it was worth the cost for them. He would recommend HomeTeam. I felt the inspection report was easy to understand and the summary page brought all issues out that needed to be addressed. I liked that I could download the report and made it easier to send a copy to the listing agent. You guys are on my list of Inspectors. I let the buyer call and see who they feel comfortable with. Time was an important factor with my buyer that he didn't have to spend a morning or afternoon tied up.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Crecelius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always professional and thorough. They really go above and beyond to offer remedies for defects and explain the “hows”, rather than just point out problems

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman who did the inspection for my clients did a great job. Very efficient and quick

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Deaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to digest and it didn’t freak my client out. The repair request was easy to write because of how well written the report was. When I needed to talk to the master inspector following the receipt of the report he was quick to respond.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Lamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough. Home Team tells it like it is without scaring the client.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation are explained in a way to be important but not too alarming.


Privacy Policy