HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and everyone is very nice and informative.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you. You always do a great job at reassuring the buyer.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. very informative. professional. clean.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Farris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough in their explanations of items to address.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and friendly service. I feel they checked all items and delivered report same day. Will use again

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Glick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great response time & answered questions quickly

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Spent time talking to the buyer, and pointed out only the important issues with the house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors explained every problem they found. They didn't rush through while explaining to us some of the problems. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely use Home Team again!

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, clear for customer.
Only EIFS inspector in town.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports, thorough inspections

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed and explain to the buyer what they are seeing and how this can affect the buyer in the future with future expenses but not scare the buyer to death.

Called regarding a question that was had on the inspection report after receiving the report. Home Inspector with prompt to call back.

Scheduling is easy on their website.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend Hometeam to all my clients seeking a home inspection and have always been pleased with the results and service provided. I will continue to recommend the entire team at Hometeam Inspections.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanika Armstrong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so kindly for providing such excellent service. My client was very pleased.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Grissom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were thorough and kindly explained everything.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge and customer service. Top notch!

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports were great.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jef Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation and thorough ness

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time using Home Team. I could not have been more pleased!! I called on Monday, the inspectors were out the next day!! They were so professional and answered all of my client's questions!! You have a repeat customer here!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Reifschneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee DeWitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistent professionalism.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Neal did a great job, as always, on 901 Hwy 2202. Jason always goes above and beyond to make sure my clients understand all the different things that are found. Bethany and Caroline in the office are always fantastic when I call in with all my weird questions and random locations. I appreciate knowing that my clients are treated the same way that I treat them, and taken care of, no matter the area, type of house, or price range.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job during the inspection and explained things very well to my buyer

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy thx

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and by using two inspectors, cuts down on the time needed for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin & Cory Sturgeon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise
Non alarming
Thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kaufling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, the fact that they hire veterans, very professional and polite. Uniforms. They know there stuff. Jason and Jacob were great. Bethany in the office always takes care of me.

Thanks

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept gets through inspection quicker.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Techs dont alarm my buyers


Privacy Policy