HomeTeam Inspection Service
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sharon Finlinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time (actually a little early). I felt like they did a thorough inspection and did a very good job and were patient in explaining things to the elderly buyers. The report was efficient and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Domeck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, professional and personable, thorough reports.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduled in timely manner. Easy to use report to make request for repairs

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and download your reports

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Easy. Detailed. Knowledgeable. Home Team works in pairs and are some of the most knowledgeable inspectors out there. Would use them again for any of our clients.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good with my clients.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ackerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report, easy to follow,

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth VanMeter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable and carefully explained the findings to the buyer. They take their time and allow for questions to make sure the buyer feels confident in making a decision about requesting repairs and going forward with the purchase of a new home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Comstock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that HomeTeam schedules to have a 30 minute break down at the end of each inspection to make sure the buyers are fully educated and aware of any issues or concerns!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the report was factual and complete.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Crecelius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason is always super helpful! Not an alarmist in any way, but still entirely thorough. Even after the inspection he is more than willing to offer help, clarifying items, hunting down code requirements, etc. Never a bad experience with these guys.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Hood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Professional!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team Concept.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Scmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, timely, and professional!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin and Cory Sturgeon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean, non-alarmist, efficient

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Among other things I really appreciate that 2 inspectors come and get the job done in half the time!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always willing to call and discuss results with the client or myself.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Madore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Fogle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to navigate. Prompt service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff/inspectors. They are always very thorough and pleasant. Brian Lawler has done several inspections for my buyers, and they always love him.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, reasonable pricing, and expert timely inspections without subjectivity.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tyler Hines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee DeWitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

my first choice

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Client friendly
Good communication
Useful online tools

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like their professionalism and the fact that they go in pairs and are very efficient and observing.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debbie Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, on time and knowledgeable. I appreciated the great work done for my client.


Privacy Policy