Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Help received to make an informed purchase. Service. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff. Great shoe selection

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy and Jim DAVID Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes and the employees are knowledgable about the shoes they recomend.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady did a great job.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and the service is first class. It’s nice to have a hometown store to purchase footwear.
The Brooks I purchased have made my running more enjoyable and I will be back soon to purchase some flip flops.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake & Koochie Whitenack Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent products at a fair price. Employees are competent and friendly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product, great sales staff!

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people who are extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Cowden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff! Very knowledgeable in the different types of running shoes.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality merchandise and very knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Sayler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Really appreciated being able to run in and try out the shoes before buying and have my stride and gate assessed. Friendly atmosphere as well.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Huff Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service, service, service! I took my 10 year old grandson in, and the salesperson told me they would evaluate his stride and advise us on what type shoe would be best, even though they don’t carry men’s shoes in his size. That kind of service doesn’t happen very often. She was able to fit him in a women’s running shoe to address his needs that did not look gender specific. Hopefully, his very active summer will go well - without the foot problems he was starting to have.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Gilliam Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Always have a wonderful experience at the Kingsport, TN location

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good at fitting in proper shoe type and size.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that helped me in Kingsport was very knowledgebla and found a shoe to ease my painful feet. She was courteous and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When I need running shoes, Fleet Feet is my store of choice! Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, very personable.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

The lady who helped us was super super sweet and Very patient with us....but, I could tell that she really did Not know what to look for in a gait pattern. I did not tell her that I was a physical therapist because I did not want to make her feel uncomfortable.
Also the prices are steep compared to the competition. We still purchased the shoes because we wanted to support a local business.
We greatly respect the owner and want to support his business.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff has taken so much time to help with my shoe and feet needs.
Fleets Feet has helped me to understand more about my feet needs and comfortable methods to help me.
Fleets Feet has informed me and introduced me to different shoes and levels of treatment for my particular feet needs
Thanks

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe/Glenda Mccray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet carries excellent products but even better is the service. They will do everything possible to insure you have an excellent fit for your athletic shoe needs. They also carry Oofos sandals. They can't be beat for walking on air even while on the ground. This is an excellent place to shop for a personal touch in getting a perfect fit for all you athletic shoe needs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. She was very helpful in finding me a shoe that would fit my need and not push one particular brand but allowed me to try several and provide me with the information for me to be able to make a decision. She was also very encouraging to me knowing I was do a race with certain challenges.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned, friendly, courteous service with knowledgeable salespersons.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Vaughn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

To be honest, It’s not the shoes that brought me back in the second time. It’s the staff, they go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need and are always very knowledgeable on products and friendly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the one on one attention from the sales person. I love the fact that she was so knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You take the time for an evaluation. You are patient with customers, even if we have to try on 7 or 8 pairs of shoes. You have a fantastic return policy/guarantee.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was very attentive and thorough.
Nothing was rushed

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took way to long to get my shoes. Then they weren't the one I ordered. They're killing my feet yet the saleslady said they're the same as your old ones. NO WAY

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Tipton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, staff very nice and knowledgeable of your shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very knowledgeable about all the products. They are very helpful and go above and beyond to help the customers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person helping me was very patient and knowledgable. And the fact that I can try my shoes out and if I am not pleased return them is a game changer. I couldn't be more pleased with the service and my experience as a whole.


Privacy Policy