Fleet Feet
1880 North Eastman Road
Kingsport
TN 37660
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 870 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality. Knowledgeable and friendly store associates.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Linkous Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me was very knowledgeable about the shoes and looked at my feet and the way I walked and also measured them. He took time to explain what I needed and tried different pairs and tried different insoles that would be better than just the factory ones already in the tennis shoes. I literally could not walk on my right foot without pain in my ankle and feet when I went in and after getting the shoes and wearing them I had no problem walking in them. My ankle was stable and my feet didn't hurt like they normally do. I'm so thankful I stopped there instead of going another route because they saved me I'm sure from further damage to my ankle and foot. Thank you Fleet feet. I will always go to you for my tennis shoes.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and good service. Knowledgable sales staff.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet felt better after wearing them

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, great products

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gilda Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the shoes they recommended!Very professional .Thanks Fleet Frey of Kingsport

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Shoes wonderful service

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Smiley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to get advice for a beginner wanting to start running. I got way more assistance than I would have thought. Wonderful experience, not pushing toward a more expensive purchase. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledgeable sales associates. She was very patient in helping me find the right shoe/fit. She seemed knowledgeable about what I needed since I'd been having problems w plantar fasciitis. I appreciated her patience and help.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Bowen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees always help find the right shoe for my feet, not the most expensive. It’s rare to find a business with that kind of integrity!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was just what I needed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Conkin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service and shoe suggestions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Kurt Mazuelos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Phil is a good store owner and the employees there are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jarrard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes.
Got really good service..thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechille Phillips Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Fleet Feet introduced us to shoes we didn't even know existed. They gave us options that helped us.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Knowledgeable! Great Customer Service

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Fox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful. Could tell he is about helping the customer.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great help. Easy to deal with.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product service, and staff...

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesman very helpful

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Bass Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The local owner is genuinely invested in connecting with his customers. He also tries to ensure he has a friendly and experienced staff to help all levels of customers.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Parker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased 2 pairs of Oofos for my sore feet. These are fabulous.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Baumrucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

always the best service, they know exactly what we want/need and they have shoes you can't buy anywhere else. I buy 100% of my running/walking shoes here.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had precisely what I wanted and your sales person was most knowledgeable and personable. The price was reasonable also.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service


Privacy Policy