Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2737 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of the sales people.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the level of service and expertise shared by the staff. I had an above-standard experience, will be back for my next pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has personal and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff was nice and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert knowledge about running. Time and attention given to clients. Super friendly people.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeana Hamed Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to my needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Representative was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

faster service

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Nottingham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable employees!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yhr location i went to in Indiana had exvellent customer service they listened tio my needs and went above n beyond.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection, excellent service. Very courteous sales representatives.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgable the staff is and the quality products. Paul runs a great store over there in schererville.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always so knowledgeable and friendly and will spend as much time as it takes to get the perfect pair of shoes

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie dawson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way the staff treated my son and his passion for running

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't pick 5, i picked 10.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The care that your salesperson gives. The knowledge she has. It was wonderful

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Eenigenburg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable! Love the shoes and different options!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal attention!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tera Gagne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Rewers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed by the variety of shoes available but even more impressed with the service. The expertise, product knowledge and patient attention to fitting were amazing. Good old fashioned customer care isn't extinct after all. It is alive and well at Fleet Feet! Fran R

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Siuba Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the knowledgable staff and how they are happy to help me find the shoes that fit the best and are comfortable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Like the new store layout. Very friendly knowledgeable service woman. I also like the return policy.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Levine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety. Knowledgeable staff. Helpful and friendly

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vince Soto Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and informed staff .

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one attention and brands not found in many stores

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Kettner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Rofessional staff roducts care. Love store

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Palacios Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the ability to try on various brands, and be able to run outside in them. Also the return policy, because a 45sec run in a shoe won't tell you very much. I've already recommended Fleet Feet to a friend :)


Privacy Policy