Fleet Feet
651 East US 30
Schererville
IN 46375
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2929 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable staff

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and they take the time to measure your foot and recommend the best shoe based on that. They don't make you feel rushed and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The wonderful young lady that took care of me and fitted me for my shoe and brace was very patient, understanding and kind. Stores need more clerks like this!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are wonderful they are very knowledgeable and polite not pushy

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy Morgan was a lot of help - measuring my feet and showing me different shoes.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson

products are top end

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and assistance

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, customer service and return policy

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal time spent with customer to meet exact needs and concerns

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Guest service was amazing!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by amador rivera Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had to return a pair of shoes I had ordered online, after reading instructions online, I went to return them and pick up a different pair. The staff was courteous and helpful and made the transaction easy. if you are a serious about running shoes, this is the place.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry quality products and knowledgable staff.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Purchased running shoes after foot analysis
Love the new balance! No more shin splints.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service to ensure a proper fit.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very thorough!! Good service!!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by dana djokic Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, organized/neat store, great products.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate is very helpful and accommodating. Danielle was also very knowledgeable regarding the products that are available in the store. Our family will definitely come back to buy our shoes here.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

If you're a runner or a walker that's the place to go

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That they are personalized and the saleswoman was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Running gear sales

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people and great technology

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service of any company I’ve ever dealt with!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.K.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was sold a pair of shoes that were too big with inserts as well. That was an expensive purchase to not get something fitted right.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy elwess Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention your sales people give you!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are always top notch and so are the personnel.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Rosenwinkel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.A.T.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your prices


Privacy Policy