Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the FitID. Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked having a knowledgeable person to answer my questions and know his product.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the attention and service. I’ve been to other stores and was treated as though I was a nuisance that I wanted to purchase something from them. FF made me feel welcome and took time with me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgable staff. Always helpful to me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable. He spent time trying different shoes and listening to my feedback.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff... variety

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by madison sutton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As soon as I walked in Fleet Fleet there was an employee that greeted me immediately. They were very friendly and professional. After scanning my feet the employee sat down to explain every measurement and detail. She brought three different pair of tennis shoes from which I chose the Hoka Bondi 6. They also recommended insoles for my shoes in order to help support my feet, ankles, knees, and back as I work long shifts. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Fleet Fleet. I was very impressed with the employees and the process of finding the shoes that were best for me.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rex Buffington Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is very helpful to get both technical and personal assistance in selecting shoes that are best for my feet. I especially like the no-rush, no-pressure approach of the sales associates who are incredibly helpful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal, patient, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The patience they have with you so the right product is purchased.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jeremy quinn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great employees and service

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Yearwood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I explained my history, concerns, and goals to the sales associate (I forget his name unfortunately) and he had my feet scanned, chose 3 options, then 2 more along w socks and 3 different insert recommendations. I left w the Karhus and one pair of inserts. Went for a run tonight and my feet felt great. Outstanding service and I’ve already asked my wife to go get fitted and buy a pair as she’s a nurse on her feet most of the day. I’m a loyal Fleet Feet customer now.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything a runner could need in one place and employees provide honest feedback of what works for them and what doesn't.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They take time and don’t rush you to find what you need and what you like!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by connie moore Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Baggett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a great selection of quality products. The people who work here have all been helpful and friendly. I really enjoy the run socials too!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Have more sales.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dezarn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Clean store and visually appealing. Great variety of products.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

PERSONALIZED SERVICE

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Offer discount to first time customer. Also look at Anniversary sales for customers reaching their 1st year with your company.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting process and willingness of the associate to get me into something I wanted was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Definitely not pushy either

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Goodsell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the 3D foot measurements and the knowledge of the staff in fitting my feet to a shoe.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to find a shoe with such great assistance 😊

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service! I got great one on one feedback and help! Definitely will be back!

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Browne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything about the store, but I do miss it being in Cahaba Heights. Products are great, staff is great.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was offered several different types of shoes to try and the sales associate was very knowledgable about inventory.


Privacy Policy