Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3669 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonnne Mcknight Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very pleased with the level of knowledge and customer service I received on my recent visit. Thank you

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representative was very knowledgeable about the different types of shoes and other equipment. He did an excellent job assessing me and explaining what to expect from each shoe. I truly appreciate his professionalism in assisting me in making my choice. I am very pleased with my shoes so far.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tessa Grammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson (Jay) was very knowledgeable and patient. He brought several shoe options to choose from, allowing me to try each one. He also answered questions about socks & insoles while we tried shoes. Jay was kind and didn’t push me to make a sale. It was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very kind and attentive.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gracie anderson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a wonderful experience overall. I left with a literal perfect pair of shoes for my foot size, shape, and type, and am so excited to give them a run!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked that you. scanned my feet to recommend best shoes for me.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, Kahley was most helpful

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the attention and care that is shown. Holden despite being new there was very attentive and helpful. He answered all my questions and if he couldn't he found the answer for me. As a bartender I'm on my feet all day so the quality of my footwear is paramount. I've never been let down when visiting your business.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very accommodating to leg and feet problems.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Wulf Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice store and employee was very helpful!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the experience

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You knew your merchandise.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson (I forgot her name!) was super helpful and patient. She showed me 6 or 7 shoes before settling on a Nike. On top of that - your return policy is incredible! It takes the stress out of buying the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal fitting that helped walking more stably.
Choice of shoes with the right structure for my issues. Great help from store agent.

I’ll be back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Chandler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate so much about your store. The foot ID technology was incredibly helpful. Many options offered to accommodate what the foot ID revealed. I was not rushed, my concerns were addressed, my preferences noted. I felt cared for... I will be back!!! Thank you so very much!!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyndsey Key Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that your employees are extremely knowledgeable about running and running gear. I was not only given great service but also training tips, recovery tips, and fueling tips as I was being fitted for my shoes. This is why I continue to buy from Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that I was able to come get help with getting the type of shoes I needed for my feet. I love my new running shoes. I will refer friends to your store. I was very impressed with your knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Bearden Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service! Got a fantastic pair of shoes!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful not pushy. Friendly

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara White Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my shoes and the help and info Scott gave me.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associate, Thomas, was so extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He brought out shoes for me to try that I had never worn before. Told me WHY he had chosen the type of shoe he did and I was amazed when they fit perfectly!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and lots of choices.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store staff were kind, helpful, quick and efficient. I now have very comfortable shoes that work for my feet.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt offered to measure my feet. It was the first time I have had my feet measured since I was a child 70 something years ago. I now have a great fit and very comfortable shoes thanks to Matt. I’ll definitely return and will recommend Fleet Feet to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff! They are all knowledgeable in the shoes they provide!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by erica goggans Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the attention, professionalism and product selection

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul and Kaylyn George Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the personal and thorough attention. Wonderful customer service!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Armstrong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales girl was extremely helpful and patient. Gave me multiple options to try and explained the details of how my feet were shaped


Privacy Policy