Fleet Feet
3060 Healthy Way Suite 100
Birmingham
AL 35243
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes & knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Prices

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the amount of effort that you put into making sure I had the right fit and the right shoe for the shape of my foot. Quite a different experience from other shoe stores.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very helpful & informative. The feet scan was pretty neat & informative as well.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Royce Myers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex gave great service,friendly and patient

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Monday Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man was ver knowledgable and the process was spot on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Cathy SANKEY Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The new foot scanner was awesome. The guy who helped me seemed very knowledgable and courteous. I left with exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Current, timely, and exactly what I needed

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of brands available. Care taken to give the right fit for what was needed. Knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve English Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Genuine caring sales staff. Knowledge of fittings & products best suited for each customer's different situations/foot types, need, etc. Thank you for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales staff was polite and very helpful

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Martin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great prices and smart workers. Really helped me pick out the right shoes

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customization of the fitting process and how knowledge the staff is.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Conklin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I believe I am not your typical customer being over 60. Your staff was friendly,knowledgeable and helped me select a shoe for my specific needs. Bought one pair and order another. You are my new source for athletic shoes.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer Service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Bishop Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man who helped me with my purchase was PHENOMENAL. He was professional and polite. He knew so much about your products that I was SHOCKED to learn he is a high school senior!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Take the time to
Find the perfect fit for the perfect shoe

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that the employees were not helpful and did not go out of their way to help me find the right shoe. They didn’t offer to do the scanning or assess my walking. She only brought out two pairs of shoes for me to try on and I don’t think she wanted to take the time to help me even though I was the only person in the store.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable everyone is and how willing they are to find you a shoe that works for you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Perry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having my previous purchase of running shoes in your system which included my shoe size was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was very helpful & professional. He found what I needed in the fit that worked for me but wasn’t pushy. I would highly recommend this store and Matt.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

There was a sign in, waiting list. I didn’t like that. Also, the location wasn’t easier to get to being from out of town.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brands that I like are in your store. Your sales people are always nice and never complain about how many shoes you need to try on.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and friendly staff! The only place I will buy my tennis shoes from now. Fleet feet has a lot of great options and will spend time fitting you to the right shoe.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by david franks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Megan helped me and did an awesome job in getting me in the best shoe for my foot.
Also really like the ability to choose from many different manufactures!
Thanks for a great experience!!
Prices dry reasonable!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by audrey rice Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott (the salesman who helped me at the Birmingham Healthy Way location) was very knowledgeable and helpful. And I felt like Cinderella having someone put my shoes on for me.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great one on one service and knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy