Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8775 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual care, good choice of products. The associates always take great care to assist in fitting shoes correctly and making sure the shoe fits and meets the needs of the customer.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Moll Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees always take the time to really try to get you into shoes that will work for your needs the first time around and are helpful in deciphering just why you need in shoes when you can’t find the right words.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the salesperson took to help me find the right running shoes, as a newbie to running this was a very important step to get right.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Barnette Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We had a wonderful experience at the Fleet Feet off of Wade Ave in Raleigh. Using the scan of our feet the associate was able to point us to the right shoe for our feet, as well as, help our 11 year old son with an insert. We didn't know that he needed one but the scan showed that he needed some arch support as to not allow his foot to go inward when he walked.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.J.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sales person was not friendly. She just assumed I would want a different shoe because the one I had been wearing was not in stock in my size at the store. Not the helpful service I am used to at this store.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Knowledgable staff!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Warren Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Answered questions and took time to help me find the right fit.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Rogawski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic knowledgeable salespeople. Great product!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great operation.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and scientific approach to determine the proper running shoes!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Brann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabelle Fernandez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service from knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the friendly sales staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive staff. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Jane Harrod Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great,courteous and knowledgeable service with a smile.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the foot scan, knowledgeable employee, and friendly service I received!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by wayne buhler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of the finest running shoes available. The staff are excellent, too! I appreciate Katie's expertise and experience with so many brands of shoes and how my running style is appropriate for certain products, shoes and knee support bands. I'm also grateful that they recognized me as a loyal customer and provided a discount.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich O'donnell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Its great to be able to go into a store and have someone who actually knows what they are talking about and can give you cogent advice on products, services and events that might interest or benefit you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization. Foot analysis. Not just selling the highest-priced shoe.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the many products available in store

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly sales person and informed advice about what would work best for me.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodie Strong Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kerry Seal did an incredible job helping me find new running shoes, after more than 14 years in a motion control shoe. The 3D scan and evaluation revealed I could wear a neutral shoe. He helped me to try several pairs of shoes to find the right fit. Thanks, Kerry!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very knowledgeable and friendly, and stores and clean and it’s easy to find what you need.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very personal experience. It was entirely catered to my needs and I felt like it didn’t matter how long I took to decide.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff in the Raleigh store is beyond compare! They are extraordinarily helpful, clearly knowledgeable, and take all the time needed to find the perfect fit! I'll never go anywhere else for a running shoe! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Service was just average nothing special

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is extremely knowledgeable not only about shoes but training and open to share their experiences! Anna was fabulous


Privacy Policy