Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8361 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable sales lady.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Massey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love everything. The staff is wonderful. The shoes are amazing. I enjoyed everything. I will be back.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable salesperson

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by greg bianchi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Enjoyed working with very knowledgable staff picking out my running shoes. Always friendly and patient. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great knowledable service

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Raleigh store called the durham store to get my purchase history for a seamless purchase for my husband! Thank you for being so efficient and customer friendly!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledgeable staff and shoes

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the technology and staff used to be sure you are properly fitted.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Segars Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This week, my wife and I went to the Wade Avenue store to have Jacob help us find new shoes. We have been to Fleet Feet before. We absolutely will go to Fleet Feet again. To be blunt, there is no better place to be fitted for shoes than Fleet Feet. Everything about the Fleet Feet experience is top notch. As he has done before, Jacob took plenty of time to understand our needs (we are walkers and fitness enthusiasts--not runners), to examine our gait, and to discuss what options might work best for us. For the first time, we were scanned with Fleet Feet's Volumental machine. This was a fantastic and fun technology. In just seconds, we were emailed 3D images of our feet with precise measurements. Jacob went through the results with us and explained how the findings would help him identify shoes that would best fit our feet. As always, we were presented with a number of great options. Jacob was so patient with us, asking all of the right questions and getting us to think about all of factors that would go into our decision. With so many good options, it can be tough to choose. At the end of the day, though, we both gravitated toward the Brooks Glycerin 17s. Jacob even helped me find new Super Feet insoles, which I HIGHLY recommend to anyone who has not tried them. Although I had been using "orange" Super Feet, Jacob told me about a new technology being used in the "green" Super Feet. He thought it might fit my foot even better, and he was right. My wife and I are only 15 miles or so into our new Brooks shoes. So far, though, these have greatly exceeded our expectations. Although the experience at Fleet Feet is consistently fantastic, Jacob found a way to make the experience exceed expectations again. Thank you Jacob and Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, knowledgeable employees, supportive environment, superior products.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of quality brands and new products. Friendly attentive staff.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carla melendez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service and the shoes I got.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Copeland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service provided by and the friendliness of Lilly was outstanding. She took time with my wife and I during our fittings, and answered all of our questions. The first pair of shoes that we both tried on were the ones that we chose (out of 4 pairs each). We are very pleased and would highly recommend Fleet Feet for both service and selection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the consultant spends explaining the process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Road selection, educated representative

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Cleveland Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were experts! They listened and had informative reccomendations for all of my needs. I hate shopping, but this was almost enjoyable.

Also, thank you for reassuring my faith in brick and mortar shoe stores. I’ve shopped exclusively online for the past few years and had to deal with poorly fitting running shoes that only last six months because I continued to “buy what I always buy”. In the store I was encouraged to try anything and everything to find the perfect fit. I walked out of the store with a pair of On Cloudflows. They were never even on my radar. I am so happy to be out of my Nike rut and trying something new.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows their products.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kurt Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attention to details and a real focus on customer service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Randolph Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Troutman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shopping experience. Very knowledgeable sales person.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking accurate measurements of my feet.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Arnold Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

60 day shoe return is the best thing ever as a runner.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by tina fields Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like going to a place where I can get great, reliable, trustworthy advice as well as wonderful customer service. I love that I can trust the products sold there!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Foote Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your help! I didn't know anything about fitness shoes and you all took care of it. I love the Ghost 11 and will be returning when they wear out.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are willing to spend as much time as you need to get exactly what's best. And you offer great quality products.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William C Hall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff are great and they are especially helpful when you're not even sure what you need. They talk through what you need the shoes for watch your gait and use their fancy scanners to make sure you are getting the best shoes for your body.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and a personalized experience.


Privacy Policy