Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and personal assistance.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at Raleigh Ridgewood is always very friendly and helpful! They take the time to help you find the right shoes for your needs. Will return for my next pair!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and exert recommendations. Our associate worked with me and both my middle school aged children to find the right shoes for our unique needs

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Collins Chalmers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding and attentive service sets them apart

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmie Kemp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Jen asked the right questions and focused on ensuring the shoes my husband and I tried on fit correctly and that we tried various options for support and cushioning.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very helpful and knowledgable about shoes.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service and individual attention.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by patricia ford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our shoe-ologist was great. helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. She got us what we needed when we didn't even know what we needed. Our thanks to her.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by lori hamlet Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My original shoes that I purchased wore out in less than 2 months. Fleet Feet did an even exchange for another brand! Thanks for helping me find the right shoe!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Salesman Keenan was great!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

it’s my opinion that customers should be greeted once they enter the store. Unfortunately I waited approximately 5-7 mins before anyone even asked if I needed any help. I wasn’t enthusiastic about spending my money there. I also do not plan on spending my money with you all.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and personalized!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very friendly and helpful. I will be back and will encourage others to check you out.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Katie was great and patient!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledgeable and assortment of options.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and nice sales staff. Great products that they stand by with a guarantee.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Hunn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very personalized. I liked the wide range of shoes I was able to try out. Now I've got a long list of shoes that work for me. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable and courteous staff. They go the extra mile with all customers

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and patient! Also courteous. Excellent selection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Tschorn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

So knowledgable!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our consultant, Anna, was amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable, energetic, and patient! A wonderful asset and ambassador for Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There's a lot I like about this store! The selection of shoes is great and the staff are really helpful! They listen to your needs, make solid recommendations, and even relate to you when it comes to common injuries and how to find good shoes to help with them.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Niemann Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m very happy with the service and my new running shoes!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian took his time with me to make sure that he got exactly the right pair of shoes for my needs. The personal service at Fleet Feet is unbeatable!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Morse Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, smart technology, quality products, and low pressure environment.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Batchelor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire fitting was great. I believe it was Bryan, younger guy with musical tattoo, was great. My wife and I were completely satisfied and happy with both pair of shoes we purchased. I recommend Fleet Feet to anyone for great shoes and personal fitting......it makes a difference.

Joel

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brady Melvin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All ways get a great fitting and leave very satisfied with what I get

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and courteous staff who take time to ensure customer satisfaction.


Privacy Policy