Fleet Feet
3532 Wade Ave
Raleigh
NC 27607
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8271 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff who seem to really care! If you don't have the right shoe in the right size and another store does, it's nice that you transfer it - thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by krysta black Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who are very helpful when looking for new running shoes

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff. Great service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted pleasantly when I entered the store. I had her undivided attention as she evaluated my feet and my walking pattern. She listened, really listened to my opinions and concerns. I know that if after walking around in my home, that the shoes I bought do not feel good, I can return them. She noted the alternate pair of shoes i was pondering into my profile
In the computer, so I do not have to begin the process all over again.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable products, knowledgeable people working there, low pressure on customer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your "quality of service"!!!! My second day with wearing my new Hoka's and I love them!! Ryan was EXCELLENT and knowledgeable to work with...many, many thanks!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jerry

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and personal service. Everyone is always so friendly and willing to help. They always make sure you get the right shoe and that it is comfortable to you.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Was thankful for the personalized service

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Houser Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

1. Service. The service is exceptional. The staff are well-trained. The staff are not in a hurry. The staff want the shoe to fit and make sure that it does.

2. Location is very convenient.

3. Price is reasonable for the quality of the product.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jen was very knowledgeable and helpful. She did not try to pressure us into a sale and try to help us get a shoe that we were going to be happy with.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Really attentive and didn’t make me feel rushed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Holt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales person (Bill) was friendly, listened and helped me choose the best shoes for me. As a result I was comfortable and confident running to a PR with those Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service is exceptional! I've never been to a shoe store where the team members were so knowledgeable and worked to ensure that I get a pair of shoes that were right for me. I will certainly continue to go back!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Always someone to help with running shoes and when asked questions about running shoes the salesperson can definitely tell you all you need to know.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Having someone measure and recommend several styles and price ranges of shoes for me was great.
This is the first pair of walking shoes I have purchased and I am encouraged to wear them out for the betterment of my health. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.
Very Customer friendly - they took their time to
make sure I recived the correct shoes.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a very personalized experience that makes running shoe buying very easy!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how the employee was very knowledgeable of the product and helped to describe which shoe was the best fit.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very helpful and the merchandise is easy to see, not too crowded.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Yankosky Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so friendly and appears to really enjoy their jobs. And you have a wide range of options! The return policy makes buying expensive shoes a little easier (even though I rarely use it!)

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jc Chance Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is genuinely eager to help, and they want the best for you, even if it doesn't mean a buy that day. While trying on shoes, the employee told me I didn't have to pick any if the shoes didn't feel right. The return policy also reflects the company's concern for their customer's best interest.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable & very friendly staff. Great products. And I love the running programs!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable, staff had personal experience to help with my questions and concerns

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted for the perfect shoe.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales professional, Parker, at Ridgewood storefront in Raleigh, was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He recommended me the right pair of shoes that fitted my requirements. I am happy with my purchase that I chose from the recommended ones. I appreciate the store staff's overall professionalism and positive attitude. Thank you!

First name removed


Privacy Policy