Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2982 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Bender Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for taking such great care of us when we picked out new shoes for my daughter! She loved the experience and has already put many miles on the soles.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Employees can be a bit condescending at times and not as welcoming as I’ve experienced at other locations. I do appreciate the help with making exchanges as needed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service. Competitive prices. Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My daughter, 19, said that was the best pair of shoes she has ever had on her feet.
I was very impressed with the service. The lady explained everything to us
about the measurements she took. She pulled several different brands of shoes
to try on told her to walk around in them. She took the time to show she cared about
the customer. I will certainly be back.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison&Steven Rhyne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, I have tried a lot of different running shoes in the last year with no luck! They sized me up gave me a recommendation, I went with it! They are working great! They were very helpful, I will go back!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They really cared about my feet and the importance of getting a good shoe

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. I was pleased with the whole experience

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loren Statema Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of quality products paired with wisdom and advice from the staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good fit by sales associate

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Walker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very knowledgeable and helpful. Helping me find just what i needed. Letting me try on and talking with the voice of experience about different shoes and insoles and understanding the problems i have with my legs and feet. Very Pleased !!! Have already started telling friends and people i work with about Fleet Feet !!! Thank You Very Much !!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service, awesome products.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People who knew what they were doing

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Anne & John Battiston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by Madison who worked patiently with our special needs child to fit her with good shoes!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual and thorough attention I received during my fitting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were extremely helpful and it wasn't a long drawn out process to get the perfect shoe for my foot!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by rebecca smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the individual attention and product selection specifically for my needs. The salesperson who helped me was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gives personal help and better understanding of what sneakers are good for my feet

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Tharpe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The absolute professionalism and knowledge of the staff is amazing. Always willing to listen to customer and try to satisfy their needs/wants. They have been a huge part of my active life the past 10 years.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the employees

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about the shoes and the benefits of each brand very helpful people

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Based on my experience, the customer service has been excellent. The sales associates were knowledgeable about the products they sell and were eager to assist me with the best product geared toward my specific needs and also the best fit suited for me. They seemed like they cared about not only assisting me, but taking time to explain the differences in shoes I tried on and the overall best options and size for me.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informational and very friendly service. I love my Brook Shoes

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome experience! Loved the customized foot scanner.

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

What I needed was not in stock, but was ordered and received in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff was very helpful and listen to my concerns about the way the inserts were feeling. Madison explained in detail the shoe and the insert and what to expect in the future.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very nice and listened to my needs. Sooo very helpful!


Privacy Policy