Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2733 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Trimble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eli was fantastic. I picked up a pair of clearance shoes on my own to try based on the color and style I liked and they just weren't a comfortable style for my size foot. When I showed him where it was hurting me he said to hold on and he ran to the back to pick up a wide shoe option for me to try. They fit perfectly and as I walked around the store with them on I knew it was the perfect style and the perfect fit for me. He was able to figure all of this out in a matter of 5 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating (it was actually past their closing time and he still stayed to help me without rushing my decision). And the best part was he didn't pressure me at all to buy them. He said he wanted me to just be able to feel the difference so I knew what size I needed when I was ready to come back and purchase a new pair of shoes. My experience was so good that I walked out with them that day and went home and took a walk to break them in. It goes to show you that you should always listen to the experts and don't make the mistake I did at first by choosing a shoe based on its color, style and price over its comfort and best fit for your specific foot type.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great!!
Good staff knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Cardenas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How personalise the service is

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and focus on running

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service, kind customer service, and help you to understand what they are doing

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is AWESOME. 1on 1 attention ,catering to your needs .

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely loved the lady that helped me and my daughter. Super friendly and very knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David + Eric Nachamie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very professional and the sales person was very knowledgeable. Having the guidance of a former collegiate distance runner was a real plus. Overall the staff was very polite. Thank you. I’ll be back.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Great technology. They combined knowledge and technology with good service.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Rader Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the knowledgeable, personalized service!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sakatos Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable ownership and staff take the time to assess customer’s needs and then educate them on the type of products that best suit the intended use. The entire staff are athletes who fully appreciate the importance of “fit” and quality to picking the right equipment to ensure success. Please, do not rely on a box store for advice on selecting your athletic footwear. Forgive the pun but you’ll definitely be starting off on the wrong foot.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eli was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I love my new mizuno running shoes.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet feet has a great selection. They have a very friendly and helpful staff who work hard to make sure you get shoes perfectly suited for you.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service I received was excellent. I felt valued as a customer as associate concentrated exclusively on my needs. She promptly did electronic analysis of my feet and offered several selections thoroughly explaining advantages and disadvantages and how each which addressed my issues.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You find a shoes that works with the persons foot and u offer shoes that are designed to work.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Maybe by starting with your Clearance shoes. When first showing a pair if shoes,Not everyone has $120 to start out with. And display the price with the shoe. The people are great about helping fit the right shoe. But not knowing the price until they started fitting my child with a pair of shoes was a little shocking. I would like to walk in and be able to see the price of the shoes, and then decide, before letting the employees go thru the process of finding the shoes and not having enough money to cover it, that is a little embarrassing for the parent. Thanks and I really do like how the store is set up.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Had the brand I was interested in. However, the selections are quite limited.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Each time I go to FF looking for something specific- you have it! The staff is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

quality

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by alexis ford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this place they really treat you special and make sure you have the right shoe. I recommended you all to several people. I work on concrete every day

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people are friendly, attentive to your needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mandy is wonderful! She takes time to determine exactly what shoes work for my lifestyle.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and sales people knowledgeable and very focused on getting the right fit.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina+Garry Harding Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very knowledgeable about their products and seek to find the best shoe for you situations/uses. I like the fact they take the time to make sure the shoe fits correctly. Foot analysis is important to me and the type/brand of shoe that will be the correctly recommended for my personal situation.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Green Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of performance running shoes sure to meet the need from someone just starting out to professionals. Excellent staff there to make sure you get the right fit and shoe to meet your needs! Plus they have all things running, from clothing ,accessories to garmin line of running watches!

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my shoes they fit perfectly and they have helped SOOOO much with planters fasciitis! Thank you!!!!! And the socks that were recommended to me are my all time favorite!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and the service was terrific — the Rep. was very informative.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You serve to meet my needs by truly listening to my issues. You do not push anything on me, which I appreciate. You hold yourselves to a higher standard than most shoe places. This was my 1st visit with you guys & I was pleasantly pleased by my experience. The shoes & insoles that were fitted for me seem to be spot on! Thank you for your time & kindness.


Privacy Policy