Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2852 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable personnel. They were not pushy in any way. No expectations.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are great and the help I received was awesome!

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that someone is actually helping and providing service and expertise. Also, the return policy.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Jones Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Sapp Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

new solutions for chronic issues for running/aggressive walkers...with age.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent staff, super knowledgable and easy to work with on purchasing shoes.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the diagnostic that you perform. I have brought my teenage kids, their friends, my boss, etc., to take advantage of this service and purchase running shoes at the Hickory store. The service is always great and we have never been disappointed in the shoes we were fitted for. Thanks for what you do!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, quality products, knowledgeable staff. Like to support a small, local business

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Barger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is personable and helpful. They may make recommendations as far as extra items, but they are not pushy at all.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent place to get fitted for running shoes.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim King Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal one on one service the salesperson gave us when we were there was top notch. She took time to check both of my sons feet and recommended the type of shoe that would be good for their flat feet and pronated ankles. My boys were happy with their new shoes and as a mom I feel better about the shoes they will be wearing!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Betty Scipione Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always the best place in town to get fitted for and buying running, walking shoes and accessories. Juliet and her experienced crew, are always helpful and friendly. Love Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and good customer service. Mandy and Eli in Hickory NC store are excellent!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly+Amy Atkins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the customized service!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot evaluation to help find right shoe

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

When going to Fleet Feet you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in the door. I recently purchased a new pair of running shoes from Fleet Feet, but realized after two training days, they weren’t the best fit for me. I called and asked if if anything could be done and I was told to come in.

I went in and Mandy helped me promptly. Mandy was able to determine the cause of my problem and gave me options to remedy the situation. In the end, I went with another shoe brand and a new insert. The shoes I swapped were close in price, so I only paid for the new insert. The original shoe I purchased felt great in store, but you don’t notice the little things until you train in them. This is why I will continue to use Fleet Feet and tell others to give them a try.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. I was very happy with my visit to the store.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in shoe fitting. Excellent products.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Couch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your store and especially your staff. They are always very knowledgeable and willing to help in sizing, specific needs, etc. And always with a smile!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable on helping me choose the right product that fits my specific need

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hays Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sent my son to buy his first pair of running shoes, he is 28, after going to Dicks and receiving very little help. From what he and my wife told me they spent quality time with him to ensure he got the best shoes for him, just like they did with me before.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Products hold up and service finds the perfect shoe with no hassle. All employees are so well mannered.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Wells Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic customer service and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Knowledge of the products being sold is exceptional. Concern for my current foot problem seemed sincere. I purchased tennis shoes, insoles and flip flops. So far, I like the purchases I made.

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was Fit with a shoe that best fit my foot, walk, and needs, which is something that has never been done for me before.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and understanding.


Privacy Policy