Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2923 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Hickory is a true asset to the community...not just the running community! They are amazing people and their staff are equally amazing!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable associates and very helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got excellent service THIS time when I visited the store

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Harrell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I get a person that understands what I want, not just someone trying to sell me shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always super helpful!

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and fitting was superb

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wimberly Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly
Knowledgeable
Easy to communicate with

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Carry more sizes. And carry shoes with more exciting colors. I'm a Male runner and big fan of hoka, but you barely had any in my size (11). And the ones you did have were very boring and plain. Also make your prices more competitive because you guys/gals are over priced on all brands of shoes you carry. Dont get me wrong I love to give my business to small businesses, but if your shoes were marked down 20% you guys would sell 10x more shoes. But for now I'll come to you guys to get fitted and then go home and order on Amazon. Hope this helps!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I called the lady was so helpful. When I went in the lady not know about the call I made and act like I was a bother to help me. I bought my shoes and I ask about a difference color she said they the color we have to get out of stock. The another lady was helping someone else and she told the customer if not the color you want we can order you the color you like and I was never asked that. Not sure I go back to that hickory store.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Christian Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went to the Hickory NC store in search of new walking shoes. Jesica and Lora were polite, knowledgeable, just all around a great help to me.

The Brooks Adrenaline shoes have already proved their worth on a couple of short test walks.

And yes, I will go back!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and never seem rushed when helping me.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone knows their stuff. They are very helpful and nice. I buy all my shoes there.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Yi Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is knowledgeable on every product. The staff can give you recommndstions on any product. They greatly help in knowing which is the best running shoe. It's so great to be able to be personable to every customer that walks in the door. I like it because it's not a huge dept. Store and you don't know where to look or what you need to look for.
Training groups are awesome! I would like to see a trail training group for a half or full marathon.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service was exceptional. I really enjoy wearing my new shoes. I hope to be in a position to purchase another pair soon. However, I am on a limited income so it may be a month or two before I can purchase another pair.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Durability

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service as always. They asked the questions that they need to know to get the right shoes for me. Also was very patient with my daughter to get her the best running shoe for her.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hurt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always enjoy my shopping trips to Fleet Feet. I usually buy running shoes and socks and the staff is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest product out. If I am not satisfied I can always make a return without any hassle.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cloer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time the associates take to find the best shoe for the customer

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very knowledgeable about products. Take their time in making sure you get the right shoes for your feet and activities.

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes feel great on

Report a concern   November 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I like the fact that the lady that helped me was not pushy. She was nice and took her time. I would definitely be back.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by kimberley oakley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service and time

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and thorough to makes sure you get the right shoes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William+Dawn Mitchell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have top quality products and a well trained staff that takes their time to make sure you have the best fit possible.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized attention I received.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent consultation. The sales person appeared to be very knowledgeable about shoes for runners and walkers. Answered my many questions with a smile. I will definitely go back. I was / am pleased with the service. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The awsome help selecting the right gear, and purchasing.


Privacy Policy