Fleet Feet
1776 North Center St. Suite B
Hickory
NC 28601
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2783 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Hoyle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get my athlete shoes at Fleet Feet. Their knowledge for what shoes work best for me in unmatched. I drive from another city just to take advantage of their expertise. Being in the correct shoe and having the proper fit is more important to me than paying a few dollars more (although I do find their prices are very reasonable!).

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products get service

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

not disappointed...the jury is out. need to wait 5 months to evaluate 361 sneakers

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Sales people genuinely appear to want to help customers find shoes.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Lawson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding. I can't remember the young mans name but he was very tentative to my needs and found me the perfect shoes. I did think the pricing was a little high but the service was worth it.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Fleet Feet! They always have what I need. They always give great service.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products and Ethan was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping my husband.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Nachamie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very pleasant helpful service

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention listened to my needs

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgeable and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wayne Caviness Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of staff, personal touch and helpfulness. Not just selling shoes but trying to match a product to the customer’s needs. Big box stores don’t do this.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent patient customer service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tripp Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you helped me pick out the right shoes for me. Your staff is helpful took the time to help me. I never felt rushed or pressured.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Young Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly customer service.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the young lady who helped me knew her shoes and helped me make a great choice. happy feet

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Givens Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. My husband and I were greeted at the door and immediately taken care of. The two associates helped us with new shoes and inserts. They were both beyond knowledgeable about all the products and very attentive to our needs.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wilkinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service to great along with the employees!

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Renee Deal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes always work for me and quality is good.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Tharpe Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

everything from the knowledgeable staff to the friendliness of associates to the feeling like nothing is too silly to ask--a warm and welcoming place

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable staff who listens to concerns and is able to provide the right products to fit your needs.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Desario Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service and quality products.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mandy was wonderful! I appreciated her expert advice and easy attitude. She made finding a shoe such a positive experience.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Swedlund Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All excellent! I was having left heel pain since January 2019. I stopped by Fleet Feet in Hickory by my physician assistant recommendation, got my feet measured, bought the right shoes and support for my feet and a few days later the pain was gone!

The staff is excellent! I had all the attention I needed with courtesy and patience. I highly recommend Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Bass Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service, very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service tailored just for me by knowledgeable people

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Solid store. Cares about customers

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional help with my shoes


Privacy Policy