Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2457 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Robins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff takes a lot of time to insure you’re getting the right shoe - very experienced and caring. No pressure - I will always shop there!

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Dorsey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel great

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the service I received from Kathy she took her time and helped me find the right shoes

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl McCormick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very. good product
Make my feet , legs, and back feel great.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the running shoes, I’ve bought three pairs so far. My podiatrist recommended Fleet Feet. Sam and Jacob are very knowledgeable and provide professional, informative and excellent customer service. I was having a lot of foot pain and after my first time wearing the running shoes with inserts that Sam suggested, my feet felt transformed.
I will only go to this store from now on for running shoes.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND the Bonney Lake location.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Customer service was very attentive and helpful. Even so, the first pair of shoes I purchased did not work for me when I took them out for a real run (ended up with a big blister). The exchange process went smoothly enough, but there weren't a wide selection of shoes that met my trail running requirements (decent cushioning, moderate but not zero drop, good traction on wet Pacific Northwest surfaces, and decent absorption on rocks or gravel). Also, prices continue to be higher than what I could get online. If the prices aren't great, and the selection isn't great, and the customer service doesn't produce a winning fit first time around, then, much as I want to support the local shop, it's tough for me to recommend over simply shopping online.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and informative. The strive to get you the products you need and that are best suited to your particular needs.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Voiles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good and knowledgeable service, not to mention friendly and patient ! The most comfortable walking shoes I have ever owened !

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon really took time to help me
I expected to buy one pair, but purchased WAY MORE, and am delighted. My back is feeling better already

Thanks Sharon. First name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Louie Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and overall great customer service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable everyone in the store was.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality.

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Bonney Lake staff
The Brooks shoes my family has been buying for years
The nearby location

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, very happy with my purchases.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how knowledgeable the staff was and how patient my salesman was as I tried on about 10 different pairs of shoes to find just the right pair.

Report a concern   February 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that the sales guy who worked with me is actually a runner .....he was very helpful

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Neal O'neal Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of running shoes and great service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always attentive and wanting ensure we receive the best service for our specific needs

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Mcauley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the whole experience. Cathy was great and very helpful. Super impressed with my new shoes.. will definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beau Stange Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped quickly, knowledgeable and pricing is competitive

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lela Harris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was very helpful finding me the perfect shoes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right when you walk in they acknowledge your presence. They make sure your comfortable in what you have bought.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Nixon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable & Friendly! Thank you Fleet Feet I’ll back.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was very helpful. I’m new to running and she answered questions and made me feel more confident that I can do it.

Report a concern   January 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service and they care that I got the right shoes that fit!


Privacy Policy