Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and informed about the problems I was feeling with my feet issues.
My New Balance shoes felt really great when I went to the Y for exercise today.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bergeron Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product and service

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Decent selection of shoes and helpful, friendly help

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Magnussen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great but the services are even better. I was amazed with the knowledge of the salesperson and their genuine concern with my plantar fasciitis. I got what I needed to help me move forward and heal. I would recommend both the products that they sell as they are high quality but just what I needed and am pleased with the employees knowledge and help.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Went to Fleet Feet and wanted some new running shoes. My sales person was very helpful and provided a wide variety of different shoes.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit technology, friendly and responsive staff, help with special order.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Live my Brooks shoes...I have purchased several clothing items...great quality!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

prepared sales people, Friendly laid back approach but with attention to details. Helpful and not impatient,. Quality merchandise/ down side- not alot of stock on hand...needed to order online and wait a week for delivery.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was super helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

love fleet feet help in store

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent customer service

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D scan and excellent variety of high quality options!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge and expertise of the staff (both named Sam) at Bonney Lake Fleet Feet. They are awesome!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Hankins Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great & easy. Socks & shoes are comfortable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Tall Sam was very informative and a lot of help!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful sales staff. The new shoes are feeling great!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Havelock Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed when Sam came and talked to Vie athletics, I guess I never though that my shoes could effect my workout so much or contribute to other sorts of pain, also I never though I was wearing the wrong size! Yikes.

Although Sam wasn't whom helped me in the store, the individual that did was super nice! She helped me and my dad get the right fit for both our super feet.

I would highly recommend going in and seeing everyone there! I know ill be back to get this roller for my legs lol

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Easter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my On’s with the Super Feet inserts, they’re great for the combination HIIT training and running.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the 3D scan and really getting shoes that work for your individual feet. The staff were so helpful! I am so happy with my purchase and I loved the community feeling.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had an issue with a pair of shoes I bought there. Sam resolve this 100%. Very much higher than my expectation. Great customer service.
Kezia Last name removed

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best quality of shoes & clothing attire.
Employees know their stuff!
They are always courteous & knowledge.
They really care about their customers!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette hamilton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and supportive customer service!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mashburn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

That it’s local and affordable. I thought because it was local there would be a crazy upcharge but it wasn’t. The associates do their best to help customers feel confident in their purchases because they gave them their time, support and are very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Larger selection of shoes from styles and size 13

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Previous locations have been hit or miss when seeking expert advice on biomechanics. The location in Bonney Lake, WA had a great staff that was able to make some recommendations based on feedback we gave them. We're really happy with our visit.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hokas and the overall foot measurement process

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mac Dehart Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you show us different choices and listen to what we are looking for. Never pushy and very patient.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Keighron Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who take the time to understand your running needs.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Customer Service was perfect. Very personable and knowledgable. Determined to get me exactly what I wanted. I walked out of the store with two pair of shoes I was very happy with.


Privacy Policy