Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2562 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Mosier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales clerk very helpful and took time to help us find what type of shoe we needed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharlyn Kahl Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the friendly, knowledgeable staff like Angela. This store offers State of the art fitting tools and a wide variety of shoes and accessories. I have been a long standing fan of Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is wonderful. The staff is very knowledgeable about the shoes that they offer. They watch you walk and decide what shoe would be best for you personally. I have been going to Fleet Feet now for several years and have never been disappointed in the shoes that I get.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and quality!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always very friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I really enjoyed the process of having my feet scanned and talking with the sales associate about my needs. He was great at offering socks and inserts to help and providing me with some information on each product he presented to me. My only complaint was that I love Brooks shoes and the selection was pretty much non-existent. I ended up buying some Mizunos that feel good but I'll probably go back to Brooks.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

dedicated sales person

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Barnard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can buy the products anywhere including Amazon. What is hard to get is the fantastic customer service that Bonney Lake Fleet Feet always has. Their employees are incredibly passionate and knowledgeable about running. It’s why I keep going back!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake & Kacey WEIGLEY Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always feel like I get personalized attention and care during my purchases. Even when I don’t buy something but just need advice they are always positive l, professional, and helpful. I tell all my friends to go to fleet feet. Best decision I made!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Schoeppel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They care about what you need and/or want, getting you into the correct shoes regardless of your size and/or activity level.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I experienced the best customer service in recent history! Already made a recommendation to my coworker.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, personalized service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M.T. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed, but there are reasons for not whole heartedly recommending the store.. The score is a little above average actually. It is a small store and selection is limited. It is also quite expensive. I paid more than planned because of that. I would not shop there often because of that. The salesperson was good and helped identify the correct items for me. However, the expense at checkout was sobering. I would qualify any recommendation to others with those facts.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Zimmerman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

3D analysis

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Colon Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

No pressure sales, very knowledgeable, subtle upscale which is nice, this slows me to understand what I need.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was fantastic!! Very helpful and patient!

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent, very helpful, friendly and professional.

I really like my shoes. I came back for the same ones.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Boots Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Barnard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kathy was amazing, got my fitness journey off to a fantastic, comfy start.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Knox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people were attentive and knowledgeable. They took their time and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in and had no intention of buying a pair of shoes but the sales rep was knowledgeable - she listed to my long list of wants and needs and dislikes and delivered! One of the best experiences I have had, shopping! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Treadmills and video cameras to look at gait. Like road runner has. Also, more selection for kids.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam gave us great service and a lot of information. He worked with my less than enthusiastic daughter to get the right products for her needs. Thanks Sam!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the Bonny Lake experience! The gals knew their shoes and were so helpful and making the decision. Will definitely be back again.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A little on the pricey end.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized experience! I had a great experience :)

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful, kind service. Every pair of shoes I buy is perfect for me. I know that I get a great product.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Spent the time to give me a good fit

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori and Jeff Patterson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We always get excellent service when we come in. There is a great selection and we receive personalized attention, love it!


Privacy Policy