Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2634 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are great ,very friendly

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough invtentory in stock took 30 minutes to find shoe at another store. .

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. Great selection.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Lister Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the best service is that i can actually run with my shoes outside to test them and if they don't work for me I can return them. It's just a simple service but so valuable

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Harlor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The store employees are very friendly and work hard to ensure you are finding a product that is comfortable and meets your needs. Fromcthe moment I entered the store they were quick to assist me and solve any issues I had.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent! Staff greeted me immediately and I received 1 on 1 attention addressing all my concerns and needs. We tried on 3 different shoes making sure I was getting the best one for my desired physical activity (walking/ running). Staff answered all my questions and made sure I left satisfied with a high quality shoe.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was super patient and helpful. Felt consultative versus being sold.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and great products!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Erskine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was Amazing!

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual service

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela was fabulous! What a neat, custom experience.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bowles Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people. Great service.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Cottle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa LeClaire Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are amazing and have become good friends of mine. They go above and beyond to make sure I have the right equipment and that I am being held accountable to my running goals!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable staff, the quiet environment, and the selection make it the only place to buy quality shoes.

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Grenz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You all are the best! Amazing service and patience! You listen to the needs of your customers and work with us to make sure we leave happy! This is my favorite place to buy shoes!

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide range of shoe sizes, running essentials - gus, gels, and powders. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales man very personable and knowledgeable. It’s nice to come in and have someone who actually is a runner and knows the different brands

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific products and your customer service is amazing‼️

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was a very knowledgeable sales associate, and was great to work with.

I like the product I purchased.

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Shields Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and a good variety of products.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Gilthvedt Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

There was a great selection! Loved I got a pair of socks for half off with purchase of shoes.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Hanamn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank-you Jess for all your help. I have been fitted for shoe size at another running shoe store. I was never told I had narrow feet and I actually bought a running shoe that it slipped up and down when wearing them during workouts.. Now I know why, it was a shoe meant for wide width.. They should have known there too. I can’t thank you enough for all the time and friendly service you gave to my sister and I. We will be back to see you soon.

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Have already recommended you to people I know.

The individual time you take to get the best fit for shoes

Report a concern   December 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlie Lelli Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the very personal attention I get from the knowledgeable staff. And, they carry a wide variety of running shoes, so you're sure to find something that works for you.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Streeter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sharon was phenomenal. I was in so much pain when I came in and she was able to help me with insoles and two pairs of shoes. I have already recommended you guys to anyone that would listen. Sharon took the time to assess what was happening with my feet and determine what would be best for me.
Sharon, you make a difference!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Hokas are the best shoe I have ever worn, but 3 prs Sat, my PT said they are great, so glad your so close to home for me, everyone was very nice and helpful, please don’t ever stop caring them.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Duty Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail foot scanning

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All measured to my needs.


Privacy Policy