Fleet Feet
19685 State Route 410 E
Bonney Lake
WA 98391
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 2600 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have shoes for my hard to fit foot. The staff is always friendly, understand what you are looking for and give good advice on what is best for you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben and Ann Baker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Angela ( and I hope I got her name right) was extremely helpful and steered me to what I wanted. The store looks great and I did add on a couple of Assessories.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are fitted well and are good quality. The employees are kind and thorough

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being a novice at getting a good pair of shoes was my downfall when I walked in the door. I was happy to be educated as to the proper fitment and thoroughly impressed with that machine that measured my feet!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The interaction the associate has with there customer

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.Z. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Location closer, so the drive isn't so long

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam was helpful and professional. Just back from walk with new Alta shoe with Comfort Toe inserts
Very comfy

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the help in getting a well fit shoe.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesman, Sam, at the Bonney Lake, WA store, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, informative, and not pushy. Since I was buying running shoes, it was reassuring to learn he was a runner, and could give experienced advice. That sort of sealed-the-deal on my making a purchase.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Weller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well made shoes that are stylish and priced fairly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Plute Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They took their time to help me find the exact pair of shoes for my work out. They even gave me a free paid of socks! So happy to have found them- will always buy my sneakers here in the future! Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very friendly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the personal service I received from your employee. He had me stand on your computer foot scanner and it showed me that I have been purchasing too small of shoes for the length and that I don't have the excessively wide foot I have been previously told. I have recommended your store to 3 other friends of mine that have problem with their feet from diabetes.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and knowledge!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky and Blake Rees Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is spot on the best. From moment i walk in till purchase complete, feel totally taken care of. Claire @ Bonney Lake location is a superstar. 😁

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Sales rep spent a lot of time with me and shared a lot of knowledge explaining how insoles could help a foot problem I was having and he helped me find a good shoe to wear for many of the activities I am involved.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tieneke Vanderhoek Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have my information in your system. There is always someone knowledgeable to help pick out the right shoes. I always leave with success-- I walk out in a comfy pair of new shoes.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Landaverde Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shop with great products! Sam was also great to talk to about running ultras.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good at fitting shoes

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mark bigford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality and individualized service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual help in fitting running shoes

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and personal care for choosing the right product for me.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service. Sam was most thorough, personable, and informative. The foot scan really opened my eyes to how my feet are. Come to find out, I've been told wrong for years, and the service Sam provided in finding shoes that helped with my many bone issues while providing comfort was outstanding!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal help
Good shoe sole collection

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies in there are so nice and professional. They really do a great job and work to make sure they put you in the right shoe

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service. After visiting another running store and being encouraged to get a smaller or wider shoe they had in stock, rather than the one that fit. Was impressed at Fleet Feet Bonney Lake when staffed tried other shoes to make sure the ones I wanted were truly the best for me. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nicest sales people ever. Great selection, and best prices👍

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and quality products.


Privacy Policy