Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like them. They are expensive but very helpful.
People are also so nice and caring.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cynthia brison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience love my new running shoes they feel great look great. Staff was great listen to my needs. I would recommend to any one looking for some good running shoes go to Fleet Feet there the best.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Cox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg is always very helpful & knowledge about products & very patient when I try on 20 pairs of shoes

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me (I didn't catch her name but I think it was breanna?) was very knowledgable and knew her stuff. The store was very welcoming and had a good selection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Abe did a great job helping me select a good shoe. I have only done two workouts since my purchase but during those two my feet have felt so much better. I am very happy with my experience and so far am very hopeful that I will be able to ramp up the intensity of my workouts with minimal foot pain.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Williams Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, helpful sales people with a great selection of shoes and running accessories.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and a wide selection and hard to find sizes

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Larzelere Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the products and service

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very nice & made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Bowling Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the wonderful service we get when we walk in the door and suggestions from your employees!!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service. They carry quality shoes.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very friendly knowledgable and listened to what you had to say

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyndsay Hightower Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Thomas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was amazing. So knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely be back at Fleet Feet for my next footwear and foot accessory needs. I have plantar fasciitis and she knew hair what to do!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Gave good recommendations for several suitable shoe brands. The shoes I chose are very comfortable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lindsey was great and I left with an excellent fitting shoe!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Was good. I didn't know what to expect but thought might be more computer measurement of weight distribution, like something I've seen on TV from competitors.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the sales associates really listen to their customers and take the time needed to find the best athletic shoe for each customer because everyone’s feet are not the same.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cool machine you stand on and incredibly knowledgeable and helpful associates.

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and the fitting help!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alaina Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

EXCELLENT costumer service, quality products

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Stark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have a wonderful experience at Fleet Feet. I’ve been to all 3 locations and have been served with a smile. I highly recommend Fleet Feet to all runners.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are comfortable. And my feet no longer swell.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service & good products

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees meet client needs. No waiting.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great service and comfortable shoes!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from Jami!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gassid Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most helpful and patient with grandson who was wanting just the right fit.


Privacy Policy