Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8651 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryttni Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie was very friendly but professional. She let me do a lot of the talking in the beginning so she could learn about my needs, concerns, and desires. Then she delivered the exact pair of shoes that fit all of those things for my feet! The shoes weren’t something I would have ever picked out for myself as they are bulky and colorful (not my go-to running shoe) but I realized my feet needs trumped what my feet look like. I highly recommend fleet feet and will be a loyal customer for life!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They do their best to get the right fitted shoe for you

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

service is excellent, have been pleased with all the shoes but one pair but that one and that was really no ones fault.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I arrived the clerk was not very attentive, other customers who came in after me were given preference. I thought it very rude. I was there to buy a pair of show, which I eventually did at a cost of $140. The price was not a problem it was the service. I will probably buy my next pair somewhere else if that is the service I can expect. It may have been the store was understaffed at the time but it was very disappointing I have purchased stuff from that store before.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Barrett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have only been once, so I don't really have feedback on products.... But your staff, especially Niki at the 61st and Yale store was AMAZING....and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was wonderful, niki answered all my questions, will be back again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly expert service!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Crawford Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products and Service.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Rucker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and shoes that make my feet feel great!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Coley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Gregory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable about their products! Super friendly 😊

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesmen seems to know what they and you are are needing they are very kind. Their products seems to be. Great

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is second to none!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person

Informed and. Listened well

FYI:
Please email the feet measurements again- erased the first one

Email address removed

Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the help I got finding just the right fit. I like the good shoes that are sturdy and feel good on my feet. The store is very nicely arranged. The employees are very knowledgeable about the products also. Great products and service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very likely

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a very customized experience. The girl who helped was very knowledgeable and made us realize mistakes we did nit know when buying shoes.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your helpful and knowledgeable staff makes buying new workout shoes a pleasure ! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Appreciated the professional service from your sales people. Will come there again.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jessica Marlin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and assurance of picking out the best pair of shoes for my running style and that fit my feet. I was a bit overwhelmed and a friend suggested I go to Fleet Feet and they would take care of me

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Nothing sales guy was good but the shoe gives me a little heel pain and I take one insert out of one shoe and not the other

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg is always so personable and knowledgeable about the shoes he’s selling.
He’s my “go to” guy! 😁

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie And Robert Torgeson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention I receive from the Fleet Feet staff. They are always friendly and act like they are sooo happy to see me! I love the variety of products available and that I always have something to shop for when I come to the store.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and great customer service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Falley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was great! They did an excellent job of analyzing my unique step and foot pattern to match me with the best shoes for my feet. I would highly reccomend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a store for runners staffed by runners.


Privacy Policy