Fleet Feet
5968 South Yale Avenue and 418 East 2nd Street
Tulsa
OK 74135
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Falley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was great! They did an excellent job of analyzing my unique step and foot pattern to match me with the best shoes for my feet. I would highly reccomend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a store for runners staffed by runners.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gabbard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are so knowledgeable, owners are so nice and also super helpful and you leave with what you need feeling good!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch, and great customer service.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service. Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful. Friendly atmosphere and informative. Best shoe buying and fitting experience my wife and I have ever had

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and the individual attention that is given. You listen to what problems people are having with their feet and recommend shoes accordingly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Hammer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was absolutely the best service I’ve ever experienced. My sales associate took her time to not only fit me in the shoe that was best for my foot type but, also took her time to explain what information she had about fitness and nutrition when asked. She was nonjudgmental, eager to listen, and very encouraging. She informed me about upcoming events sponsored by Fleet Feet and sent me out the door with an extra pep in my step full of confidence. I wished I could remember her name but I definitely remember her face! Thank you

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services was great and in a timely manor. She was able to help me and my husband get what we needed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like the employees really wanted to help me, and didn't want me to walk out dissatisfied and grumpy. I did like the shoes I bought, they've been very comfortable and helped reduce some of my complaints.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Nichols Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that helped me really did give customer servive. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was all very helpful when my husband was trying on shoes.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized approach

Report a concern   January 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Wall Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You receive expert service when you go into the store with a question. Greg and Lance are excellent to ask. Love that you have what i need on the store.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christin Trotter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re the best. thank you so much for all of your knowledge and care with my sister in law.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ami Reynolds Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to Fleet Feet, whoever is helping me is friendly and knowledgeable. Meghan was especially great to work with and so well-educated about different brands of shoes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Rudd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have good employees who are friendly and listen to me to direct me where I need to go. I especially like your accessories and nutrition areas.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized and friendly service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and products are fantastic

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The
Girls that helped
Me were amazing!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Chapman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and reasonable prices. This was our first time to come to your store and it was highly recommended to us. The saleslady was very thorough and helped us achieve the best fit. My son's ankles are no longer hurting, and he is looking forward to track season!

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet provides the very best service and quality products available for walking or running anywhere to be found. They are knowledgeable and so willing to help you find the right fit for your sport and if it doesn’t work out, for whatever reason, they go out of their way to make sure you leave satisfied.
Their community support is phenomenal and charitable! Such a positive place to be!

Report a concern   January 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, employee took time to make sure the shoe fit was perfect

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittany was the girl’s name that helped us and she did such a good job. She was very knowledgeable about the shoes and listened to what I needed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and communication

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

every associate, no matter which location we use in Tulsa, goes beyond our expectations
of great service.


Privacy Policy