Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized attention, recommendations, choices, thoroughness

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric was my sales person and made my experience very good.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

technical knowledge

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I actually went to your store twice in the last week. It was my first time the first day I was there. Both salesman who helped me were really great!! Both were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
I wanted two pairs of sneakers but they only had one in my size, so he ordered the other pair for me from another store which is why I came a second time.
I would definitely recommend your store to others.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Forbes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal professional help.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great always! So helpful!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Fit technology and the experienced staff, I would love to get the opportunity to work with runners. I also ran 1 mile in a pair of shoes and found them too small and was able to swop them out for another pair

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Akers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best selection in WNY

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the attentive service we received and were very satisfied with the shoes we purchased.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Bevacqua Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff, greeted immediately upon walking in. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales associate. Spent alot of time helping my daughter get the right insole for a shoe that she had previously purchased at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Czechowski Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service experience.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. The sales person took their time to make sure I had a great fit!

Report a concern   February 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service!

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. Great products.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathleen Davis Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the time and attention given each customer. I like the options available for not only running shoes but also for socks and inserts etc. Great place, great employees, great products.

Report a concern   February 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ringler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was exceptional. Have not seen full attentive service in many years. Very informative and to bring out several pairs of shoes for me to try and lace then up on me made me feel very special. Really awesome service and product. Love my new sneakers.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Mcgowan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly people that work there, even the Customers are friendly ! The staff is very helpful in meeting my needs and always making sure that I am comfortable and confident in my choice.. Sunday I brought a friend with me and she enjoyed her first visit very much.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and knowledgeable customer service; excellent selection of running shoes and gear. I also like the ethos of this company--they sponsor lots of clinics and running groups for beginners through experienced runners.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates know how to fit

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Racheal Barraclough Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Cassie was great. She made us feel so welcome. We did not know what to expect when we came in looking for running shoes. She was very thorough and made sure all of our questions were answered and we learned so much about finding the right shoe. The service alone is amazing and reason enough to recommend you to everyone I know!

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and prices

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Melithoniotes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott took a lot of time to work with me to find a pair of sneakers that are suitable for my needs.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Well run outfit Never had any problems.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

willingness to try and help find the right shoe/sneaker for my feet and if the ones I purchased are not
right you take them back no questions (other than what I didn't like)

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kristen was very pleasant and professional, she took the time to help me find the right fitting shoe, she was also very patient. At no time did I feel rushed in making a decision. Thank you.


Privacy Policy