Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3697 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Kraft Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal attention. Sales people know the products and clearly give the customer several choices according to their feet. I have referred several people to fleet feet and will continue too.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Time spent helping me find the right shoe.

Computer programs to help determine the right shoe.

Friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very helpful with questions and suggestions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent.
Very knowledgeable person.
They feel so gooooood!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the attention to detail and explanations when fitting shoes

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Highly recommended by my physical therapist , and I was not disappointed the sneakers have all fit perfectly even with my braces on.Staff was always very helpful and knowledgeable.The only thing that disappoints is I never have much of choice of colors or styles.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind, professional and courteous good quality merchandise

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to know the prices of the sneakers before you check out. Or it would be nice to have an array of price in sneakers that are comparable in performance.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They know what there doing.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghann Fiegl Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly! Also super patient with all customers during a very busy time at the store that actually extended past their scheduled closing time. Kudos to them!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff who know about running and footwear needed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Rogers Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Going to Fleet feet and working with a rep is way better than any “find the best shoe for you” article out there. This was my second time getting fitted for new running shoes, and I had such a great experience. The staff are always friendly, non-judging, knowledgeable, fun, and encouraging. They take a genuine interest in your needs and always make me feel like a true runner. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First of all the young ladies McKenzie and Kate were amazing!!! Quality sneakers and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and customer service

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corazon Mandel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything from your staff to the wide selection

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal attention. the knowledgeable staff, friendly and curtious. Not pushy at all. takes their time and really explains why the shoe is best for your foot!

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable the salesperson was...

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the individual attention given to me and my husband and to be fitted for the correct sneakers we needed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was the best! Very knowledgeable sales people using technology to provide the best information.

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Nebbia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep who helped me was extremely helpful. She took her time and was the perfect example of what every sales person should be like. The service was outstanding, and the products were very much what I was looking for

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Shisler Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was knowledgeable, very helpful and just a pleasure to talk with. She helped me find a great pair of sneakers!

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, helpful, and informed staff.

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was good. Explained well. God analysis. Good products.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sutter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service . My sales person asked what I was looking for and assessed my needs and came up with three different sneakers to choose from. The sales person gave no pressure toward any one sneaker but answered all my questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with my sneakers and the shop's customer service .

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, made my daughter feel really important and met our needs

Report a concern   December 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how welcoming the person(Joelle) who helped me was. I got the right spike shoes and she helped me get the ones that fit and felt best on me.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was amazing. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly
Knowledgeable staff
Broad range of products
Amazing training programs


Privacy Policy