Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3620 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service/advice.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Bates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, knowledge, explaining the process and going that extra mile.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Voss Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you have the latest products and the personnel is informed and willing to help in every way.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and attentive. I was taken care of quickly and walked through the entire fitting and purchasing of a new running sneaker.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathon Murphy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is great, getting the shoes I wanted in my size wasn't immediate but the Buffalo store did in fact do whatever it took to get them to me, and called immediately upon arrival. It wasnt as fast as i wouldve liked but they got them as fast as they could, and the effort to get them and keep me updated was appreciated. All other advice on gear/nutrition and hydration needs was excellent as well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Ricotta Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was friendly , knowledgeable and did not try to upsale.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The custom fitting was very helpful

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the foot & gait analyses in trying to get the best footwear. I also like the skill, attention & care of the staff helping to select footwear.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl that helped us was wonderful. She took the time to explain things to us with regard to my husbands feet etc and was not pushy to lean us into anything we did not want to purchase. She was extremely professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The HOKA brand is the best fit for me and the salespeople are very knowledgable and helpful... I was a bit surprised that the lady did not measure my feet---she took my word for the correct size. The new sneakers fit great and are exactly what I wanted and needed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Albright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a big fan of your service people. I am very aware that I can order shoes cheaper online.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If you drive a distance to buy your shoes, it would be beneficial to be able to use your bonus credit when paying $170.00 for running shoes. I was told you can use the credit on line without shipping charges. Only true it you make another significant purchase. I just wanted to use the $15.00 for a pair of socks. I will not drive back for a pair of socks or pay $5.00 shipping for a pair of socks. So, I will find somewhere else to buy my shoes after being a customer for many years.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff
Quality products

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Training Programs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Metz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jenelle was great!

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my first visit. They greeted me upon arrival and they were very helpful in helping me pick running shoes. From measuring my foot to trying 5+ pairs of shoes. I’ve not had this much help in other running stores. I will be back again soon.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff so very knowledgeable and they always take all the time you need to find the perfect sneakers.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit my children (who run) well. Took lots of time. Made sure they were satisfied. Excellent product.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and big selection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Not pushy very informative

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Porter Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely comfortable sneakers & excellent indivualized personal service

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of products to choose from and staff is always very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Serio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to see what size my feet actually are, and even better to get awesome recommendations for what would fit me and my endeavors.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Essence Julien Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how nice the workers were and how much they knew about each product. They were easily able to help me find the right pair of shoes for me.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who took care of me was wonderful

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Bediako Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was so nice and I felt incredibly educated and cared for.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Donovan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, courteous and helpful staff. I had put a special order in and was out of town when the order came in. The staff held my sneakers past when I was supposed to pick them up. I was very grateful and pleased with the amazing customer service. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything about my experience was awesome. I like that time was taken to listen to my questions and provide insight and answers. And that there was no pressure to purchase


Privacy Policy