Fleet Feet
2290 Delaware Ave Suite 400
Buffalo
NY 14216
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3545 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Oddy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff uses high-tech tools and their in-depth knowledge about the sneakers and products in order to help find the product best suited to an individual's needs, even with complicated medical conditions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

just what I had heard service was great.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel are always extremely knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I have been very happy with their recommendations and your products.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

helpful and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, thorough customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom shoe fitting

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is great. Knowledge of staff is over and above.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Codd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service! Everyone very helpful!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the service is the reason i shop here the employees are very good

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson was very patient and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions. He offered to call another store to see if additional sneakers were available and he checked online.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The only sneakers I wear comfortably

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service. They explained why they were doing everything. Can’t say enough! I was an excellent experience

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was really happy with all the help I got in the store. MacKenzie helped me I believe, She was great. I have medical and orthopedic issues and they were well addressed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a highly personalized service. The representative that took me through my fittings was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me a lot of helpful information, and now I know a place to go get all of my running related needs. The prices were very fair as well.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, knowledgeable and very helpful

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and courteous staff. Took the time to make sure that the sneakers were comfortable. Did not feel rushed into purchasing something.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the careful attention given to assessing my needs.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Gallagher Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Just like an old-fashioned shoe store - customer service at its best. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. You don’t have to be a runner to appreciate the quality of their products.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The observation of my walking in order to fit me with proper shoes.

Staff is courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products, they are always there for you! You are getting the best quality shoes and service and the app is fun!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Piel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in for a pair of sneakers. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to assist me with everything I needed and answered all of my questions. I left with a great pair of sneakers and other items that I found in the super organized shop. I will be sending more people their way!

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention. Associates listen.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved my experience

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality shoes and very helpful sales associates!

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service by Joelle was very friendly and she was very knowledgeable about the different brands and about a runner's (and my particular) foot

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable. The store always has the newest released shoes & is properly staffed. There's no waiting in line to try shoes.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized service....staff very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How friendly and helpful! So sorry I cannot remember her name she was awesome I want to bring my sister in

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Gasbarre Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate and value the knowledge that the salesperson shared with me and how she wanted to make sure that I was properly fitted with the sneakers that I purchased. I am very happy with my sneakers and will definitely return to fleet feet to purchase sneakers again.


Privacy Policy