Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3963 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people are knowledgeable and pleasant and willing to assist you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Hoka shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan & Jeff Schoeny Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! You always take the time to find the right show with the right fit.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawnessee Ference Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention by associates who seem to care that you get a good fitting shoe for your needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Most of all, I love the personalized and courteous service provided by all of your staff. I'm also thrilled to find a line of shoes--Brooks--that fit my feet and are competitively priced. Finally, I'm lucky that there is a store within easy driving distance. It all really works for me!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Robinson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. They worked with us to find the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the 3D Foot-scanning technology. It helped me get fitted for a shoe that had a wide enough toe box to help the pain from the arthritis in my foot, while at the same time was a good fit for the rest of my foot as well. My son also benefitted from it to get an insert that worked for his collapsing arch.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were so helpful.....my feet feel wonderful

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who helped me was very helpful and nice!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

While I had to wait a looooong time for service, once my name moved to the top of the board I received attentive, informed assistance. I absolutely love my new shoes. I have a recently broken ankle and a long-ago completely rebuilt knee. Both feel better--not perfect but better--after just one day in my new shoes. Thank you, Paul!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul was very friendly and thoughtful. He took the time to explain how things work at Fleet Feet and after the scan, discussed with me the results. Because I have big feet, I didn’t expect any options, but he brought out 3 very comfortable shoes that met my needs.
I was pleased with the price, especially after I googled the shoe and saw my shoes online with the same asking price.
Paul also explained how to down load the app and add my wife to my account.
I have already shared my experience with friends and encouraged them to shop with you the next rime they are in the market for new shoes.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Scottish sales lady was a good listener, and wanted to ensure I had comfy shoes
for my new job. She arranged for a primo fit. I paid for 2 pairs, 1 I took home & the other
pr she ordered. She was a pro & I'd gladly return to your store for footwear. Even though
I'm not a runner.

Thanks for this + experience! At your Blue Ash: Cincinnati store.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All the salespeople are very knowledgeable about their products. They are also courteous, efficient and they really want to give you the best fit they can.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal knowledgeable service

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that someone helps me find the right shoe for my activity. I love the inserts they recommended and I love your socks/footies. I love that you keep a record of what I buy. Every sales clerk I have has always been so helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work! Thanks for your help!!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely kind, knowledgeable and helpful with my search for some new footwear. Great experience overall!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, great equipment

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, knowledgable, efficient, nice

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sue Holtmeier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife wanted new walking shoes and she choose Fleet Feet where she had been very pleased in the past. Unfortunately it took multiple visits and multiple pairs of shoes to get the correct fit. Every salesperson we dealt with was knowledgeable and very helpful but Meredith was exceptional. Not only did she get the perfect Hoka for her and she also cleared up a credit issue we had. We are “Fleet Feeters” forever🤗

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of your salespeople and selection of products

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Murray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is top notch and it’s why I’ll pass up several other running stores to come to Fleet Feet every time.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Kozlove Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associate, Melanie (or Melody - young lady with reddish hair) provided excellent service. She accurately measured my feet and gave me choices that would both provide the right fit. I would highly recommend Fleet Feet to others, based on the customer service I rec'd on 10/28.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Buckley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, great products, knowledgeable and caring staff!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You know what you are doing and how to fit the correct shoes.


Privacy Policy