Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3609 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the sales associate

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Owners, Great programs and staff.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I have been there , every one is friendly , knows products very well . And I will not go anywhere else to buy gym shoes .

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Merchandise is in stock and store personnel knows the merchandise.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Brandabur Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer gets the complete attention of the sales associate, who is very knowledgeable about running and the store’s products. They listen to your needs, use technology, as well as, their knowledge to fit you in a shoe that is right for you. So important for runners, meeting goals and injury prevention. The inventory of shoes, clothing and accessories makes it a one stop shop. I feel right at home there.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great walkers

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Littleton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who waited on me was great. He was helpful by being attentative to my needs and wishes.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and great shoes

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson was terrific!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul took so much time with us. We are very grateful.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I get personalized service, a free volumental scan and expert advice from associates you know the product well!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thelma Horn Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson was a good listener and provided me w 3 pairs of shoes that made it real tough to make a decision! My Two girls who live out of town and wife always purchase their shoes at Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. And Ben was very informed and educated about your product.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the education I received with my first experience with Fleet Feet! The associates really have the skill set and knowledge it takes to correctly fit each and every individual appropriately. I have already boosted about this company to my friends and business associates. Now I wish there was one closer to me! A BIG SHOUT OUT TO FLEET FEET!!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was knowledgeable about track shoes (spikes).

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates spent lots of time with my 10y/o daughter and me to make sure we had just the right shoes. I really.like the scan too.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like the sign in system. We weren’t greeted at door right away and didnt realize there was a sign-in system (Sun afternoon - packed store) until after a guest that came in after us was greeted and they were told to sign in. So we signed in to bottom of board. Later an associate came up to us and asked our daughter what her name was and the associate never came back to us and let us know what that meant. 20 minutes later our daughter realized that her name was no longer on the board. We were on the far end of the store and evidently didn’t hear her name being called. So right away I waited in line after a customer was checked out - gave our daughters name and thankfully she took us right away realizing that we missed the calling of her name. I would move sign out board to front of store with a note to customers “please sign in” or better yet go to an electric number system. We were minutes away from going to Buckeye Running and may go there next time.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Hi Paul,
My name is Frank DeJulius, I am the owner of Fleet Feet. I want to thank you for your business over the years I truly appreciate your loyalty to our locally owned small business. I also want to personally apologize for your experience that you provided us feedback on. It's clear that we missed the mark this weekend. While we've successfully used our sign in board for many years to manage our busiest days we obviously feel short with you. I want you to know that I have already spoken with the team that was in our stores this weekend and we will use this as a learning experience on how to manage our busy weekends properly. As you know we've built a business in Cincinnati over the last 18 years by providing exceptional customer experiences and I feel horrible that you and your daughter did not receive that this time. There is little I will not do for my customers happiness and if there is anything I can do to help make your last or next experience with us better, do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again for your years of patronage and I personally promise that your next visit will be much more exceptional.
Sincerely,
Frank
330-524-8384 (personal cell)

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, so patient, kind and caring.. Thanks much..

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

despite being very busy in the store, I received great service from Moe who helped me find the right shoe.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Panganamala Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to Fleet Feet, I am assisted by Mo.
What a tremendous asset to your company he is! Please clone him. He is competent, skilled, and engaged in his work. I always appreciate his fund of knowledge and professionalism
Joyce P

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I can find what I am looking for.
Service is excellent.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Haven't had a chance to try the shoes, yet. Giving it a run today. The young man who helped me was great.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Beckman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place, and they always make sure to get the shoe or insert that are both comfortable and protective of your running style.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed by the service and the selection of shoes. Was great about getting a selection of shoes to try on.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot scans, knowledgeable service in terms of fitting right shoes.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thereasa Ferguson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our guy was great bought two pairs of running shoes for track!!!! [Kenwood location]

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how the associates take so much time to find us the perfect shoes!


Privacy Policy