Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4034 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time and care given to fit properly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The format for seeing clients is excellent...the one on one attention is superb.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jillian Digiantonio Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable on helping me pick out new running shoes!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service from attention when I walked in to focus on my needs. No brand is best drive just what works best for me.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of On’s

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention of the staff was excellent. Everyone took a genuine interest in my needs and tried to help in any way possible. My first time to the store. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent salesperson. Very patient and attentive.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service knowledgeable staff and high tech assessment.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Wirtz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As an avid runner, I think it is important to be helped by someone who knows what the are talking about. I was offered three shoes to try and WHY they were being suggested based on my scan the the employee's knowledge and experience. I didn't like I was being sold to or upsold - and yet I still bought more socks... I think the products speak for themselves, but service is why I would never buy at Dicks or somewhere else.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Trygstad Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. Made selecting shoes very simple - associate came back with two good choices, rather than have me try on 15 pairs of shoes

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal touch. Associate was an expert in knowing shoes and my running style. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Davidson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful associates

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fitting was wonderful and the associate listened to my feedback and we found a pair of shoes that I really like.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service at all 3 locations in cincy. Great selection. Super friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales assistant was extremely knowledgeable, attentive in understanding my needs. Very much a pleasure to talk with.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service and options. The foot scan is awesome to accurately profile my foot.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

All staff members are friendly, listen to my concerns and preferences and work with me to find a product that works.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by don Bailey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The way you fit me personally and the quality of your products.

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and helpful!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time in your store. My daughter needed fitted for sprint training shoes for track. We loved the one on one service your store provides. I felt like the person that helped us really wanted the best for my daughter.

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Wical Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and awesome products!

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danicka Brindley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mersch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that everyone that works there is always happy to help you with whatever it is that you need. All of the employees are friendly & will go to great lengths to make sure that you’re happy with your purchase(s) before you leave the store.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge of staff and ability to scan feet to find the best feet.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody And Aaron Gastrich Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, high quality products I can try out before I buy!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredible helpful service and fantastic products!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and fantastic customer service!

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Everett Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was SUPER helpful, particularly Emily and Jessica


Privacy Policy