Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3736 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and nice employees!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices or occasional sales.

Less wait time . I waited 30 minutes before being helped.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cohen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge and friendly service

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are always very helpful and kind. The products that I have purchased have been high quality.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Stiebel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Has the exact shoe and inserts I need, the service is terrific!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products
Service

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgeable and have the latest in apparel and gadgets.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Standing on the foot analyzer was amazing. I got the perfect shoe for my foot. Also the workers wanted what was best for me. They weren’t just selling a shoe, but wanted the best fit for me.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul greeted me and my daughter as we were coming in the door. He explained what he was going to do step by step. I finally have a good pair of shoes to exercise and run in.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

No complaints. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgable and helpful sales associates.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bought shoes went on a walk they were killing my feet. Brought them back and they helped me find another pair that fit!! I even got 5 dollars back
I would give fleet feet a 10 rating but it would not let me choose 10

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly service and foot measurements. Great shoe recommendations and explanations of why.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Received a foot scan/analysis from John. It was good information, and helped to confirm that I was in the correct shoe.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service that was provided to me and my family.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very low pressure and informative. Despite being way understaffed they took time to explian things well and get me fitted correctly. Very lucky to have staff like this.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Gonzalez Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady that took care of me was very helpful and it didn’t take that long.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention given very pleasantly. I found out things about my feet that no one in my 75 years had ever told me.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karli Daulton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My Cincy Fleet Feet really cares about their runners. The staff is always so knowledgeable about new models of shoes, their fits, and which one would be perfect for YOU.

I bring every new runner I know here. I buy every shoe here. And don’t even get my started on the incredible training groups....

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great. I didn’t know exactly what I needed, but I was welcomed with a smile and helped to find the perfect shoe!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by susan carlton Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very delighted with the knowledge and the time you spent with me to fit me in shoes that will really work! Thank you

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and product!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and products.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Drake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, one on one attention. Nice selection. I walk out wearing the best gym shoes for MY feet.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes and all other products are superb. The people who work at Fleet Feet are experts and are the very best at customer service. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Wersel Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales person was outstanding! She was helpful, informative, knowledgable, and really cared That we found the best shoes and inserts. My mom and I are very grateful for her time.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

professional and knowledgeable service!

Blue Ash store is run like an orchestrated dance. Everyone has a job, knows their job and excels at their job. Kudos to all!

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Fischer Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the X-ray of your feet so that you know exactly how your feet are shaped and then you can get the right shoe for the size shape and condition for your feet


Privacy Policy