Fleet Feet
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati
OH 45242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3852 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Frank does a ton for the community. Their service and sales policies are secodn to none.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & helpful staff.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention, knowledgeable staff, solid processes and prices. Feel like you get all the attention you need without being rushed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very individualized service and low pressure.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Welcoming and helpful to people of all athletic abilities.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your associates take so much time iwth everyone to ensure the right fit.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily worked with me for almost an hour, fitting my shoes, helping me understand the sports-bra sizing, and recommending the right gear. And she did it all while making me feel like I was the only customer in the store—even though it was packed with shoppers. I always feel valued when I shop at Fleet Feet. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily was so great--she took so much time to help out my son. And just a few days later, he can already tell a difference in how his feet feel. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Houben Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair prices and great customer service

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Positive and employees

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes and clothing. The peopke working there are very helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Walsh Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The products and services at Fleet Feet in Cincinnati (all 3 locations) are second to no one. Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable staff... great selection of products. And did I mention the staff is awesome? Because they are. Feels like home when I step into either of the Cincinnati locations.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people who are willing to help anyone that all’s through the door!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like your shoe selection and your very informative, trained, customer friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff and fair prices.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mccarey Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Tracey Woodson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are also knowledgeable and provide guidance and direction about my running needs and the brands/products available.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman that helped me was very engaging and thorough. She wanted to make sure that I got the right shoes for me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe assessment process, knowledgeable and friendly sales associates.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to customers need and knowledge of employees.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim & Alex Kondor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best service anywhere. You guys are like the shoe concierge. It's what keeps us coming back.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very pleased with our recent visit in Blue Ash. Heather really connected with my kids and took time to explain everything thoroughly so that the boys fully understood the anatomy of their feet. They loved the experience of having their feet measured in 3 D. The shoes she picked for all of us were perfect, I have never stepped in more comfortable workout shoes. We will be back!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mary took care of me. I have a fallen arch and a bunion and she fit me with a shoe that is so comfortable. She made a recommendation and it worked. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in for the oofos brand and returned and purchased two more pair.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Campbell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and professional staff. Emily is very professional. She took time explaining the products.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We received great service from the person who helped us. Very patient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Options for everyone and employee was very personable!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very good with customer service and helping people find the right shoes.


Privacy Policy