Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3895 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Y’all are awesome!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you give 60 days to try out the shoes and make sure they are a good fit, literally.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

It’s nothing you need to improve, you were just fine: no pressure, responded to my issues and helped me find a new brand - Hoka. It’s quite different from my old adidas shoes ( thanks for recycling them! ) and the jury is out on them. I took a 45 minute walk this afternoon and they will take some getting used to.
Thanks for checking in with me. I’ll let you know if issues develop. Getting the most out of my shoes is very important to me.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to get ladies mizuno wave knit and y’all didnt have any in my size and the online store won’t accept my coupons , so that was kinda annoying 😊

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Kearse Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes but more than that a friendly, professional staff with lots of patience. Can’t say enough positive about Jane.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Friedl Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Services is real and helpful

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Willingness of clerk to try on as many different styles of shoes to get that perfect fit. Very patient and courteous.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your measureing help with fitting my grandson for inserts. Jane was so very helpfull. And made sure what we knew what the insert and shoes would do for his ankle inner roation, as well as how to use them .
Thanks for a great experience.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by CAMERONe Trent Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to ensure you have a good fit. If there's an issue later you can exchange. I also like shopping local! The best part is they have a record of all of my purchases in one place.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been buying running shoes from fleet feet for years. Hands down the best running store in the upstate!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Wood Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Superb customer service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed with the time taken to make sure I had a proper fit. It started with the new tool that took a detailed profile picture of my feet. I was then given some excellent choices of shoes to evaluate for fit, comfort and style. I was so surprised that I was not being rushed through for a quick sale. There was an excellent selection of shoe styles to choose from. I’ll definitely return for my next purchase.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jb Watts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, convenience of location and knowledge of product.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clara Frederick Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The assistance here was very thorough! It provided the best foot/shoe technology to find the perfect shoe tailored to my feet! Imagine that. ;) I walked out happy, and in a comfortable pair of Brooks running shoes. Looking forward to running with them in the Swamp Rabbit 5K May 3rd. Will be visiting them again soon for further assistance! -Clara Frederick, Travelers Rest, SC

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurence Labruce Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and helped pick what are the best shoes for me, and hopefully can make my running easier ( yeah right)

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clair Seely Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every time I go to Fleet Feet the sales associates are curteous and very helpful. My husband and I were given great recommendations and love our new running shoes. We are very satisfied and will continue to purchase our shoes at FleetFeet

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You are awesome! I have been struggling through Orange Theory and you found a shoe that has really helped me!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilfredo Gonzalz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady was attentive in a very good way. She listened to my needs and brought me options. She demonstrated she mastered the merchandise.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was very knowledgeable about athletic shoes & was most helpful in determining shoes that met my needs!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Shepherd Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection of shoes, clothes, gels, other running "essentials . The friendly neighborhood store.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very impressed with Jane's professionalism and patience as she spent a great deal of time making sure I had the right shoe for my feet. I spent more on that pair of shoes than on any other shoe but left with the understanding that it was an investment, albeit a quickly depreciating one, in something that was built for my kind of feet.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashly Denison Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! They have always provided great service to me, and I enjoy coming back to their store for all my running needs!

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellis Hill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been shopping at Fleet Feet since I was a freshman in high school when I ran cross country and track. The employees recommend a brand and style that I continue to use. This most recent visit, the person who helped me was able to look at my running shoes and knew exactly what I wanted and that the style I wore had been upgraded. I know that when I go to Fleet Feet I’m gonna get what I need from any employee. Also, I was so excited that they participated in Shop for Greenville.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes offered, friendly staff 😊

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Good variety of shoes and clothes

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was very personalized and we felt very cared for!

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful in choosing a pair of running shoes.


Privacy Policy