Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees take their time to make sure you are getting the best show for your body and the shoes are top notch 😊

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It is a pleasure to visit your store. The employees are very professional, kind and knowledgeable about the shoes you sell!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes and inserts.
Sock inventory was low.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Jane at Augusta was awesome. It was busy but she was able to spend some time with me trying several shoes

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service !

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by mark martines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is the best.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person provided many options. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina franco Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry premium products . You support local events and charities!

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Hubble Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people ! And I like your inventory - just the right amount. I hate big box chains so prefer local shops. Plus everyone is a runner so there is incredible expertise and advice.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough testing and knowledge of shoes

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone is welcome to enter the doors of FleetFeet.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge that the associates give me about the shoes and my feet, when I come in shopping for running shoes.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nia Pitalo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attentive, professional and extremely knowledgeable about their products. Always a great experience

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Elliott was wonderful!! He listened to my needs and helped me get a great shoe!!! Absolutely fabulous experience!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good inventory and close to home

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service...always!

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You know your products and can best know what will work for an individual.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful! Do a great job of finding the right shoe for my lifestyle and comfort.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always gotten good service. I need to have my feet measured and have someone hel me find the right tennis shoes.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

He took the time to listen to the struggles I had with shoes/working out. He was patient and friendly. He found several shoe options, men’s and women’s and never pressured one style.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I received EXCELLENT customer service, which made for a great first Fleet Feet experience. I will absolutely be a repeat customer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by elaine payne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved my new shoes; however, our daughter’s puppy tore the heel off one if them four days after I got them. Service was great!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable very friendly & customer service oriented. Good selection of products

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was our first time there and we were welcomed the moment we walked into the door. The associate was awesome, patient and very well educated about the services and shoes that you carry. He took his time to explain so much to us and helped us pick the right show for my son. I cannot remember his name but if everyone who works there is as awesome as he is, you have something special. My son loves his new running shoes and they were affordable along with the great service provided. Fabulous experience and highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Murray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Terrific service, great selection

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Burr Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eddie was so helpful! He helped our son choose a watch that would best suit his needs, not just the most expensive one.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly,knowledgeable service. Quality product

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I really enjoyed being able to walk in and say I'm starting from next to no knowledge of current running shoes and need to get fit for a new set of shoes. The salesmen did the foot scan, watched me walk and brought out 3 sets of shoes for me to try on. I ended up liking the first set, and was out in 30 minutes. Great experience and I will be back when I need a new set of shoes.


Privacy Policy