Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4002 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

love it!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by carol oberman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales clerk Jonah was very helpful in fitting my shoes. He was pleasant, talked, looked at you while making conversation!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Mckinney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, friendly, providing tons of info,
Great quality shoes and socks

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Always appreciate your helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Firstly, the friendly greeting when I walked in the doorway so nice. Personalized customer service was the second thing and I really appreciated not feeling like a number! Everyone was so helpful and I’ll be back!

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice, responsive staff

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The type of running shoe that I prefer is carried in stock and is a reasonable price. The service is always good and the sales personnel are helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people!

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and experience. Love the 3D modeling. Very knowledgeable staff. I'll be back.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.Q. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the amount of time the sales associate took with me and my daughter. He also recommended inserts which made a world of difference in the support of the shoe. We took the shoes out for a test run yesterday—no knee, foot, or back pain today. Amazing!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You want to be sure your customer is completely satisfied with their running shoes.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and diverse range of shoe types.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

although I had to wait because it was a busy Saturday. Abbie was incredibly helpful and very pleasant. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and Friendly Service. Never rushed or hurried, even though others were waiting. a really great experience with Siobhan!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the details about the perfect shoe for each client!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Came in thinking I wanted Hokas. Walked out with a pair of Mizunos which were a much better fit for my foot. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Gyomory Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love all the staff! They are super knowledgeable & friendly!

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgiana Gray Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot analysis

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are friendly and helpful. They will work with you until you get the pair of shoes that fits you best. I really like the rewards I get for repeat business.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful employees. Great variety of high quality products!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Enthusiastic service and professional guidance based on experience

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, efficient service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love my shoes and I always go to fleet feet for my running shoes but, the particular associate I was with was sure to notify me that the shoes were very "expensive" as if I could not afford them. I told him that I was a repeat client and I how I was fully aware of the price point. While he was extremely helpful I found those comments extremely off putting.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul And Lisa Hughes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and fitting process!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm just getting into running and really appreciated and definitely needed all of the help and advice from the sales associate.


Privacy Policy