Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Johnson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You’re people know what they’re doing.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who wants to get you in the best pair of running shoes and a vast selection of shoes to choose from.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The employee who helped me was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Harrill Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in selecting the correct type of running shoes. Made it a very pleasant experience!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Quality shoes.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew McCraw Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and an excellent selection of shoes

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products and helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate was very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The guarantee that I’ll love them or I can bring them back.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Snyder Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was awesome!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Jackson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to my needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I would love to give a huge shout out to one of your employees. I came in on Saturday around 1:30. I am not sure his name, but he runs marathons and likes Florida Gators football. I just want to praise how helpful he was. He was very patient with me while I was trying on shoes and helped me figure out which shoes fits best for my foot. He was kind and knowledgeable on shoes. He was a great employee! He has won my loyalty to Fleet Feet and I will buy my shoes there from now on. He rocked!

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff never makes me feel rushed - they want to provide me with the best product for my needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Truthful

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices 😉

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, and friendly staff

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associates are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Gentry Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service best shoes ever!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sara Haney Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fitting.
I was asked this time for my email . Was not the first time . And see I get points or dollars off . Would like that to be applied to my first purchase .

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

the staff are knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good customer service. Personal attention given to customers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After being lied to by the local Fleet Feet store, I was able to track down the limited edition Ghost shoes that I wanted and your store was kind enough to ship them to me as well! Thanks

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, knowledgeable customer service

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A.B.D. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a great experience. Super helpful person who helped me.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection of brands.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional and personal service to make sure I have the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Parillo Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellence in service....very thoughtful and knowledgeable sales person... High Tech equipment

Cost: I have been pricing new walking shoes...appeared very high since I bought my last New Balance shoes at Fleet Feet several years ago.....regardless, perhaps lucky that I found my shoes on sale at Fleet Feet... normally would pay $80+, but my shoes at Fleet Feet were only $62.. How is that for a savings.. and they fit great!

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and very personalized service. Your return policy. Your selection. Your knowledgeable helpers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal


Privacy Policy