Fleet Feet
635 Augusta St.
Greenville
SC 29605
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annaliese Stephanus Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Very personable experience!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Upchurch Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. Wide selection of running gear.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Eddie was very helpful as I was a first time customer and was quiet sure of the process.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Cooper Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson did a great job. I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees listen to customer request, products have continuously been dependable and I love not having to go to the other side of town, augusta road is where I always shop...for everything!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys have a great selection of high quality running shoes and your customer service is above and beyond! Thanks for all your help!

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit to Fleet Feet and I had a wonderful experience. I wore my new shoes to Body Attack yesterday. I had more support and was able to get more out of my fitness class with my new shoes. It feels good to keep wearing Mizunos even if I need a different style. I'm glad you requested my feedback because I was going to send an email.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Shrout Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an awesome experience, and I know where to go to get fit for shoes!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and thorough customer service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick eval for the right fit!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with lots of options to tailor to individual needs. Service is stellar: unrushed, thorough, polite.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Walters Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, Great service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge from employees
Employees who are kind and patient in hearing out foot issues and knowledgeable to direct in correct direction.
Quality products

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loving my Hokas!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Watson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

John provided excellent service, enjoyed the session. Got the right shoes.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We always get great service from the employees! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Riddle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service every visit.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Test your feet and use it to find best kind of shoe for needs. The lady that helped me was so good and went out of her way to make sure I was pleased.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by sean seanor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledge staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Konstant Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service
Foot assessment

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Williamson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady was very nice and helped me a great deal to find the right shoes for my feet. When the time comes when I need another pair, I will return. Meanwhile, I will tell others about your store.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep spent time with me and showed me options. She was knowledgeable and listened. Good recommendations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice shop..very helpful!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and very knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold and Nancy Hines Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. I think I am going to like the products. My husband loves the aftershock
Headset.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was top notch. Sales Associate Jeff Steiner did a wonderful job helping me find the correct shoe. Very pleased.


Privacy Policy