Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service. They take their time and find the right fit for your feet.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal approach, the evaluation, the informed employees!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwin Chow Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Logan did an amazing job servicing me. He found me stylish shoes that fit great. He answered all my questions and found a pair of shoes that were catered to my feet shape! Well done Logan!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bosse Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Confident we are getting great running shoes and the right ones for our bodies!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura farrenkof Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

After a ten hour shift on my feet as a healthcare worker, my feet were swollen and tired. I popped into Fleet Feet for new work shoes. I was greeted promptly with a smile, fit and sizing test, and gait test. I chose my shoes based on my measurements and staff suggestions, and I left feeling like I could work another shift! So happy!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. West Chester
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the personal attention. We took home a pair of try on socks accidentally...will wash and return

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Logan was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful! I came to your store immediately after my appointment with Dr. Jacqueline Monroe of Aboite Podiatry. She had described what I needed & written down the details for me, saying, “Feet Fleet will know exactly what I think you need in shoes.” Sure enough, Logan was well informed and explained that my shoes would be eligible for purchase through my HSA. I am very pleased with my footwear! And exceptionally pleased with the customer service and expertise shown to me by Logan!! Thank you!!!!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

very helpful personnel, very attentive.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Jackson, TN
What do you like about our products and services?

N/a

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wounderful sales person who was knowledgeable on product and fitting me.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Z.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your service!

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Austin was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff and products are the best.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Cortella Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed with the service. Particularly the amount of time the sales rep spent with me and her knowledge of fitting and products. I wouldn’t have found such a great fitting, quality shoe if weren’t for her.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I have to come back to switch sneakers out. I had welts on my right foot bad.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and efficient salesperson. Computer record of past purchases. No delivery charge.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff at Annapolis store

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Nygaard Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are absolutely amazing. They are very knowledgeable and personable. The products you sell are first class and the staff sell them very well!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal service, intent on finding the right shoe for ME. Took time to explain the differences in the various shoes I was trying and why they are the proper choice for my needs.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge your sales people have. I felt like we were dealing with a true expert.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dino Pandya Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, service, and people.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lynn Albright Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people who work there are so very helpful and nice !

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Renton
What do you like about our products and services?

Umm...everything. I'm just getting into running and I enjoyed looking at the many running accessories.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for being so accommodating during the Coronavirus chaos. Without the full fitting service, you were still incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and quality products!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Fleet deer running club has been very positive experience.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Tupelo
What do you like about our products and services?

First name removed wore the shoes all day and never complained. He said they feel good.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees were very helpful, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager


Privacy Policy