Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Amy was wonderful. Took what time was needed to help us get the right fit.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Cavalier Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

She did great! Very helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Simcox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product so far. Hookah one one shoes feel great on my feet. The only shoes that I can wear with any degree of comfort since the diagnosis of plantar fasciitis.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Trentacosti Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They carry the best shoes and their employees are the best.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Some salesperson had Heavy Onions for lunch and I needed to ask for a replacement.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to our needs for what we come in the store not another agenda! Thanks

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great individualized service

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff listened to my needs and concerns.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert advice

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our sales associate went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my wife and I got the right shoes for us. Even though we wore the first pairs of shoes that we purchased we were able to exchange them for two other pairs of shoes that felt better on our feet.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and even better service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Chappell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are family! Great service as always!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Carlson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet staff always greet me with a smile when I shop at either store (Modesto & Stockton). I enjoy their knowledge and really appreciated the foot profile assessment I received to better understand which shoes best fit my feet. I also enjoy the monthly newsletters as they keep me up to date on healthy events and activities happening around me.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employees are knowledgeable and passionate about running.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I wanted to purchase the Brooks Glycerin but they were out of stock. Also, treadmill was broke and I really wanted to try out the alternative pair of shoes to the Glycerin. Please get treadmill fixed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Metairie
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at the store was very knowledgeable regarding the equipment and they were very friendly and made shopping there a great experience.
Looking forward to my next visit to the Metairie Store to visit the Team.
Thanks for a great shopping experience.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Meloche Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and objective help to find the right shoe for my impossible feet! The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is great. The suggestions are great and no heavy sales pressure like some stores. Great experience.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Product knowledge, interaction with customers to ensure they get the product(s) they are looking for.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved how welcoming and helpful each staff member was. It made me feel like I belonged. Before they measured my feet they cleaned each area and after checkout invited me to participate in their free Run Club. I truly enjoyed my experience and would reccoemdn Fleet Feet to anyone.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit and Foot Testing

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy the personalized service and the attention to detail. I have assorted foot problems and the staff always take that into consideration.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was VERY helpful and put me in an Altra shoe, which I had never even heard of...it's a game changer!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Woods Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Skinner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff is always courteous and helpful !

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How knowledgeable our salesman was

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya McGowan Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Right fit EVERY time!!!! However, I am a little partial to Hoka brand, but I love them and you guys always have them. Fleet Feet = Happy Feet!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Tupelo
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes and the great service

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, knowledgeable, and patient associates who aren't pressuring you to make a purchase. I felt like the associate was more concerned with helping me than he was about whether he made a sale or not. You pay a premium at Fleet Feet, but I don't mind paying a bit more for state-of-the-art shoe fitting and imaging, and quality discussion with people who know what they're talking about.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our family loves the friendly and knowledgeable sales persons.


Privacy Policy