Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412673 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

It's a specialized store and the staff easily helped me find the right running shoe for my needs. The whole experience was simple and satisfying.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I have NEVER had someone spend as much time getting me the right show for me. I tried on and ran around in no less than ten pairs of shoes. It was my MOST enjoyable shoe purchase experience and i will send EVERYONE to your shop. Oh yeah, they measured my feet two ways and showed me a dead foot to explain how my foot works. It MAY have been plastic but looked real.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are a specialty store and you take the time to explain things to me. :)

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service to fit my needs.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable service and affordable products

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Bob was extremely helpful in helping me find a great running shoe (the Green Silence!). I like that you're carrying green products, keep it up.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

A treadmill would be nice to tryout shoes rather than getting them dirty outside.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Team always helpful. Knowledgable

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service is great. The coaching staff for the training programs is awesome!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who helped me was extremely nice and just as helpful. He took the time to figure out what I was looking for and to help me make a smart choice before buying my shoes. My last visit was on Monday Mar 11th and Matt was the person who helped me (I unfortunately don't have a last name). He did a great job and I would recommend your store to anyone I know who is looking for sporting goods.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Shoe advice.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent! Love the location and service but very expensive!!!!!!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Service to rookies about what shoe to get.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service and knowledge of the products.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent, knowledgeable service, staff, good selection of products, sales and like your support of running community so shop there whenever I can

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The female employees gave the best recommendations about the sports bras and knew a lot more than I thought they would...They gave me more information than I found on-line!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Associates are very knowledgable about all of the different running shoes you carry. I always feel like I am getting the best show for me, which is very comforting.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Drew was great to work with, he didn't rush anything and I like that, and he knew the answers to all my questions, very good to work with! My sister-in-law told me about you all, and I'm also glad to see that you carry women's plus size running clothing too, that will be my next purchase from you all! Thanks again!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice customer service!

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My only experience has been to purchase shoes as a gift. The recipient is pleased, but I have no specifics.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Mahwah
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgable staff, well-stocked store

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I would love to see some video of me running/gait to see why different shoes are recommended for me. I am not a trained eye in understanding the movement of the foot and ankle but the video would help me, the coustomer, and hopefully you, understand the movement imbalance and diagnose and recommend shoes more effectively.

Response from Fleet Feet:

Thanks for the suggestion on a video analysis and playback. Due to space constraints in the store this is probably not something we're able to do 100% of the time, but we will look into ways to offer a video and playback feature.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough, helpful service without undue pressure. All my questions are answered and any extra information they have is provided without them making me feel like I have to buy a hundred things other than what I came in for. The store has everything I need for running.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who fitted me, Allison, I think, was very knowledgeable and personable. She made me want to buy more stuff! But my left shoe isn't feeling just right.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The services rep. was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact that you can bring them back if they are not what you need. Was fitted for the first time on Saturday (no issues just felt rushed through), and after wearing for three workouts, they were hurting. Brought them back in Wednesday and had an awesome sales expert then and she spent a great deal of time helping me find the right fit.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our shoe consultant, Joe, was very informative and helped greatly. His advice made all of the difference and I have already recommeded Fleet Feet to others as well as I plan on purchasing shoes from here again in the future.

Report a concern   March 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly knowledgable staff who take their time.


Privacy Policy