Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 374094 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality product and professional advice helping me make my selection in the store.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Try not to upsale so much. There is a happy medium.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Thorne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The guy who helped me was very helpful and informative! I've been looking at motion control shoes online for about a month and felt a little lost with all the options. When I happened upon the Folsom Fleet Feet the salesman was super knowledgeable and made it so much easier to understand the different options versus trying to figure it out online.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good people and foot scan

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

more diversity of size in women's clothing

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always helpful. Always have the shoes my boys need for XC.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Chicago
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see a better variety of shoes in the Oak park Store.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality merchandise, very helpful associates. Genuine concern for customers. Will return for future purchases.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant atmosphere

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Taylor Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mark could not have been more knowledgeable and patient - he helped me find not one but two different pairs of shoes that worked with my custom orthotic. The new computerized foot measuring system is great! It really helped fine-tune my size and the style of shoe that works best for my feet. First run in my new Karhus was awesome - so comfortable! The service is a perfect 10 at Fleet Feet Longmeadow. I'll absolutely go back when I need more gear. Thank you, Mark!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You specialize in running and exercise. Employees are most knowledgeable and up-to-date.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Courteous staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Trengove Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

informed, helpful staff.
well organized and stocked merchandise
convent location

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Can’t be beat. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

I came back to Fleet Feet in Brentwood, though my previous experience with the store was a mixed success. Brentwood's store is much bigger than the one in Green Hills or the one in Birmingham, which is nice. However, the first time I went, the shoes and inserts I was sold on turned out to be terrible. Shoes were too big and insoles were painful. This time when I came, I think I got a better product, but it took 25 minutes for someone to begin to work with me. It seemed like a really long time, and I was kind of frustrated with that. Overall, there's not much of a better option. The store staff were friendly both times I have been, but the wait time could be better.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Several brands to choose from.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledgeable staff. They don't just sell shoes. They are runners, too, and can help in shoe selection by applying their own experiences.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very attentive to the needs I had! Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael at the Lincoln Square store patiently took the time to understand my needs, do an assessment and brought out a slew of shoes for me to try...and I walked out with some new Brooks! Super helpful and nice and Michael really gave me a positive experience at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked working with your sales rep. He was very knowledgeable and explained why they did what they did.

I have been to 3 other store over the last 5 years and my experience at Fleet Feet was the best.

I will be buying my next pair there as well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.F. Jackson, TN
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lower prices. Don’t keep sending me emails

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot measuring technology
Knowledgeable staff
Clean,attractive store

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Jack, located at the 1706 North Wells location, was extremely friendly and helpful in fitting me into the right type of Brooks running shoe that I needed, and in recommending a blinking light accessory for early morning runs in the dark.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Boulanger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

AS soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted and asked if I needed any help. I knew exactly what I wanted and was fitted for size and out the door in record time, with out feeling rushed at all. The staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Abby patiently answered my questions and helped me make an informed decision about my new shoes.


Privacy Policy