Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 352317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rudas Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people with a lot of patience. Good products

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The people were great. It was disappointing that every customer that walked in was being recommended inserts into ~$150 dollar running shoes. I don’t know if that is a reflection on the poor quality of the shoes or a strategy by the store. I am sure there are cases where they are a huge benefit, but I know not everyone needs them.(10 year old and 12 year old)

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Genuinely seem to care and take extra time to make the fit right.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Columbia, MO combines a wide in-store selection & full range of top brands for quality athletic & walking shoes-- together with expert, friendly sales staff who are committed to helping customers find shoes that fit them perfectly & and that are optimal for their particular needs. Just purchased my first pair, and was 100 percent pleased with all the above. Very thankful Columbia has Fleet Feet! I'm recommending them highly to friends and family!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.N. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feels like certain shoes are pushed without listening to what a customer asks for. Yes, they have the knowledge, but the customer should be taken into account. I did purchase shoes yesterday.
But, it is not as inviting as I would have hope. I sort of dread going into Fleet Feet. I have money, that is not the issue. At least they did not push the insoles this time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Smith Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed with the time taken to make sure I had a proper fit. It started with the new tool that took a detailed profile picture of my feet. I was then given some excellent choices of shoes to evaluate for fit, comfort and style. I was so surprised that I was not being rushed through for a quick sale. There was an excellent selection of shoe styles to choose from. I’ll definitely return for my next purchase.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Waddell Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and attention to each customer was amazing. The selection is great as well.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was wonderful to work with and I will be sending people his way for shoes.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody & Roger Hale Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service with knowledge sales people.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the staff is very knowledgable and helpful. They seem to truly care, or at least know a lot, about what it is they are doing!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jb Watts Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, convenience of location and knowledge of product.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Parks Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal service I received! Knowledgeable staff is a must when looking for the perfect fit and type of shoe. I felt confident in my purchase and shared my experience with my trainng tribe. Thanks for making it easy to stay fit.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Lade Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the fact that you have runners or former runners as sales people! They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful (and just kind to boot).

Your Morrisville location is easy to get to and is our GO TO place for all athletic shoes! They are a fabulous team there for which we are TRULY grateful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Firestine Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I got new running shoes after being scanned and I am so happy with my purchase!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy and Johnny Clark Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and customer service are excellent. I was able to go back and try a different pair of shoes when the first pair didn't work out. It's also really helpful that they analyze your feet and gait. I had just been guessing about running shoes before now. I will definitely be going back!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always very friendly and personable, and extremely helpful! Even when I come in for a product they may not carry they often have a recommendation of another local business that can help me. The staff is always very informed!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Being a very new runner, I did not have a single idea what shoes would be best for me. When I walked in Kristen (I hope I have the spelling right) was quick and friendly to approach me and ask if there was anything she could help me with. She walked me through the process of what type of shoe(s) would be best for me based on my 3D foot scan. She picked three pairs of shoes for me to try and after talking about each one we both picked the pair that was best for me. I left feeling confident and happy about my purchase and will definitely be coming back. Let Kristen know what a great job she did.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Deck Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my new shoes they feel great and I can already tell a difference in my walking! Not pronating as much on my right foot! Jeff was delightful and honestly made my whole day!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People at Fleet Feet are personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Misak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned and I want to support the small business owner that provides a high level of service when I walk in the door.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the knowledgable employees and array of shoes and clothing.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Salisbury Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Learned more about my feet and the right fit for them shoe and insert wise.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Associate spent proper time

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The young kid that was at the register was not very friendly and did not have the best customer service skills. No one asked me if I needed help finding a certain pair of shoes, etc. Better staff is needed or at least pay more attention to customers walking into the store.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Don’t people do not wear tennis shoes

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.E. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Sales would be nice

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You're hoka one one shoes are the best shoes out there.


Privacy Policy