Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 364343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks shoes

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Bittle Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly staff ; quality products; reward program; community involvement

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

personal hands on service, knowledgeable staff, friendly

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and friendly service!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Mekete Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personalized service. The digitalized photos and individualized fitting of the shoes. Which ones are best for me. You don't find that anymore today. You just grab a box off the shelf, not really knowing which shoe is best for you.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Allen Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Hoka shoes I bought are great. I have problems with plantar fasciitis and the shoes give so much support. Best shoes purchase I’ve made!

The salesman was very helpful in finding me the right type of shoes in my size. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by shawn preissner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service from Stephanie was top notch, and the foot scanner was a pleasant surprise to further assist in diagnosing.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Knox Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, excellent fitting of shoes and choice recommendations, excellent knowledge. Martha is fantastic! Won’t go anywhere else!

Chuck K.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time at store. Absolutely amazed at what I learned from Ashlee/west Lafayette Indiana. I am so excited about my first pair of shoes and inserts that are perfect for ME. Just blown away at all the time Ashlee took with me to explain everything, educate me and help me find the perfect shoe for me. I am telling all my friends that quality shoes from here is a must!!! Shoes are about $50 more than “regular” ones and are worth every penny!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Crowley Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice store, attentive personel. good product knowledge.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

good service....knowledge about the product

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.A. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not many choices
Very expensive
Gave me a pair of socks to try on with shoes- $16? Wow!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Blakeman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of high quality products, try before you buy and free return policies, friendly and skilled staff. You just can't beat it!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by arthur/rhonda hughes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People here are helpful and friendly

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality products I buy are available at Fleet and if one location doesn't have an item available they will find a store that does and ship to you or the store.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Chichester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome personal and technical service. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have several foot issues that Darren was able to assist with. Went out for a short run this morning everything felt great. This was a recommendation from the Klein Law group, (thank you)!
This is now our go to running store.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great and so are the Brooks shoes with superfeet insoles.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and knowledgeable sales lady.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jill forsman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Your sales associates are knowledgeable and really listen to the customer. Great selection of shoes for even the hard to fit (like me).

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fayetteville
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service. Was not pressured to buy (but did anyway!)

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I visited the Fleet Feet in Morrisville to purchase some new running shoes. I purchased my previous pair from this same store. I really appreciate the level of service and the time that Ashley spent with me to find the right pair of shoes. She did not rush or pressure me and spent a good amount of time identifying what I needed prior to selecting several pairs for me to try on. She was great to work with. I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman that helped me wi my footcare needs was helpful and knowledgeable. She took her time with me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Our salesperson Suzi was very detailed and informative. Answered all our questions in a very professional way.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Eaker Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We love Fleet Feet! The care and knowledge of the staff is top notch, and we love the quality of the products. It is our preferred spot for all our athletic needs!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was so impressed with the Augusta, GA location, this young lady was so thorough with me and spend a great deal of time to find the perfect foot wear for my sore feet. I recommended Fleet Feet to my 90 year old mom and cousin in Buffalo, NY. They went to their location and had the same awesome service and found a great stabilizer shoe for my mom and walking shoe for my cousin who is on her feet most of the day. You have made three woman's feet super comfortable and I am recommending Fleet Feet to everyone and anyone that will listen.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleets Feet has the best products out there, as well as trained staff to professionally advise and support the customer.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Spielberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They keep me running 😊

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and the products are amazing! I also love how involved in the community and getting the community active our fleet feet store is.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Grimes Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales associates are very knowledgeable and helpful. If I'm having a particular problem with my feet they have a solution and always recommend the correct shoe for me.


Privacy Policy