Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 406992 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting process was so simple and efficient!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Turner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes! Fun store.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Elmhurst team are very customer attentive. Service on both visits was very prompt and friendly

Keith was very knowledgeable about HOKA shoes which I purchasee

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Hoka"s ! Employees are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Kravitz Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

David was very patient and knowledgeable.
Excellent selection of shoes and active wear!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I was absolutely impressed with the attention and knowledge that was given to my wife and me pertaining to our reason for entering Fleet Feet. We walked away feeling more knowledgable about how our feet work and of course purchasing the perfect pair of sneakers for our feet. I would and will recommend Fleet Feet to all that are curious.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Karolyi Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience. I was heard and the associate knew what I needed. She was super patient with me, gave me options and helped me pick what I needed.
I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales people great fitting sneakers

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jackson, TN
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first visit to Fleets Feet. I am so happy that I finally made the visit. They did a digital scan of my foot to see what shoe would be best suitable for the arch support I so desperately needed. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

How customized they are and they are some of the best for aerobic activity.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Gandy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service from knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the analysis they do for your feet.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was good. My rep explained the whole process to me

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Plenty of knowledgeable staff to help without a long wait

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Shoes..excellent Service

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

First time in learned alot about my feet arch and size.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Jackson, TN
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Garza Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge! The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my concerns and quality products that would suit my needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Menges Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was incredibly helpful and patient with questions and concerns about products. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Best quality! Sales staff friendly and helpful
Lara was great this last time :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service, eager to find the right shoe for me. Product was immediately comfortable. Really enjoying my just right shoes!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you fit the shoe and listen to the customer until they are satisfied.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent and attentive service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife loves the shoes!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personnel seem to be very familiar with all the shoes and make great recommendations!

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. Fayetteville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal treatment I received to find a shoe that worked with my goals.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Every staff member I have encountered at Fleet Feet has a passion for running and fitness and is extremely knowledgeable about the products available. Staff members take the time to listen to individual concerns and work with the customer to problem solve. At my recent visit, Griffin was committed to helping me find the shoe that would be best considering the concerns I expressed and that felt right to me. Fleet Feet is a great asset to our community.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service and customer focus. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable in making sne as ker recommendations based on your specific needs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized assistance, educated, patient, and friendly employees. The only place I like to buy my running shoes!


Privacy Policy