Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 396721 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff at both locations are friendly. I like the return policy. I have had issues finding the right shoe and the staff is always helpful and with the current return policy, if the shoe turns out to be the wrong one for you you can return it for the correct one.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, great running community and training programs.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherrie Magruther Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personnel at Fleet Feet know their products and how to properly fit your feet. This is most important for people who have problems with their feet and have problems getting shoes that fit properly. Thanks to Fleet Feet!

Sherrie M.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time, attention and recommendations are awesome!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Sugg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge and courteous service from the employees.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by jerry grantham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and customer service!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They know the product details! Type and goal of shoe! 20min I was in and out!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You always have what I am looking for

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service by staff was amazing! Being fitted and provided with many options was appreciated. The expertise and knowledge was just what I needed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love it!! Melissa and the rest of the crew are awesome people and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hodgin Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service one on one was awesome. The manager was very informative and polite. The young Lady who helped fit my husband's shoes was also excellent. We will definitely come back.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your customer service can't be beat! And the prices are excellent, very competitive. I will always buy my running shoes from Fleet Feet, and I have told a lot of people to do the same!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the foot scan technology and helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff made sure I got what I needed for my fitness goals.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff are great and the selection of shoes, and sports gear very good.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

It was a great experience though a costly one.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit. They are fashionable. They are competitively priced. And the employees do a great job. They know what they sell and what you need.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were helped quickly and he was very nice and helped us figured out the best shoe! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales clerk was friendly, helpful and patient. :-) Allowed plenty of time to try on several options and "retry" on options as well.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the time the salespeople take to get you the right product.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Fayetteville
What do you like about our products and services?

The store helped me replace my running shoes that I lost in a house fire. They were very helpful and getting fitted again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonnathan Weston Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Always the best level of support. I have only purchased 4 pairs of shoes from this location, but never had anything but a great experience. Pricing is solid as well.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate on 12-7-2019 was very helpful and patient. The shoes fit perfect.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nan Garcia Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ian was very friendly, prompt with service, and thorough in helping me find the perfect fitting shoe / insole / lacing combination. With bone chips in my ankle and problem discs in my back, I'm glad I finally took the time to use Fleet Feet after buying three pairs of shoes that did NOT work for me from other stores. I love how thorough and friendly Fleet Feet is without being pushy about any of the products.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.W. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Keep your military discount

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Cho Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley @ Morrisville and Jen @ Raleigh were awesome to work with. I felt they really took care of me and were invested in my wellbeing. Very appreciative and impressed with their customer service!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very kind and knowledgeable customer service


Privacy Policy