Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 389503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate being greeted even though all the reps were busy helping other customers.
I thought the foot scan was pretty cool.
I appreciate the knowledge the reps have.
(I would like a larger selection of shoes, but I understand the challenges with the internet and all.)

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jurnee Ward Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet, makes sure you leave happy with your purchase. They always leave you satisfied with giving you the perfect sneaker. I’ve seen a big difference in my room.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Westport
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized, knowledgable, scanning equipment, store location, merchandize selection

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Your representatives are patient, kind, and thorough. They talked through my foot problems and possible solutions. They seemed very experience. Your product line is definitely a step above, so to speak. Quality merchandise with different strengths. It was a very satisfying experience.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient
Latest greatest

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Elk Grove
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and quality.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help to achieve the perfect fit and right shoe for my feet. I will definitely be back!!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

This was the best service I have received in a long time. The team at geaux run were very friendly and knowledgeable. They not only addressed my needs, but they also delivered.
Name removed

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt totally pampered by the staff at Fleet Feet Greenville! They were knowledgeable and helpful and made sure that I got exactly what I needed. Colin was so friendly and helped me find the perfect pair of tennis shoes for my half marathon training!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding Customer service. The worker was very knowledgeable and had patience.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Riestenberg Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I decided to try to get into running in my 40s. At this age, I did not want to simply buy a pair of shoes at a big store or online and just run out the door. I went to Fleet Feet, got great advice on which shoe to wear for my specific foot shape. I also picked up insoles which I am sure I would have skipped. I’ve been running for a few years now, And the folks at Fleet Feet are always extremely helpful with advice, which I appreciate. It’s a great atmosphere and a great place to learn about running so you don’t hurt yourself!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the service & the selection available.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

In Myrtle Beach the owners are present and involved. Their focus is on the best products with great customer service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable about all their products. Even though they were very busy, they took time with each customer. They knew people by name that came in and it was a very positive experience for me as a first time customer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always very pleased with the customer service and knowledge of the people working in the store. They always make me feel very comfortable and it's always fun to talk with the guys about what races I have coming up and any pointers they may have.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge from the staff and amazing costumer service!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Murphy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful sales person and a great fit.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gardner Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I know I can go into Fleet Feet any time and their pleasant, knowledgeable staff will assist me in finding exactly what I need. Summerville is lucky to have such a great store that provides so much more than shoes. They are a source of motivation and inspiration for runners and those just wanting to be healthier.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by claire carson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employees are very knowledgable and helpful. Shoes are the best I've ever worn!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Nelson Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is a great, local company where customers can purchase the right shoe and apparel for whatever goal has been set. The accuracy with which they fit their products is unsurpassed, investing in the technology to ensure a proper fit. This makes me feel very comfortable investing in running shoes that will not only feel good on my feet but help to avoid injury during training.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Yates Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Those shoes are great they feel very comfortable when I walk and exercise

The new headphones are very clear very light I love them

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the personalized the service and the value of the products for the price. I came into the Armory store with my 22-year-old daughter who works in theater tech. She is on her feet 12-13 hours per day and had back pain. She was looking for a supportive shoe and inserts. The Fleet Feet staff member took the time to listen to her, complete the entire foot assessment and provide her with a variety of footwear to try on. She selected a pair of New Balance, got inserts, and socks. During the entire process he was very helpful and provided helpful information but was very relaxed and there was no "high pressure" sale. She felt very comfortable and was pleased with the items we purchased. We were going shopping at a mall after our visit to Fleet Feet and she put on the footwear with the inserts. She commented within 10 minutes of shopping about how good her feet and legs immediately felt due to the quality and support of the products. It was truly a terrific experience at FF -- thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jackson, TN
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful staff!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Employee’s knowledge of inventory

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Grudzien Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I am appreciative of the expertice that I recieved in assisting me to identify the correct running shoes for my needs. I am glad that I stopped in. My feet are happy!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes, great customer service


Privacy Policy