Fleet Feet
P.O. Box 1269
Carrboro
NC 27510
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 412726 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Bayne Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, patient and very informative employees.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Macdonald Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention getting me in the right shoes!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Renton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person (young lady) was very knowledgeable,helpful, and Nice!

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

On cloud shoes are awesome!

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service in the store is absolutely fantastic! I wish employees in other types of business were as professional, courteous, and helpful as the employees at Fleet Feet. And the shoes I got were by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Thank you Fleet Feet!

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and socks!

Report a concern   May 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and very accommodating while fitting you with the best shoes for your needs,
THANKS Again for Your Help!

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention that each customer is given regarding the unique features of their particular feet, as demonstrated by the foot scan and the observation of the customer's gait.

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley And Melvin Hunte Fleet Feet Sarasota
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the one on one interaction with Sales Rep. She was very attentive with helping me and my husband decide on proper walking shoes. The foot measurement and analysis was great.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is the best

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Lexington
What do you like about our products and services?

Great in-store selection of many high-quality shoes. The staff was very nice. I'm not at all an athlete, but they were happy to help me select the right shoes to support an injury that makes it difficult to find suitable shoes for my job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention!

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Tupelo
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a great fit from the brand that is compatable my needs.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Geaux Run by Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

People are great

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonah Miller Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

My associate was very knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and very friendly. He helped me pick out an amazing pair of Hoka's that I love as I'm just getting into running. I will be back for any future needs, you can count on that. ~ Jonah Miller, Evans GA

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chakiris Coleman Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Hate that the Pikesville location has closed permanently. Will one reconsider opening up a store soon in Baltimore County?

Report a concern   April 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped me find exactly what I needed. Didnt push anything on me. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personalized attention and care with finding the right shoes to meet your needs!

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. West Chester
What do you like about our products and services?

The service, care and attention to our needs

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was great working with my son. He explained the differences between the shoes and helped my son pick the best shoe for him to start the track season with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Parris Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The Fresno Fleet Feet store is the most knowledgeable, friendly, supportive staff I have ever encountered when looking for running shoes over the last 41 years! Without a doubt they have been helpful. In addition, their support of the local high school teams throughout each cross country and track & field season has assisted these student-athletes with being provided the most appropriate shoes for them. They are people-centered and place the needs of their community first. Obviously, they are being directed by ownership which places a high regard for providing quality services for the cities of Fresno and Clovis and the entire Central Valley!

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L.T. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, friendly service on entering. Staff who are willing to listen and who spend as much time as needed to find the right shoe for the customer. Clean, spacious store that allows for fitting without having personal discussions overheard by other customers. Love the computerized scanning. And thanks for offering the cup of water.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Branham Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service was amazing!

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Lembke Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The people here are knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and customer service

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and products!

Report a concern   April 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service and knowledgeable sales reps

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Strosnider Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Love my new shoes so far, had them for 6 months great service!


Privacy Policy