Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hollowell Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Installers were very skilled and professional. They went over and above to do things correctly. Love the lifetime warranty and that the grout lines on the backsplash can be wiped off and will not change colors.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Baldwin Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The installer s were amazing. Great at communicating.they found one area of my counter was not level. Roger told me about it and called his boss Dan. . They agreed to make it right which they did at no extra cost to me. That is an amazing work ethic. They are professionals, and were a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Grant Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

GreT product. Professional and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Gosser Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

each person working on my installation were very meticulous in there tasks. had a troublesome installation with slanted and sagging counters. the installers had to return on a saturday to complete the installation. They did not rush the job and completed it accurately.

The counters are level and look really great!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Mulcock TREND Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, quality products and installation!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very impressed with the product. It really has transformed our kitchen into a show place. Your installers were very professional and know their craft. I would recommend Chris and Tomi (sp) anytime. They got the job done and cleaned up the area like it never happened. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dulce McCormack Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice job very professional work. Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Hartung Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Much cleaner and less disruption.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

My kitchen is not completely done yet. I am still awaiting the replacement of 2 doors that were labeled wrong from the manufacturer. I am very happy with my kitchen project but I don't want to review project until it is totally finished. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Dustin, the installer, did an outstanding job. Explained everything thoroughly, his work
ethic is beyond reproach. Dustin is precise, determined to find a solution to the problem.
The company needs more aggressive, dedicated individuals like Dustin. Dustin takes his
job serious. Never complains, just determined to finish the job, the best of his ability, it
is evident in the end product. Very pleased with Dustin, and the end result is a beautiful kitchen.
The product, the cabinet refacing, and new doors, drawers, are top quality. One would say we
are highly satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The change is fantastic! It has brighten up not only the kitchen but the whole house.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertops we had installed are perfect I love looking at them everyday and finding the different colors in the stone. I will definitely come back in the future for bathroom countertops.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love how it turned out. I can just wipe the counter off and don’t have to dry it to keep it streak free. I could use my original back splash and it fit great because they made all the cuts in the counter to fit against it very precise. The caulking turned wonderful too. Very nice people to work with. They come when they say they will be here. Very nice job. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I have already received compliments from two other contractors that were doing a project in our home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Greenwald Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was excellent. They were prompt and their work was professional. They left no mess. There were no hidden costs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

No demolition, easy one day install.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Very easy to keep clean and looks and makes my kitchen brighter

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Minimal remodeling mess with your product! Easy to work with, one stop shopping for countertops and backsplash.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Van Deusen Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the speed of installation, and the fact that we didn’t have to do much demo work before the granite was installed.
The installation crew (Andy & Nino ) were very professional and precise, they take pride in their workmanship!
We love our new granite tops , and will recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Lyle Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s beautiful the installation was a breeze the installer were great

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Looks great. Installers were friendly addressed our questions and very neat and clean

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous. Installers did an excellent job and made sure to clean up and protect the areas they worked in.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Barbante Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the flat surface and beveled edge - no more grout to deal with.

Francine Stears was very informative of what to expect once we decided on moving forward with the project and the reminder calls were appreciated.

Outstanding company and will contact Granite Transformations when the time comes for the bathroom sink replacement.

Amanda Barbante

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to maintain, and beautiful.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with our finished work they did to remodel our kitchen ? Very professional and on time . We did have a, problem with our counter top and Brian Adams help us and when then came the next day they had the new piece ready to install. The installation was done just as we hoped it would go . W

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product and service

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cary Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We already provided a Google review for you using the Google link on you website and then going to “Reviews.” That was your suggested method for posting a review.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

they are beautiful. the two young men, one who measured templet and installed counter top were both very pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Adams Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

WOW! the kitchen counter installation was perfect. The crews were there precisely as scheduled. They completed the project within the time quoted and left no mess! This is the third house I have gone through updating a kitchen and this was the by far the easiest and least expensive. The final look is exactly what we wanted.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Wakefield Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The countertops look awesome!! Everyone from sales to prep to office staff to installation were the greatest and help and soooooooo nice.


Privacy Policy