Granite Transformations
10360 USA Today Way
Miramar
FL 33025
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Bliss Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at Granite Transformation has been, in a word, Wonderful. From the Designer to the Installers, All professional, courteous, Friendly and talented.
I have done both my counters and my cabinets. I have gotten so many compliments and I absolutely love my "new" kitchen.
Janet B.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy installation

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional from Shelley our sales rep, the sweet gentleman who did the templets (his name escapes us - Jerry?), Xena in the office who was wonderful working with us to get the scheduling times just right with our tile shipment, Adam and Brian who personally made sure our backsplash was laid up perfectly and the detail above our stove was just that - perfect! The install gentleman, Roger, definitely knows what he is doing! The whole process was painless and only took an evening consultation with the sales rep, a few hours with the temple gentleman, and two days (3 weeks later) to install. That was it! No real mess either. They laid tarps down everywhere, did all the cutting outside, etc. The process is very unique, we love the warranty the company offers (one the reasons we chose them) and while there are some VERY MINOR things that could perhaps use some perfecting, those couple of items are forgotten about with how blow away we were with how details like how perfect our detail over our stove turned out, how perfect our bar top ties into our backsplash, the neat straight clean lines, they use clear caulk which made the finish look fantastic and I must have told my husband at least 20 times since the install 2 weeks ago how much I love my kitchen even more!
Note: We picked a quartz countertop, new sink and faucet and they also did our backsplash but we proved our own tile.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Natalie and Leonard were very helpful and professional. Our custom conference room table turned out perfect.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly people, lots of help with selections, guarantee.

Name removed

Please do not share my name.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is top quality and very beautiful and the installers were very professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb McGowan Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was helpful and thoughtful about the process. Kate was amazing, she listened to our thoughts about our remodel, our budget, and gave us great recommendations for our kitchen and bathroom. We were especially taken with Kelly and Dan so pleasant and helpful. When we had questions they both got back to either of us quickly. Joe was thorough, efficient and patient with all of our questions. Zack and Adam were top notch they both did amazing work with our countertops and installation. What a team! We love our new countertops. It truly was a transformation. Thanks everyone!

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Myers Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The two workers that came to install the countertops were very efficient and worked very hard. The timeline we were given for the whole job was fulfilled. The job was completed when they said it would be done. We are extremely happy and love our quartz countertops. They are beautiful.
Thank you so much!

Earl and Peggy Myers

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Budd Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice product, professional staff. Left our home without a trace of a mess

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are beautiful & durable. Everyone from your sales office & installers were great to work with! TY

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman was clear on what we needed to do and when to be ready for installation. The men installing were very nice and efficient. They made sure everything was as we wanted and cleaned up everything before they left.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent product and superior craftsmanship

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, clean, looks great

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

It is an easy install. Done in one day most of time. Several colors to choose from

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

A beautiful transformation, indeed! From old black granite to gorgeous white Calcutta quartz! New sinks and fixtures topped it all off. Their work is meticulous and they cut no corners (no pun intended!) with the finishing work. Friendly and honest crews that worked really hard. Love, love, love m new kitchen, powder room and master bathroom.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, quality service and products.

Report a concern   January 20, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Limited choices that related to my bathroom.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.Z.M. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Granite Transformation's overall finished product was very well done and looks very good. Although we are very pleased with the outcome, we do suggest that the Agreement/Design document be typed and better communication with vendors in terms of roles and responsibilities. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ackerman Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

We could not be any happier with your product! The installers where very professional! We have been showing everybody before and after pictures so hopefully you will be getting more business.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, professional service and ni
ce looking product line

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Davis Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick easy and no mess. Looks great - durable and excellent looking product and services for the price

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Its appears to be a quality product and the finished installation looks good. The install crew were there on time and worked diligently to get the job completed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.C. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome product and a great price

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Regina and Bob, for this lovely review, we are so glad to know that you love your new vanities. A returning customer is one of the highest compliments we can receive and it was a pleasure to work with you again. We look forward to seeing you on the next project!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional. do a great job, and don't have to tear out everything I already have. I will come back in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent and durable product

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.H. Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job - Very Happy Customers

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Barbara and Graham, for this wonderful review! It thrills us to know that you are happy with your new countertops. We would like to thank you for choosing Granite Transformations and we hope to work with you again in the future!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Blachford Granite Transformations
What do you like about our products and services?

fantastic product, eco friendly as it uses recycled glass, and the installation caps the current cabinets instead of requiring demolition and products ending up in land fills. The installation took 5.5 hours which works for persons who dont want to deal with weeks without a kitchen

Response from Granite Transformations:

Thank you, Selena, for this incredible review. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our process and our products. We are even more thrilled to know that you are loving your new kitchen and hope you enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for choosing, Granite Transformations, we hope to see you again on future projects!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Zinn Trend Transformations of Sunrise
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and timely service and attention to detail


Privacy Policy