Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves being with the other pets and I feel confident he is safe and well cared for.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Hegedus Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue are very personable and it is clear that they have a true love and concern for all the dogs. Our dog willingly goes to them when we arrive for drop off and his tail is wagging. I feel extremely confident that he's getting excellent care with them.
Jean H.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your outstanding review of us, Jean! Leo is a sweet boy and we look forward to seeing him again soon.

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caretakers
Pet centric
Pups love it
Safe
Friendly

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Nan! We love King and Cleo and are so happy to have them spend time with us.

Report a concern   February 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Johnson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

A truely home experience for you dog. Tender loving care. Lots of playtime in a safe environment. My dogs loved it.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gail! Annie and Oliver were a pleasure to have in the "pack."

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Coyne Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time with the new owners Sue and Cora. They were great! They took the time to email me about my dog and how she was doing, and even sent me a photo! Great stuff!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Phil, for your review! Roxy is a great dog and we look forward to her staying with us again soon.

Report a concern   February 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora take great care of my dog, and he is thrilled to spend time there.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Lee! We enjoyed having Auggie as part of the "pack" and hope to see him again soon.

Report a concern   February 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and good care

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your review, Eileen! Una is so much fun and gets along so well with the other dogs. She's a pleasure to have in the "pack."

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are very friendly and flexible. We appreciated the pictures they sent.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comments, Robin! Sandy is a great dog and we enjoyed watching her play. Hope to see her again soon!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience but mostly the genuine caring for our pup!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Mollie, for taking the time to review! We're glad you're happy with our service. Alex Oliver is a sweet boy and we're happy to take care of him.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Habel Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great personal attention

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Betty! We had a great time with your babies - thanks for entrusting them to our care.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Horowitz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cira and Sue treated Posy like their own! She had a great time with her canine friends!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Susan! We enjoyed having Posy here and she sure did have a good time playing! We look forward to her staying with us again soon.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel that my dog is being taken care of by kind and competent people

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for providing a review, Linda! We're glad that you're happy with the service we're providing. Louie is a sweethart and we look forward to seeing him again soon!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Kane Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is so great with our pets! My Cat has special needs because he is diabetic and has other issues and there are only a few people that can handle that well and Fetch is one of them. I also think my dog loves when we go away because she gets to be with Fetch!! I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will not be worried when you are away because your pets are in good hands!!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your review, Lori! We love taking care of Trigg and Chase and are happy that you're pleased with the care we give them. They are terrific pets!

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaysen Le Sage Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are great. Pets are always happy to see them. Very friendly and professional! Recommend to all our friends.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you, Jaysen, for the review and your recommendation! We always love to visit Harry and Luke, they are great cats!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Warm, friendly, and accommodating. Took great care of my dog. What else could you want?

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Andy! Sadie is looking forward to Tank's next visit!

Report a concern   January 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog can play in a safe environment.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Steve, we hope Patty is on the road to recovery and able to come back and see us soon! Thanks for responding.

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful new management
Lovely yard and cosy house for my dog to play with his friends in
Warm , loving and knowledgeable House mothers

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Avril! We look forward to seeing Chaucer again soon.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

our pet loves debra and paul. always a great experience for our pooch and of course for us. we can relax when we drop our pet bailey off at fetch. we know bailey is in good hands.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The one-on-one care Sophie receives! Paul & Deborah are kind, loving & caring. Sophie always comes home happy! Truly her home away from home!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Buker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that my Oliver is in a home environment and gets lots of hugs and cuddles

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything, you are the best !!☆☆☆☆☆☆

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Cleary Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the care and love that Sophie receives when she visits at Fetch. Deborah and Paul are dedicated to giving excellent care to Sophie when we must be away. It is comforting to know that Sophie is having a good time with her doggie friends while she is with Deborah and Paul.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aline Guzzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very likely! Great place.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reilly is always happy when we.pick him up. Paul and Deborah are great with him. It's like leaving your little.friend with family.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex McConville Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel that Ellie is in excellent hands when she goes to Fetch! We are so happy to have found them!

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deborah and Paul are really such caring people and they have such a love for animals. They treat are dog just like their own.

They will be surely missed when they leave the business at the end of the year.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The fact that my dog is staying at a home with secure surroundings. The freedom to roam around or just hang out on the deck. Deborah and Paul are warm and compassionate.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Unlike a kennel; dogs really like to go there. It really is like a camp for them.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Grell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel confident that our dog will be well taken care of and exercised, instead of just put in a cage and let out for potty breaks. The people who take care of our dog seem to be pet lovers and would not harm animals in any way. We hear about so much animal abuse in facilities lately, I feel I can trust that our pup will be well taken care of.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

- reliability
- flexibility
- understanding owners too!

Summary: we adore the Quinns and so does our puppy!


Privacy Policy