Fetch! Pet Care
18 Van Saun Drive
Ewing
NJ 08628
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Zelenak Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and reliable services for our two loved pets.

K. Zelenak

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Evans Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Even though I had a last-minute request, the Fetch team was ready and able to help me and made me feel like a VIP with the immediate attention they gave my situation.

My very shy cat also came out while they were here, so they were able to send me a picture while I was away. I didn't expect her to budge from under the bed, so that was a great sign to me of how good the Fetch sitters are with all animal personalities.

I'll be using Fetch for all my sitting needs for the foreseeable future!

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personal service and people who really care about each individual pet.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the personalized attention that my dog gets!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Cerulo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch makes it very easy to request services and document all important information. Great communication and caring and reliable pet care! I felt very comfortable leaving my home and cat in their hands while on vacation!

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Its close.

Its priced right

Most importantly the dog enjoys the experience

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Gard Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Allegra loves it there. So much fun had with the other dogs and love doled out pricipitously. Great place.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lyons Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We have searched for a dog walker for a long time since one of our boys has major anxiety which results in him nipping. When we first met Sue Reeg, I could tell she understood how to deal with this issue. Then when we introduced our walker, Dena, to the boys, it was apparent very quickly that they felt comfortable with her, and she’d be able to handle their unique quirks. We are very grateful to have Fetch! Pet Care of Ewing taking care of our boys. It gives us a piece of mind that money can’t buy.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Rednor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora & Sue at Fetch in Ewing Township are very caring people who will go out of their way to make sure your dogs visit is an awesome experience for both the dog and the owner.Unlike huge places which carter to 20-30 dogs at one time, Fetch in Ewing is small allowing them to pay attention to your dogs needs and to have a good time. My dog loves going there and after being to other doggie day care and boarding places, nothing can compare to the quality of play time for your dog and the service they provide.

Bill Rednor

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy. I know I can trust that my dog was in great and loving hands

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viviana Leon Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Attentive and patient with both of my energetic pups. They not only care for them like they are there own but also take the time to teach them.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Ann Calderone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to manage online.
Very professional and trustworthy caretakers. Cora and Sue!
Excellent care for my beloved furbabies.
Very clean , safe and organized home facility

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Cook Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caring, reliable, thorough

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Jordan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the attentiveness and care for my diabetic kitty. Everyone who visits is super nice and thoughtful. I feel very well taken care of.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Magan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The website and app were easy to use, the in person consult before services made it easy to explain everything and it was nice to meet our caregiver beforehand. I loved the pictures and updates everyday!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

So glad you were happy with the service, James! It's a pleasure taking care of your little sweeties.

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

LOL, thanks Jodi! We like you, Jeff and Layla too!

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cesaro Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cora and Sue are the absolute best!

They have been caring for my 2 furry friends for the past 3 years.
Whether I call them on short notice or plan ahead, I feel safe and secure knowing my dogs will have the best care and lots of attention.
I have never been disappointed in their service and my dogs really love spending time with them.

In addition, I especially love their client feedback system that includes journal notes, updates and pictures after the visit.
Quite organized, thorough and so accommodating.

Would definitely recommend you give them a call if you are looking for a trustworthy sitter.

Thank you Cora and Sue!
We love you.
Lisa, Sam, Gracie and Sampson!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Lisa! Sampson and Gracie are great and we really enjoy taking care of them.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Johnson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is very home-like, personalized pet care. There is no comparision. The owners know and understand dogs. Their care is amazing.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Gail! We look forward to Annie and Oliver's next visit.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I fully trust Cora and Sue with my pets. They are caring, professional and flexible.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for placing your trust in us, Marci. Your guys are a pleasure to care for!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora genuinely love and delight in the dogs in their care. I am always happy to bring my pup to them as I know they make sure he has a great time - he looks forward to seeing his friends. I think he is a happier dog for his time at Fetch. And seeing photos of him enjoying his day is so appreciated. Thank you Sue and Cora!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank YOU Mollie! Alex is a fun addition to the pack and we love having him here.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We are always pleased by service provided. Our dog is so happy to go back each time. Pictures provided during stay are fun to see when we are away.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your review, Anthony! We look forward to Ginger's next visit. She is so much fun!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Chung Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sue and Cora are truly wonderful caregivers - I absolutely trust them to take the best care of my 14 year old Bella. When I get the Fetch Journal entry, I can tell by the smiles on Bella's face that she is so happy to see them, even when months have gone by! The journal is a great way to get a summary of your furbaby's excursion, from photos to comments to a GPS tracker of where Bella's paws (and human's feet!) have trekked all over the neighborhood. Thank you!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Peggy! It's always wonderful to see sweet Bella. She's a great dog! And we're glad you like the new My Fetch! app. It gives just another level of peace of mind for pet parents.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Warm, clean, safe, loving environment for my dog in a lovely couple's home.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you Avril! Chaucer is always a perfect gentleman and a wonderful guest!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service. The dogs love going.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

And we love having Charlie and Scarlett, Jeremy! Thank you for your review!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Garrison Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love that Fetch is dependable and I especially love the pictures of comments I received with each visit.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks Michele, and we love your sweet girls!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Wargo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Terrific service- great feedback from Marcia
Felt comfortable leaving my cat
In addition knowing that my house/ mail etc was being watched!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thanks for your comments, Rosemary! Marcia loved taking care of Rocky! And thanks for highlighting the additional Fetch! benefits of keeping an eye on the house, getting mail, watering plants, etc. etc. We're glad that you're happy with the service!

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Vando Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and care for my dog

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your comments, Paul! Rolo is a sweetie and we truly enjoy caring for him!

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Florio-Ellis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely LOVE everything about Cora and Sue. They are SO friendly to our family. They love our dogs just as much as we do. Our dogs have SO much fun there playing with the other nice dogs. Cora and Sue take wonderful care of our dogs, and communicate with us in such a thorough way that leaving the dogs and going away is EASY. No concerns whatsoever! Our dogs JUMP out of the car and are the happiest they ever are when we arrive at their house. These ladies are the best in every way a dog sitter can be!

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you so much for that wonderful review, Laura! We and Sadie can't wait for Mia and Rosie's next visit. They are so much fun!


Privacy Policy