HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tobon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient team and well organized! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance. Thorough inspections with the multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspector called my client at the end of the inspection and gave her a synopsis of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your professional and courteous service. Issues were explained to the buyer in a thorough but calm manner which gave information but not anxiety. Thank you. I will call you again

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarek Habal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail & knowledgeable personel/inspectors

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everyting

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there are inspectors who are specialized in the field that they are inspecting and not just one inspector to inspect all items.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, expertise and courtes

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Patterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Company is extremely efficient emailing inspection reports, current with technology, have professional experienced inspectors, are ON TIME and NICE! They are worth a TRY!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom. Nice guy. Honest. works fast And accurately.he'slways on time.:) I usually recomment them to all my buyers! Do you offer any referral fees for bringing youbusiness?
please explain which tiles and drywall had the leaks and/or repairs at 2021 s.w. 3rd avenue im miami 33129 on wednesday july 2nd, 2014 for buyer sodowsky thanks. Name removed oceanaire realty Inc. Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Miner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appointment time was kept, gentlemen were very professional. Report in a timely manner and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional, and deal well with buyers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptly got inspection done

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Lieberman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, usually early. Very friendly and very professional

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Firestone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of doing business with you, kept us informed and responded quickly to any questions, concerns. Excellent inspection and report! Referred to you by Martha Stark of Coldwell Banker. Very grateful to her!

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Zimmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon Laurion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always been very pleased with Home Teams professionalism and "team" approach to the home inspection process.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair priced, always punctual and reliable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionals alll the way

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and the level of communication with both the agent and buyers/clients is amazing.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Muslera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way they do business, responsible, good attitude, team work, great service .

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and complete

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency, licensed inspectors, follow up.

Report a concern   March 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Kapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm cool professional manner.
Your thorough attention to what is pertinent
to getting a closing in an informative manner.
Well done once again, but I miss the white lab coat.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, professional, detailed and careful inspection. Great knowledge, full team of inspectors.

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, courtesy and friendliness.


Privacy Policy