HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrive on time; conducted themselves professionally.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionism

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Specialized inspectors

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen S Ullman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone affiliated with Home Team is extremely professional.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have one inspector for each of the main inspection issues: AC, mold, WDO and general

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All areas checked at once. The owner's, and their agent were very impressed that a 3,000 sf home was completed in an hour and fifteen minutes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team inspectors are always professional, dependable and friendly. I like the fact they come with a team of inspectors instead of just one person .

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection not only pointed out the stuff need to be fixed, but also the stuff that will need to be looked at in the future. The inspector also was able to explain everything very well.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team all arriving on time together

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time with the reported was very efficient.
Thanks

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each area of inspection has a licensed professional handling that part of inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Max Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors! Punctual and effective. Would recommend to anyone who needed a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The various " experts" in their areas that inspected with the head inspector

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Beckerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed report.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send inspectors that inspect just their expertise. Not just 2 men that do the whole inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Tabano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and everyone is an expert in their field.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Danzinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional,knowledgeable and easily explained the findings to the buyers.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Rocha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am buying this property for myself and not only I recommended hundreds of inspection to you but wanted to use you myself. Professional staff and punctuality.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonita Hureau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is amazing

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal connection with your contractors. They made the effort to find me and introduce themselves; also to take time to answer my questions. They ended with congratulations and positive comments about my new home. Tey finished with describing futurevservice possibilities.
They were recommended to me by my realtor @ Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Nova HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time which is always a good thing. They were vey informative and on point. Each inspector showed professionalism and class throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A good team , each one very efficient with fast results.
The report was not delivered right away due a missing signature and miscommunication.It was a little late.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

profesionals

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality people, always a quick and quality job.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the detailed report of all the things that as a buyer I need to be aware of.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tobon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient team and well organized! Thank you!


Privacy Policy