HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Lauricella HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing service professional,prompt,the whole team was informant went threw the whole report with us. Would use them whenever I bought a new home. Thank you to the whole team

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple professionals who look at various aspects of the house.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time great report nice people

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. They get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team at HomeTeam is always very professional and I will continue to use them for many years.

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and Courteous

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, illustrated and factual. Very responsive in getting the inspections set and completed in a professional manner.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Les was thorough and explained his findings in a verbal summary to myself and my client. I also liked the fact that it was possible to get an appointment on fairly short notice. That is very important for a Realtor when we have a tight contractual deadline to perform the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough,

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick. Multiple inspectors expedite the lengthy process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Parnass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is important to take time to slowly explain the results to the customers & agent in person and give them an opportunity to ask questions in lieu of rushing off to the next appointment.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick but thorough

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Tom Haley and how he is with customers

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Kaylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and thoroughness of report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good people, on the time, very professional.

I WILL RECOMMAND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY CLIENTS.

Name removed, REALTOR FOR RINKER REALTY, PALM BEACH, FLORIDA, 33480

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Cianelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and all the inspections were done in a timely matter.
Look forward to working with you in the future.

David Cianelli
7 East Realty, LLC

Report a concern   September 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional friendly attitude of inspectors. Nervous time for potential buyer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease and Speed with all of the inspectors present

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. I liked that you gave an estimate as well

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Panico HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed very thorough. They didn't seem rushed and were very personable when communicating with the owner and buyer about the defects that were revealed. Overall I can't think of anything about the experience that I was not 100% satisfied with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a team of knowledgeable professionals who each focus on their specialty, instead of having one person do the entire inspection without the expertise across the board.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple Inspectors who are specialists in each major component of the property. Quick Lead Times.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.Y.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Specially the quick response and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Sultan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

profesional service

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Vanbuskirk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everyone is there at the same time and they are or were in the business of what they're inspecting
They are all professional knowledgable and congenial

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Kalomeris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are many professionals on the job at one time, it creates good energy for all parties and it Doesn't take All Day!

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

punctual, patient in addressing questions


Privacy Policy