HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They had a team of experts that were able to answer all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough. We appreciate that you send experts in different areas such as roofing, wind mit, HVAC and termite as well as a general inspector. The team is very punctual and the reports are provided on time with appropriate descriptions and photos. Very professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Maria Roque HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that HomeTeam sends specialized inspectors making the process faster and more efficient, although I want to add I was not well impressed with the roofing company that came out this time, usually the roofers are there before the rest of the team, this one was late, the inspections were almost over, but worse than that I found his report messy and inaccurate, other reports support the findings with a photo, these findings were little "x"s and squiggles on a roof plan, I would not like you to send Paletz for my next recommended inspection.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and quick/ Anytime I called the office with a question, someone was quick to answer.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors allows for quick inspections. All inspectors have been professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sylvia Wells-Cullins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Not just one inspector. 2 The pictures are clear and totally understandable. 3.The explanations are concise.
4. I really like the summary at the end, with the itemized items needing attention, and probable costs.

One suggestion. termite report very difficult to read due to hand written report. I had to call inspector to determine exactly what it said.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team worked well together

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING! I have been using HomeTeam for all of my clients' inspections for at least the last two years. Their process is simple, their inspectors are effective and knowledgeable, and the whole HomeTeam family is just great! Super responsive, and always meeting deadlines or quoted time frames. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barsorian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The representatives were very courteous and personable. All three answered all of my questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Officiency

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Tognini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get several experts coordinated under one inspection, well organized efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Aldemir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrive ahead of schedule

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, and friendly service was provided at all times. We were first time clients and it was overall a very positive experience. Will recommend services Home Team Inspection to our business partners.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done as explained and in the exact timing needed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Heidisch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough, professional and diligent in their work

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is done quickly with a group of licensed professionals.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Park HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, educated and on time. We get the reports the next day.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Granger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a team of inspectors and that each one is trained in a specific area.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job great report the only thing I thought was out of line , is that we needed a re inspection. After paying 449 dollars, and getting charged 150 more I thought was way to much money .

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Modica HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional .

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Ocean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

True professionals!

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have relied on The Home Team's inspections for our clients, over the past 10 years, as well as our personal inspections when we purchased our home here in Lighthouse Point.
Having a "team" of professionals, to apply their specialized knowledge - for the general inspection, electric & plumbing; and for the HVAC system; the roof; and the termite inspections - provides a higher level of confidence for our buyers.
An added benefit is the time efficiency of the 'team' of inspectors working simultaneously.
Their reports are comprehensive and thorough - and are conveniently emailed to us as well as our buyer.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found each member of your team to be a delight to work with. Overall they did a super job. They were very clear about explaining issues to me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taner Gokalp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very effective team of experts.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Bacari HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your professionalism, punctuality, knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Fitzback HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people are professional and very knowledgeable
I have been using your company for all my sales for years
I will keep doing so
Lauren Fitzback
Licensed Real Estate Broker
Email address removed

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Wang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Efficiency and always on time


Privacy Policy