HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the buyer was pleased.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers were very happy with your thoroughness​.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and because is a team they are short inspections

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send a specialist in all fields. This eliminates busy realtors from sitting at the home for hours and hours. Plus how can one person be a specialist is all fields? More peace of mind for our buyers.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam for 11 years. I like the clear concise reports and the fact that if i send a buyer to HomeTeam and they require a second inspection or a request for a new inspection they may be able to work with them on the price.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great communication with realtors and buyers

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the different experts coming together to give the best feedback possible. Also makes things go quicker and allows for a faster inspection process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, detailed and courteous inspection completed in minimal amount of time. An expert in AC, Roofing, termites and a manager all come at same time to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

impressed with how thorough the inspection was with great detail and photos

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy, say no more

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Always a pleasure working with them!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I used your services.
Appointment was made immediately- next day-Two inspectors arrived ON TIME
They were totally professional and began inspection immediately after introducing themselves.

Thank You so much and I look forward to doing more business with Hometeam!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THOROUGH BUT QUICK

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, knowledgeable, caring and through

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and cordial inspectors. Reasonable, rates less than competition, yet very professional presentation and well done. Inspectors show up on time or even a little early and do not waste time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, thourogh courteous, and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They came in as a team with one lead inspector and got the job done thoroughly. Each inspector explained their findings upon each area they completed. A full report was emailed to my client and I within 24 hours which is great! This was a 5500+ square foot home and they completed their inspection in a timely manner. They went ahead and performed the wind mitigation while they were there in case my client decided that they wanted it which I also thought was fantastic.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough always on time and answers all my question. Professional service is always appreciated.
Maddy ( Real Estate Agent)

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality inspections from a company I have used for years. Time frame to do most homes is 60-90 minutes with most being at 1 hour or less. 5 inspectors at the last inspection. Buyer's rep was impressed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism & teamwork

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. results of findings are presented in such a way as to not scare buyers.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Congratulations!
Knowledgeable and professional, delivering a comprehensive report in a very short time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Easy to schedule. Easy to talk with. prompt response. Takes the time to explain.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and prifessional

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's detailed and quick

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Top notch and very thorough...

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector at the inspection.
Offer to call the inspector with any questions after you receive the report.


Privacy Policy