HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early. Having the team come out makes them efficient and it’s nice having people who specialize in each aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that Home Team uses experts in each field and sends a team out to inspect. One person inspectors I don't feel can be as knowledgeable in all fields, ACs, Roofs, GCs etc.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Holly is great at scheduling as always and Tom is always professional and explains things to clients wonderfully if there is an issue that arises on the report

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like about most about Home Team Inspection is that they are professional, thorough, courteous and client service oriented. In fact, Home Team continues to over deliver in an industry that is fast moving, time sensitive and often times requires a fast turn around.

Recently, Home Team completed an inspection on a Saturday and by noon, Monday I had all of the reports. They are my " Go to" Inspection Company and I consider them a partner in my business. I trust them and they have earned this trust over the 10 + years of my doing business with them,

Report a concern   August 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthie Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has done inspections for many of my buyers for over 20 years. Reliable, thorough, informative and responsive.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Starting with the initial phone call to the final inspections, I have great praise for the staff.
I have used and recommended HomeTeam. They are on time, the inspectors are friendly and will take the time to review any concerns in their findings.
This is not only easy and informative for myself,f but my clients as well.

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeleine Duhaime HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Inspector(s) arrived on time
2. Worked diligently and professionally
3. No idle talk
4. Report emailed within 24 hours.

HomeTeam is the best.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Keagler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were very happy with the inspector and had great things to say.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clare Goyette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a good experience.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is great doing business with Hometeam.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and detailed

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Pettiford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service. knowledgeable and thorough. I have been working with Home Team the last 10 years.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Spinner-Sands HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, report well written and easy to read, timely inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Winter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector always show up early & do a great job...

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team has licensed professionals for roof, termites, HAVC and mold who can do all of the inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & friendly as always
Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They send e-mail and text messages to confirm the inspection date and time. They deliver the report promptly. The reports are easy to read and understand. They are professional and show up on time.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

0n time, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Galvez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors, you guys do your job right and explain all details very well.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have been using Home Team for many years and always recommend them to our clients, friends and family. They are professional and proficient in all aspects of a home inspection. It is especially important when a client is a new home buyer. Thank You again for a great job
Dorothy Green
Florida Brokers Realty

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bressalmo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very courteous on time if not early every time !

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service... professional licensed and insured inspectors

I have been using Home Team for over 20 years and have never had one complaint from buyer or seller.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Risso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, timely, helpful and definitely knew what they were doing!
The inspection report was received quickly and once again, very thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time and visually explicit explanations for deficient items.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, quick.


Privacy Policy