HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Shannon Pettiford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service. knowledgeable and thorough. I have been working with Home Team the last 10 years.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Spinner-Sands HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, report well written and easy to read, timely inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Winter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector always show up early & do a great job...

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team has licensed professionals for roof, termites, HAVC and mold who can do all of the inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe they are fair and presented in a way that is straightforward and doesn’t scare buyers

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & friendly as always
Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They send e-mail and text messages to confirm the inspection date and time. They deliver the report promptly. The reports are easy to read and understand. They are professional and show up on time.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time.
Job thoroughly done by both Tom and the A/C INSPECTOR.
Calls to Office quickly returned. Office staff pleasant and efficient.
Another satisfied buyer.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, helpful and friendly

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

0n time, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alejandro Galvez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors, you guys do your job right and explain all details very well.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have been using Home Team for many years and always recommend them to our clients, friends and family. They are professional and proficient in all aspects of a home inspection. It is especially important when a client is a new home buyer. Thank You again for a great job
Dorothy Green
Florida Brokers Realty

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bressalmo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very courteous on time if not early every time !

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service... professional licensed and insured inspectors

I have been using Home Team for over 20 years and have never had one complaint from buyer or seller.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Risso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, timely, helpful and definitely knew what they were doing!
The inspection report was received quickly and once again, very thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time and visually explicit explanations for deficient items.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, quick.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Gewant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take forever to have an inspection done and you have a professional for each and every facet of the home. And Holly is absolutely delightful

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is great! He always takes the time to explain everything to my client and myself!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. We specialize in multifamily sales, so with multiple inspectors the entire inspection process is compressed into a reasonable period of time vs. being an "all day" affair.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and theral. Just right.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, comprehensive and timely

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really was appreciative of the immediate appointment availability. Your staff from initial phone call to service was so stress free and accommodating. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Ackerman Vernie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and great customer service

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team dispatched to the property were very professional (especially given the difficult conditions of this property--multi family building where two of the three tenants lived in their own filfth. Also due to the tenants work schedules, the inspection had to be done very late in the day. The inspectors worked together efficiently and were honest and thorough. The deal ended up not going through due to a suspected plumbing pipe issue that was further confirmed by the buyer's plumber.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Knoth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The number of specialists that come out instead of having one general person do everything.


Privacy Policy