HomeTeam Inspection Service
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all good-

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Lomonte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent team of professional’s

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Booker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send an inspector for the roof, for termite inspection and for the air conditioner. It helps to get an actual estimate if there is an issue found in those areas. Of course the general inspector does a great job at keeping everything together and getting the inspection done in a large home in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace A Noethen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys are the best!!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Caluwaert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, quick, efficient, thorough and provided a well detailed inspection report within 24 hours of completing the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone has been amazing!
Very professional and obviously very knowledgeable!!

I would recommend them every day of the week!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great job as always!

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeleine Duhaime HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire Team conducts themselves in a Timely, Professional and Thorough manner.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team 👍. Excellent professional working staff. Always my go to team to help carefully inspect my buyers homes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Muslera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were punctual and very professional. Thank you

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i always do-First name removed

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and usually thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Knoth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You supply experts from each field. It’s not just one loan individual doing everything.

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Ghibaudi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and dependable!
I've used Home Team for 20 years.
Recommend them highly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Customer service 👍

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In and out

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Zoll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and to the Point

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriel Munoz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and professional. The inspection report format is easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, with flexible scheduling

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hans Baier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodating, professional, reliable, and actual reports rather than pages with checked boxes, - that's why I have suggested The HomeTeam services to my customers for 20+ years.

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time
Always friendly, everyone dressed well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Prenner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and factual.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herley Calixte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest with my client

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your Professional team.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early. Having the team come out makes them efficient and it’s nice having people who specialize in each aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that Home Team uses experts in each field and sends a team out to inspect. One person inspectors I don't feel can be as knowledgeable in all fields, ACs, Roofs, GCs etc.

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Holly is great at scheduling as always and Tom is always professional and explains things to clients wonderfully if there is an issue that arises on the report


Privacy Policy