HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are always courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. They know their business and it shows!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the that you typically can get me scheduled within 2 business days and that you have two inspectors on site so the inspections go really fast!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the best most efficient Home Inspection teams around.
Washington and Idaho and very quick to respond and they know what they are doing. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always thorough and done in a timely manner. Inspectors Randy and Rob are always available for questions after the report has been generated.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so easy to schedule and a quick turn around on reports!

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was expedited quick and easy. My clients were very satisfied with service, The report was delivered and easy to ready with highlighted areas of concern.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how well you communicate not just with the client (all the clients I have sent your way have said your were great about taking questions) but also with myself as their agent. The reports appear thorough and clear.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Gravelle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, courteous, and you don't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Slackman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, and through. Love all the photos and easy to read summary.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough.Inspector was on time. treated customer well

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mika Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is prompt,reliable and friendly. Randy is very knowledgeable and is a fountain of information. He is flexible and accommodating..hive him a raise!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andria Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob is a true professional. He makes it easy for my clients to schedule an inspection. He is very personable, easy to reach and ready available to answer any questions regarding the process and/or outcome. The Home Team provides a timely and thorough report to the buyer so they can make the best educated decision as to whether or not they should buy the home and/or what repairs they would like to negotiate with the seller. Additionally, The Home Team provides a warranty to the inspection purchaser. They have stellar customer service and I am always confident and impressed with how they care for my clients that choose to use their inspection services. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Gonzales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Randy! Great to see you back.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and not overwhelming

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very nice.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Reich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Randy are always thorough, quick and efficient. Professional and friendly. The inspection report is back by the next day or sooner. We highly recommend them.

Victoria and Jason Reich

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Theyre always professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expediency

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, and efficient. I also like the reports, and the turnaround time is very quick.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Preece HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, dependable & very understandable reports! Thanks again...Guy Preece

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My go-to home inspectors. Friendly, professional and good at what they do.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always informative

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Dunlap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been always happy with the speed and efficiency that inspections are done.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Format
pictures
I like how thorough they are

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with and timely!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick.


Privacy Policy