HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D'Arcy Dormaier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Good explanations, Timely response and report.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are informative and detailed

Report a concern   October 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jt Burnside HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector provided all the information the clients wanted, was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff, thorough inspections, and detailed reports. I love working with Home Team for all of my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Navarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Thank you for the home inspection

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blythe Thimsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate how accommodating you are about scheduling home inspections quickly, if my clients call you. With an increasingly competitive market, my most recent buyer who worked with you, was able to get their offer accepted because of a few details, including shortening the inspection time period. My buyer was able to check with Rob Jorgenson, to see if he could schedule an inspection in a tighter time frame, and still get the results back in time. Rob was able to do this. Knowing he could make it work gave my buyer the confidence to submit an offer with a shorter inspection period, and it is one of the items that helped get his offer accepted. I also appreciate that you talk through what you are doing with the buyers, and help them be more knowledgeable about their home, and also the turn around with getting their reports to them quickly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Armes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much for fitting both my clients in with short notice! Client feedback was that you two are very professional and easy to work with. Thank you both.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, provided good information regarding care of a MH. Took time to show what a VA appraiser is looking for.

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and customer service friendly.

Report a concern   August 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Schelling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, on time, and willing to literally go the extra mile for our clients!

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, Accurate, and Amazing Customer Service!

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Beck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, it is always great to work with a quality inspection service.
This is especially true when the inspectors are flexible with situations like my clients', namely a fast close that requires a very timely inspection period.
I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to my future clients.

Brian Beck
Realtor/Broker
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Valley

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very professional, always very respectful of the Sellers home, easy to work with, and has a quick turn around time! I have worked with this team for approx 13 years, and they are AWESOME!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Matthias HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In the busy summer season you were quick to respond to my buyers request and scheduled promptly! My buyer really loved how you took the time to go over the home with her and walk her through the few items that needed to be addressed. Your patience really helped her have confidence that her home purchase was a great one. Will be referring you again and again!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspectors are always courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. They know their business and it shows!

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Henry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the that you typically can get me scheduled within 2 business days and that you have two inspectors on site so the inspections go really fast!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the best most efficient Home Inspection teams around.
Washington and Idaho and very quick to respond and they know what they are doing. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoda King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always thorough and done in a timely manner. Inspectors Randy and Rob are always available for questions after the report has been generated.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so easy to schedule and a quick turn around on reports!

Report a concern   May 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was expedited quick and easy. My clients were very satisfied with service, The report was delivered and easy to ready with highlighted areas of concern.

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how well you communicate not just with the client (all the clients I have sent your way have said your were great about taking questions) but also with myself as their agent. The reports appear thorough and clear.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Gravelle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, courteous, and you don't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Slackman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, and through. Love all the photos and easy to read summary.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough.Inspector was on time. treated customer well

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mika Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is prompt,reliable and friendly. Randy is very knowledgeable and is a fountain of information. He is flexible and accommodating..hive him a raise!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andria Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob is a true professional. He makes it easy for my clients to schedule an inspection. He is very personable, easy to reach and ready available to answer any questions regarding the process and/or outcome. The Home Team provides a timely and thorough report to the buyer so they can make the best educated decision as to whether or not they should buy the home and/or what repairs they would like to negotiate with the seller. Additionally, The Home Team provides a warranty to the inspection purchaser. They have stellar customer service and I am always confident and impressed with how they care for my clients that choose to use their inspection services. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Gonzales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Randy! Great to see you back.


Privacy Policy