HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough.Inspector was on time. treated customer well

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mika Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is prompt,reliable and friendly. Randy is very knowledgeable and is a fountain of information. He is flexible and accommodating..hive him a raise!

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andria Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob is a true professional. He makes it easy for my clients to schedule an inspection. He is very personable, easy to reach and ready available to answer any questions regarding the process and/or outcome. The Home Team provides a timely and thorough report to the buyer so they can make the best educated decision as to whether or not they should buy the home and/or what repairs they would like to negotiate with the seller. Additionally, The Home Team provides a warranty to the inspection purchaser. They have stellar customer service and I am always confident and impressed with how they care for my clients that choose to use their inspection services. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trina Gonzales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Randy! Great to see you back.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and not overwhelming

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very nice.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, smooth, accurate inspections. I rely on Randy's expertise and knowledge of homes. I'm never disappointed in one of his inspections.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Reich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Randy are always thorough, quick and efficient. Professional and friendly. The inspection report is back by the next day or sooner. We highly recommend them.

Victoria and Jason Reich

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Theyre always professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expediency

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, and efficient. I also like the reports, and the turnaround time is very quick.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylene Emery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy to schedule, and thorough! Also, great communication with the buyers!

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Preece HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, dependable & very understandable reports! Thanks again...Guy Preece

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My go-to home inspectors. Friendly, professional and good at what they do.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always informative

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Dunlap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been always happy with the speed and efficiency that inspections are done.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Format
pictures
I like how thorough they are

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with and timely!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, friendly and knowledgeable gentlemen.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Rob and Randy are so personable and interactive with my buyers, they explain everything so well, and they are always on time and thorough. I also appreciate how quickly they respond when one of my buyers calls them to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy to work with and they do a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

report same day

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Gravelle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability, thorough inspection, fast reports. what else could an agent possibly want!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent reports that are easy for the buyers to understand. And a good job of inspecting the home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The father son team allows for clients to ask questions without rushing through typical procedure.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very thorough and you accept phones calls from the clients if they may have questions. And you always clean up after the inspection is over.


Privacy Policy