HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, and efficient. I also like the reports, and the turnaround time is very quick.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylene Emery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, easy to schedule, and thorough! Also, great communication with the buyers!

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Preece HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, dependable & very understandable reports! Thanks again...Guy Preece

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My go-to home inspectors. Friendly, professional and good at what they do.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always informative

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and competent

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karolyn Dunlap HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been always happy with the speed and efficiency that inspections are done.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Format
pictures
I like how thorough they are

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with and timely!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand, friendly and knowledgeable gentlemen.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Rob and Randy are so personable and interactive with my buyers, they explain everything so well, and they are always on time and thorough. I also appreciate how quickly they respond when one of my buyers calls them to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy to work with and they do a great job!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

report same day

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Gravelle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability, thorough inspection, fast reports. what else could an agent possibly want!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent reports that are easy for the buyers to understand. And a good job of inspecting the home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The father son team allows for clients to ask questions without rushing through typical procedure.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are very thorough and you accept phones calls from the clients if they may have questions. And you always clean up after the inspection is over.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Glende HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob always does a wonderful job. Reports are easy to read. He always answers any questions or concerns we have. I recommend him always first on my inspector list.
thank you Rob for another awesome job!!
Pam

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammi Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very great service, even over the holiday. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bambi Burrus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Rob always provide prompt scheduling and outstanding customer service. They get a 10 all the way around!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you were able to do it in a timely manner and from what i saw was very thorough..

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, timely ,professional, efficient, and do a great job with the ability to explain things to the buyer. Ken Lewis

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and customer service

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Tracy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are VERY thorough and tell us everything they are doing and why.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Canfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for working with my buyer, providing him with a good experience and providing us with a detailed report in a timely manner!
Dan, Realtor

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kasinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good with my clients. Easy to reach out to with questions and the reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sorensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with agent and with my clients. Very flexible with scheduling and always available! Thanks!!


Privacy Policy