HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Bill you do a thorough job and make the buyers feel comfortable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and expertise. The helpful advice and friendliness.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great with clients and very knowledgeable, Bill always makes it so enjoyable!

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always trust my inspector to give as much info found to my clients. Being through and understanding is very important to buyers, that's why I recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Valice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgable, thorough and fast

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the manor the inspector explained his inspection results with the client.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thanks for the follow up ,with client ,,,,,,,as usual ,

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service, takes time to explain issues to my clients.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is very detailed! Inspection reports have immediate response time as in same day or within a couple hours after appointment time. On-line scheduling and reminders very helpful!

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well documented and turnaround time for printed report is excellent

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was thorough and detail oriented. Buyer learned a lot about the property. Great photographs and report right after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

honest

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maudi Moody HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they are:)

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 2 men. He went over the contract with the buyers, and afterwards sat down to discuss his findings.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector (Bill Tuthill)is always on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very personable with my buyers, he took time to answer all their questions and made them feel at ease even when there was a issue.

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, clear & simplified.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Robson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

BILL IS ALWAYS RELIABLE AND PERSONABLE!

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi
You explained everything. They did not purchase the home.
Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Coyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Receiving a concise written report very quickly!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and quick and efficient.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat or John Chasteen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You don't seem rushed. Bill is willing to answer questions that a first time buyer may have and seems to know when to go into detail and when to be more general. Seems to try very hard to be able to accommodate you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Bill Tuthill!

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was on time, very professional and non disruptive

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and informative. Bill is always honest and does not alarm purchasers even if something if found undesirable. Always helpful in describing a problem for me to present to the seller. My 'go to' inspector!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & curtesy


Privacy Policy