HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great at what he showed the buyers about the home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Doran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable. Very thorough with a nice follow-up report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector explained any/all issues without being an alarmist. The client could then make a decision as to what issues were most important to them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great. Friendly, comprehensive and knowledgeable. As a real estate professional, I would highly recommend him to my future buyers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and educational

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and have recommended the HomeTeam to all of my clients over the past few years. All of my clients have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the informational report (with lots of photos) and recommendations for repair or areas of concern.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill's style. He explains everything and gets the buyers involved in the process so they fully understand the condition of the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Zieleniewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is always warm and friendly to my clients. He does an excellent job and my clients appreciate his knowledge of the building industry and the advice he provides. It is always a pleasure to see Bill at an inspection. He is a true professional and has the ability to talk plainly to clients in a way that they understand what is going on throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill, the inspector is very knowledgeable and presents details in a friendly manner.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Loverde HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is the best.
He gains the clients trust
He is friendly.
Non of our clients have ever been unsatisfied..

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, makes buyers feel very comfortable. No drama!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt illustrated report

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maliszewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and always available.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael DeFauw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, and I learn something new every time.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuttle is the best! My clients always like his approach to inspecting houses. Bill is thorough, knowledgeable, always on time, and answers questions in a very nice manner. He is very professional in every way. I always look forward to selling a house or condo as I know his inspection will be the last requirement when preparing to close on the transaction. His reports have a good format, and the color pictures help in negotiating any problem that appears to be a concern with the buyer or seller. HOME TEAM is a "TEN" always.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thoural

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does A GOOD job

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was customer first friendly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachele Keller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and detailed

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Ann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open, honest, prepared, committed to giving an accurate report without scaring or making suggestions to buyers about what "they would do.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything !!! (:

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill's professional approach and his experience in explaining just about any derogatory or interesting surprise that he may find at an inspection is as good as I've witnessed. Bill explains things in a way that a novice buyer could understand. Bill also communicates effectively with the most experienced and knowledgeable buyers. Bill is always prompt and organized. My clients and
I appreciate his use of technology to communicate pre-inspection and throughout the whole process. His reports are easy to read and understand. I also appreciate contibutions of his assistant John Berg who assist with certain aspects of the inspection. It reduces the total time of the inspection in some cases by up to 1/2 an hour. This is appreciated by all my client's, myself included.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Gore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have already given feed back

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill does a great job of explaining everything especially to a first time buyer.

He is always on time and good to work with. I have use Bill before on other

transactions.


Privacy Policy