HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, nice & efficient

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely satisfied and would use them every time

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & detailed. Bill take the time to explain everything to the client & answer any questions they may have. I dont see why someone would use anyone else

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how informative our inspector was. He kept my client at ease and made the whole process quick and easy!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very knowledgeable and handles buyers concerns extremely well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate, professional and fast

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and the report was very thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector's are great. The way they handle themselves and my clients is unmatched. Between their knowledge and the way they share the information they obtain throughout their inspections, they are easily the best choice in the metro Detroit area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and thorough. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is always prompt, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend using him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and competence of inspector

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, accommodating, fair.
What more
Clients appreciate how he interfaces with them as he does a timely, thorough inspection.
We trust and like Bill Tuthill

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill's Inspections are quality, timely and trusted.
Not only do I use his professional services for my clients -but for my family's choices too.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information communication and prompt service during inspection process.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is thorough, friendly and quick with preparing his report. Bill is a great resource for other great contractors, as well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very professional and knowledgeable keep up the good work

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgeable and kept the inspection moving. Buyer was satisfied with his answer

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, frank discussion of issues with clients. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and friendly inspections.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutthill!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed by knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarmists. If something is needed, like sewer inspection, Bill helped arrange a fabulous person. Great personality and able to get along with my clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Bill Tuthill is as an inspector

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been a great guy to recommend! Buyers seem to always be very happy with his inspection

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Blasius HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great at what he showed the buyers about the home.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Doran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable. Very thorough with a nice follow-up report.


Privacy Policy