HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Kyle are not only thorough in their inspections but they do a great job of explaining things to my buyers

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personalities of the inspectors, my clients always love Bill. He puts them at ease and Kyle is super kind and friendly as well. They are fast and efficient which I appreciate.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wellington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with Bill and his team. He is personable and knowledgeable. He explains the process honestly and thoroughly. I have never been disappointed in an inspection completed by him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys rock!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Sheridan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest and not only point out the good aspects but also the bad so the buyer can make the right decision.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tuthill always excels.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Rich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable, keep up the good work Bill..........

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough and explains everything to my buyers. I work with first time home buyers. Bill takes the time needed to make them comfortable above buying their dream home.

Gloria Graves- Broker
GRG Realty

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill... Top shelf!

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind, knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is a pro!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, trusted, accurate!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and down to earth.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not threatening to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and they explain when clients have questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Maxwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptionally professional and actually explain many things a homeowner may not be aware of. Very thorough and honest .

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a very thorough inspection and is on my list of home inspectors that I furnish to my home buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with two different Home Team inspectors and both have been thorough, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is very thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, nice & efficient

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely satisfied and would use them every time

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & detailed. Bill take the time to explain everything to the client & answer any questions they may have. I dont see why someone would use anyone else

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how informative our inspector was. He kept my client at ease and made the whole process quick and easy!


Privacy Policy