HomeTeam Inspection Service
22522 Downing St.
St Claire Shores
MI 48080
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle and Bill are very thorough and interact with the buyers very well. I don't use anyone else

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valencia Gullet-Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their level of professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hammel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Schick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual....thorough...open to any questions...most dependable!

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personalities of the inspectors, my clients always love Bill. He puts them at ease and Kyle is super kind and friendly as well. They are fast and efficient which I appreciate.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always enjoy working with Bill and his team. He is personable and knowledgeable. He explains the process honestly and thoroughly. I have never been disappointed in an inspection completed by him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys rock!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Sheridan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are honest and not only point out the good aspects but also the bad so the buyer can make the right decision.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tuthill always excels.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Rich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable, keep up the good work Bill..........

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough and explains everything to my buyers. I work with first time home buyers. Bill takes the time needed to make them comfortable above buying their dream home.

Gloria Graves- Broker
GRG Realty

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill... Top shelf!

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind, knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is a pro!

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, trusted, accurate!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and down to earth.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and not threatening to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and they explain when clients have questions

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Maxwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptionally professional and actually explain many things a homeowner may not be aware of. Very thorough and honest .

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a very thorough inspection and is on my list of home inspectors that I furnish to my home buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with two different Home Team inspectors and both have been thorough, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is very thorough with his inspection. I highly recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, nice & efficient


Privacy Policy