HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Randa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, detailed and your amazing attitude and exceptional people skills.

Report a concern   October 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and pleasant to work with. I am confident in referring him to all my buyers.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team never lets me down! My clients and I always feel that Home Team does a very thorough job and we feel better knowing Home Team has checked everything out for us!

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelbi Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant and professional, I appreciated his knowledge of the real estate business and how to talk and explain items to buyer's and not scare them unnecessarily. He was extremely detailed and does a great job. This was my first time working with HomeTeam Inspection and I will definitely use them again as well as pass their information on to my team members.

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very detailed without being alarming to my clients. He was very calm. My clients were very complimentary.

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's a one-stop shop. This particular property was a little more restrictive than the typical, but you guys do it all. Plus, the communication regarding appointment confirmations and electronic inspection reports were very professional and timely.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency of scheduling, availability of Mike to ask questions, thoroughness of inspection, timely reports

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You go into great detail and the customer service is second to none based on what I have dealt with in my 14 years of doing real estate.

Report a concern   August 31, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mikes great positive attitude.
Always willing to take the time to explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   August 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Elson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough, Friendly

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Mike...you did great.

Report a concern   August 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Tabert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of service I experience and seeing my buyers experience the same thing. I feel their is high knowledge with an inspection
and great communication!

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very client friendly, good report and timely response.

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Fling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspector was through. He was courteous, knowgeable, and he brought water and popcorn for my clients!

Report a concern   August 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Bjork HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough, honest and extremely personable. All of my clients have had nothing but praise to say after meeting him during their home inspections.

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Laurienti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Granowsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, intelligent inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcyndah Cosner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Brad were very thorough inspection, answered questions during the inspection and after even on a holiday weekend.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Anne DeYoung HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything about your services... the notice that inspection is scheduled for date/time is handy; I also like the report format & the photos-- makes it very easy to write the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism , knowledge and thoroughness

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Pueppke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curteous, prompt. Exceeds expectations. I appreciate Mike's presentation of the facts. He is obviously there to help the buyer make decisions, not make them for the buyer.

Report a concern   May 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shelly DeLong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable with clients and thorough during the inspection

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Won HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and precise. I love the way he provides detailed Report made easy for my Buyers and myself.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Bolden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough work took his time with the buyer to explain everything to him

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional. I liked the reminders that were emailed to me. Interacted very
well with the purchasers. I will use you again.

Report a concern   March 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is knowledgable & very patient. Prompt reports. My clients have been very happy with the service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and informative!

Report a concern   February 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly the turn time was and the in depth inspection. Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   February 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative.


Privacy Policy