HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication, promptness, willingness to answer questions, before, during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Willcox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication both before and after the inspection. Level headed analysis that helps the client make an informed decision. Good technical knowledge of the systems being inspected.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspection was through and fast.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice professionals. Great price and gave very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Miklas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail. Customers have access to inspector and the reports are extremely helpful in future reference.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful and courteous even when we were having problems inspecting everything. They made several visits, without charging us in order to finish the inspection.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Quintana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, easy to understand!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is a great inspector!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections, and reports for my clients

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Barringer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly Service, Highly Knowledgeable, Comprehensive Reports

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personable and good at inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough but also very efficient. They not not take hours and hours yet time is still spent with buyer. Buyers who cannot be at the inspection really appreciate the attention they are given - via phone call after the inspection is complete.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, knowledgable. Works well with the buyer and the agent.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always cout on HomeTeam to do a very thorough inspection and leave my clients feeling confident in their decisions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very pleasant, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and makes himself available which is invaluable in this industry. Quick turnaround time and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and professionalism

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and his team are by far the most thorough, detail oriented, and friendly inspectors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend them at every opportunity. A+ service!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Webb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability. Friendliness. Upbeat personality. Humbleness. Prompt. Helpful w/answering follow-up questions. Thorough. Attentive. Quality Work. Reports easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and personable. interactive with clients and wiliness to answer any and all questions

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hrdlichka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how the inspectors explained in detail the important items that they found.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a great job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianna Wassell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, timely, great explanations and expertise

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Wintersteen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always prompt and very personable with my clients. I always insist both spouses attend the inspection to learn from you about their home. I like to be able to schedule appointments online.
I also like the fact I can call you anytime with a question. My favorite inspector!!! Thank you for being there Mike!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and explained everything. They listened to my client's concerns and answered all of their questions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, reports, professionalism.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Wiegner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Pepperell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great availability - have been accommodating with last minute inspection scheduling

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt reliable service. You make it easy for my clients to understand.


Privacy Policy