HomeTeam Inspection Service
21609 E. Tallkid Ave.
Parker
CO 80138
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly and thorough

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, easy scheduling online!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and length of inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time - they performed the inspection at a good clip.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, the communication, and thorough processes of the inspections.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, from start to finish! Very professional and personable. The guys were thorough and caring throughout he whole process and were able to fit us in on short notice. We’ve already referred them to the seller and listing agent in our transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest inspection service. Always ready to answer questions and clarify their reports

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great customer service,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Mike! Have used him several times! Buyers liked him, as well. Thorough. Competent. Fast. And he takes the time to educate buyers.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is professional and thorough and I like the format of the report with the summary upfront.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and my client was extremely happy with the way you shared with her what she needed to do to keep up with maintenance items over the years. Very professional and made her feel comfortable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, great! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and thoroughness provide by Home Team Inspections. They do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is polite and thorough and treat the clients well.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough in your work and thoughtful of the buyers and sellers involved.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is such a pleasure to work with and takes the time to explain everything to me and my clients so we feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are very detail orientated and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Drone video of the roof. Able to keep things calmed down with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick, professional

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough explanation to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how you took care of Austin Gibson as a first-time buyer.
Thanks so much!

Lance Smith
FourStar Realty Boulder

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Nestor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they are a team and can get through an inspection more efficiently.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Siers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin Barrington are very professional and I especially appreciate how they interact with the Buyers. They arrive on-time and do a very thorough inspection. I am very happy with their services and will not hesitate to recommend them to other agents.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the friendliness of the inspectors. Their thorough approach and interest in the home was stellar. The discussion at the end was excellent and appreciated. Very nice treatment of the client with popcorn and other trinkets!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Yost HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. They were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's been a pleasure working with Home Team Inspection, they were very responsive to our needs. Our inspection happened to be on a day that it was forecasted to snow, so they came out the day before to inspect the exterior of the house. The next day, it did snow and with the exterior already done. They inspected the interior and thus the inspection was completed as scheduled.

Also, during the interior inspection, the home buyer was able to follow the inspector throughout the entire inspection. The buyer was very happy because he learned so much more about the house, the inspector took the time to explain the "how and why" for each step of the inspection.

I'd highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a home inspection, give them a call.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional. It's always a joy working with you guys. I can always count on an awesome & thorough inspection!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and response to answering questions! Top notch!!


Privacy Policy